Desktop View

WSOP 2009 ESPN TV schedule full guide to world series of poker 2009 TV broadcast on ESPN.Endlich werden Sie nicht mehr benötigen, um Replays der letztjährigen WSOP als ESPN haben den neuen Rundfunk 2009 World Series of Poker Episoden begann gestern mit dem ersten TV-Ausstrahlung der WSOP 2009 ist der 40. Jahrestag $ 40k NLHE Turnier, das am 8pm bis 10 Uhr EST am 28. Juli.

Mit dem nächsten großen ESPN TV-Poker-Veranstaltung der Champions Cup Invitational WSOP Event, der im Fernsehen auf dem 4. August folgte kurze Zeit später von der Ante-Einsatz für Afrika Charity-Turnier auf Ihrem Fernseher zu treffen, am 11., überprüfen Sie die vollständige ESPN Poker TV Zeitplan für die WSOP 2009 durch das Lesen der Rest dieses Artikels.

WSOP 2009 TV-Termine

ESPN wird die Ausstrahlung WSOP 2009 Main Event TV Episoden aus der 18. August 2009 bis bis 22. September, die aus der 2-Stunden-Episoden der World Series of Poker 2009 Main Event Abdeckung jede Woche in einem genialen Plan, um die Serie nahtlos in Mischung in der letzten Tabelle, die Berichterstattung wird gespielt im November, ESPN haben Sie das Datum für 10. November um 9 Uhr bis 11:30 Uhr EST für die TV-Berichterstattung über die 2009 World Series of Poker Main Event Finaltisch Episode Lüfte.

Poker Night auf ESPN

Poker Night auf ESPN ist für den 29. September von 8 Uhr bis 11 Uhr EST und wird aus einer speziellen drei Stunden lange Episode mit Episoden 19 bis 21 der Haupt-Event.

ESPN - WSOP 2009 TV-Termine

28. Juli: 8-10 Uhr - 2009 WSOP $ 40.000 besonderes Jubiläum Turnier

4 August: 8-10 Uhr - WSOP 2009 Champions Cup Invitational

11 August: 8-10 p.m. - Ante Up for Africa Charity

18 August Durch bis zum 22. September: 8-10 Uhr (wöchentlich Episoden) - 2009 WSOP Main Event Episoden 7-18

29 September: 8-11 Uhr - Poker Night auf ESPN - WSOP 2009 Main Event Episoden 19-21

6. Oktober: 10-11 Uhr - WSOP 2009 Main Event Folge 22

13. Oktober bis 3. November: 9-11 Uhr - 2009 WSOP Main Event-Serie 23-30

10. November: 9-11:30 Uhr - 2009 WSOP Main Event Finaltisch

Für das Gesamtjahr ESPN Poker Zeitplan überprüfen: http://espn.go.com/poker/



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 10th November 2009 Written by / Poker News

WSOP 2009 ESPN TV schedule full guide to world series of poker 2009 TV broadcast on ESPN.At long last you will no longer need to watch replays of last year’s WSOP as ESPN have started broadcasting the new 2009 World Series of Poker episodes which began yesterday with the first TV broadcast of the WSOP 2009 being the 40th Anniversary $40k NLHE tournament which was shown at 8pm to 10pm EST on 28th July.

With the next major ESPN poker TV event being the WSOP Champions Cup Invitational event which will be televised on the 4th August followed shortly afterwards by the Ante Up For Africa Charity tourney set to be hitting your TV on the 11th, check the full ESPN Poker TV schedule for the WSOP 2009 by reading the rest of this article.

WSOP 2009 TV schedule

ESPN will start broadcasting the WSOP 2009 main event TV episodes from 18th August 2009 right through until 22nd September which will consist of 2 hour episodes of the World Series of poker 2009 main event coverage each week in a brilliant plan to merge the series seamlessly to blend into the final table coverage which will be played in November, ESPN have set the date for 10th November at 9 pm to 11:30 pm EST for the TV coverage of the 2009 World Series of Poker main event final table.

Poker Night on ESPN

Poker Night on ESPN is set for 29th September from 8 pm to 11 pm EST and will be comprised of a special three hour long episode will featuring episodes 19 thru 21 of the main event.

ESPN - WSOP 2009 TV Schedule

28 July: 8-10 p.m. - 2009 WSOP $40,000 Special Anniversary Tournament

4 August: 8-10 p.m. - WSOP 2009 Champions Cup Invitational

11 August: 8-10 p.m. - Ante Up For Africa Charity

18 August Thru to 22 September:  8-10 p.m. (weekly episodes) - 2009 WSOP main event episodes 7-18

29 September:  8-11 p.m. - Poker Night on ESPN - WSOP 2009 main event episodes 19-21

6 October: 10-11 p.m. - WSOP 2009 main event episode 22

13 October thru 3 November: 9-11 p.m. - 2009 WSOP main event series 23-30

10 November:  9-11:30 p.m. - 2009 WSOP main event final table

For the full ESPN Poker schedule check:  http://espn.go.com/poker/

WSOP 2009 Final Table Results



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *