Desktop View

aussie millions poker championship 2010Holen Sie sich Ihren Platz auf der 2010 Aussie Millions Poker Championship, gewinnen Sie einen $14,5 k Preispaket (die Reise-, Unterbringungs-und Main Event Buy-In enthält) von Pacific Poker und spielen in den größten Poker-Turnier in Australien.

Die Aussie Millions 2010 findet im Januar, wird die Veranstaltung einige der größten Namen im Poker zu gewinnen. Qualifizieren Sie sich für Ihren Sitzplatz durch PacificPoker, machen Sie eine Einzahlung und erhalten 100% des eingezahlten Betrag ergab bis zu $400 mit einer 25% Instant Poker Bonus auf Ihr Konto freigegeben.

Herunterladen Pacific PokerDownload Pacific Poker

Letztes Jahr war die 2009 Aussie Millions Main Event Sieger, Australian Steward Scott, gewann zwei Millionen Dollar für seinen ersten Platz Sieg gegen ein Feld von 681 Teilnehmer. Gus Hansen Aussie Millions Main Event Sieger 2007 gewann $1.500.000 für den ersten Platz. Hier ist Ihre Chance, ein $14.500 Preispaket zu den Aussie Millions 2010 in Melbourne, Australien gewinnen.

Pacific Poker - Aussie Millions 2010 QualifiersPacific Poker offer players a 25% welcome bonus up to $100 for new players signing up.

Termine: Am 2. Sonntag im Monat.

Time: 19:55 GMT

Qualifier Buy-in: $500 + $25

Preis: $14.500 Paket an den Aussie Millions 2010 findet in Melbourne, Australien im Januar 2010.

Aussie Millions-Preis-Paket - 888.com

  • Aussie Millions 2010 Main Event Buy-In
  • Reisekosten nach Australien
  • 11 Tage / Nächte Hotelunterbringung
  • Extra Bargeld

Aussie Millions Veranstaltungsort

Crown Casino

8 Whiteman Str.

Southbank

Australien

Die erste Aussie Millions Event begann 1997 mit nur 74 Spielern die Teilnahme an dem Turnier, ein $1000 Buy-in war. Jedes Jahr wird die Veranstaltung in der Größe gewachsen und da es im Fernsehen übertragen wurde, zieht mehr als 700 Spieler aus der ganzen Welt, darunter Top-Poker-Profis wie Einheimische Tony G und Joe Hatchem und internationale Profis Phil Ivey, Daniel Negreanu und Mike Sexton.

Im vergangenen Jahr Fox Sports Net ausgestrahlt den Aussie Millions 2009 Drehen des Poker-Event in ein Begriff.

Holen Sie sich Ihren Platz auf dieser renommierten Veranstaltung von Poker Pacific Poker Hinterlegung Spieler erhalten 100% Ihrer ersten Einzahlung abgestimmt bis zu $400 inklusive 25% Instant Poker Bonus. Kein Bonus Code ist erforderlich, bei der Unterzeichnung bis zu PacificPoker.

Herunterladen Pacific PokerDownload Pacific Poker

Aussie Millions 2010 Qualifiers

aussie millions 2010



2 Responses to Aussie Million - 2010 Australien Poker?
  • Tangard sagt:

    I'll say i t again -- Get rid of those screamng jerks who spoil the whole game

     
  • Tangard sagt:

    I am currently watching tv gsn full tilt poker at 9:30 PM from lynnfield, MA.Those drunken screeming a##hole jerks in the background are spoiling the game.

     

Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 25th March 2014 Written by / Poker News

aussie millions poker championship 2010Get your seat to the 2010 Aussie Millions Poker Championship, win a $14,5k prize package (which includes travel, accommodation and main event buy-in) from Pacific Poker and play in the biggest poker tournament in Australia.

The Aussie Millions 2010 takes place in January, the event will attract some of the biggest names in poker. Qualify for your seat through 888 Poker, make a deposit and get 100% of your deposited amount matched up to $400 with an 25% instant poker bonus released into your account.

Download 888 PokerDownload Pacific Poker

Last year the Aussie Millions 2009 main event winner, Australian Steward Scott, won two million dollars for his first place victory against a field of 681 entrants. Gus Hansen Aussie Millions main event winner in 2007 won $1,500,000 for his first place finish. Here is your chance to win a $14,500 prize package to the Aussie Millions 2010 in Melbourne, Australia.

Pacific Poker - Aussie Millions 2010 QualifiersPacific Poker offer players a 25% welcome bonus up to $100 for new players signing up.

Dates: On the 2nd Sunday of every month.
Time: 19:55 GMT
Qualifier Buy-in: $500+$25
Prize: $14,500 package to the 2010 Aussie Millions taking place in Melbourne, Australia in January 2010.

Aussie Millions Prize Package - 888.com

  • Aussie Millions 2010 Main Event buy-in
  • Traveling costs to Australia
  • 11 days/nights hotel accommodation
  • Extra spending cash

Aussie Millions Venue
Crown Casino
8 Whiteman Str
Southbank
Australia

The first Aussie Millions event started out in 1997 with only 74 players participating in the tournament which had a $1000 buy-in. Each year the event has grown in size and since it has been televised, attracts more than 700 players from around the world including top poker pros such as locals Tony G and Joe Hatchem and international pros Phil Ivey, Daniel Negreanu and Mike Sexton.

Last year Fox Sports Net aired the Aussie Millions 2009 turning the poker event into a household name.

Get your seat to this prestigious poker event from Pacific Poker depositing players get 100% of your first deposit matched up to $400 including a 25% instant poker bonus. No bonus code is required when signing up to PacificPoker. Players can even freeroll their way to the Aussie Million main event.

Download 888 PokerDownload Pacific Poker

Aussie Millions 2010 Qualifiers

aussie millions 2010



2 Responses to 2010 Aussie Millions - Poker Championship?
  • Tangard says:

    I'll say i t again -- Get rid of those screamng jerks who spoil the whole game

     
  • Tangard says:

    I am currently watching tv gsn full tilt poker at 9:30 PM from lynnfield, MA.Those drunken screeming a##hole jerks in the background are spoiling the game.

     

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.