Desktop View

world series of poker 2011 wsopDie WSOP Final Table wird live übertragen werden (15 Minuten Verspätung) auf ESPN, bisher mehr als 36 Stunden Filmmaterial Main Event hat sich gezeigt, im Vorfeld der Final Table, die die Funktion wird 2011 WSOP November Nine, die Top 9 Spieler, die an den Finaltisch am 6. Spiel zurück - 8. November und bestimmen, wer die 2011 World Series of Poker Champion.

Die WSOP Final Table Features Kommentar von Lon McEachern, David Tuchman, Norman Chad und Antonio Esfandiari, der besprechen spielt praktisch zu leben, mit verdeckten Karten der Spieler, die in der Hand nach dem Flop beteiligt sind offenbart, wird kein Pre-Flop gefalteten Händen sein gezeigt.

Poker-Fans sehen die WSOP in ein neues, aufregendes Format im Fernsehen, mit Abdeckung auch streaming online, Smartphone-Anwendungen und auf Xbox Live.

2011 WSOP Final Table Live-ESPN

2011 WSOP November Nine Gegenleistung für die World Series of Poker Main Event Final Table am 6. - 8. November 2011 zu sehen all die Maßnahmen der WSOP Final Table mit einer leichten Verzögerung von 15 Minuten durch Spielordnung zu leben. Das Spiel wird fortgesetzt, bis nur noch drei Spieler übrig sind, werden diese drei Spieler auf dem 8. November 2011 spielen, wo nur noch ein Spieler bleibt zu Champion gekrönt verdienen ein WSOP Bracelet und den ersten Platz Preisgeld von $8.711.956.

WSOP Berichterstattung kann gesehen werden WSOP Live & ESPN3.com oder schauen Sie es mit Ihrem Smartphone zu leben, indem Sie die WatchESPN Anwendung können Xbox 360 Live Nutzer auch Strom der WSOP.

Doug White, ESPN Senior Director-Programmierung kommentiert:"Wir hatten großen Erfolg mit unserem Live WSOP Main Event zeigt in diesem Sommer, und diese Art von beispiellosem Berichterstattung über den Final Table auf ESPN wird den Fans erlaubt, den Höhepunkt der größten Veranstaltung im Poker Erfahrung."

2011 WSOP November Nineworld series of poker main event november nine

  • Matt Giannetti
  • Badih Bou-Nahra
  • Eoghan O'Dea
  • Phil Collins
  • Anton Makiievskyi
  • Sam Holden
  • Pius Heinz
  • Ben Lamb
  • Martin Staszko

2011 WSOPE Main Event Ergebnisse

In anderen World Series of Poker News, die WSOPE Main Event Champion wurde angekündigt, Elio Fox ist die diesjährige Bracelet-Gewinner mit nach Hause nehmen €1,4 Mio. als ersten Platz. Poker-Profi Patrik Antonius beendete 9. Platz, können alle die Aktion durch die Beobachtung der Aufzeichnung der Veranstaltung auf Nachfrage mit Highlights der Veranstaltung wird am 18. Dezember um 06.00 Uhr ET am ESPN2 Broadcast gesehen werden.

2011 World Series of Poker Europe Main Event
Buy-in: €10.000
Einträge: 593
Preispool: €5.692.800
Plätze bezahlt: 64

  1. Elio Fox - €1,400,000
  2. Chris Moorman - €800,000
  3. Moritz Kranich - €550,000
  4. Brian Roberts - €400,000
  5. Dermot Blain - €275,000
  6. Shawn Buchanan - €200,000
  7. Jake Cody - €150,000
  8. Max Silver - €115,000
  9. Patrik Antonius - €90,000
  10. Arnaud Mattern - €90,000


Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 4th November 2011 Written by / Poker News

world series of poker 2011 wsopThe WSOP final table will be broadcast live (15 minute delay) on ESPN, so far more than 36 hours of Main Event footage has been shown leading up to the Final Table which will feature the 2011 WSOP November Nine, the top 9 players who return to play the final table on 6th - 8th November and determine who the 2011 World Series of Poker Champion.

The WSOP final table features commentary by Lon McEachern, David Tuchman, Norman Chad and Antonio Esfandiari who will discuss the plays virtually live, with hole cards revealed of players who are involved in the hand after the flop, no pre-flop folded hands will be shown.

Poker fans will see the WSOP televised in a new exciting format, with coverage also available streaming online, smartphone applications and on Xbox live.

2011 WSOP Final Table Live ESPN

2011 WSOP November Nine return for the World Series of Poker Main Event final table on 6th - 8th November 2011 watch all the action of the WSOP final table live with a slight delay of 15 minutes due to gaming regulations. Play will continue until only three players remain, these three players will play on the 8th November 2011 where only one player will remain to be crowned champion earning a WSOP bracelet and  first place prize of $8,711,956.

WSOP coverage can be seen on WSOP Live & ESPN3.com or watch it live with your smartphone by downloading the WatchESPN application, Xbox 360 Live users can also stream the WSOP.

Doug White, ESPN senior director of programming comments "We had great success with our live WSOP main event shows this summer and this kind of unprecedented coverage of the final table on ESPN will allow fans to experience the culmination of the biggest event in poker."

2011 WSOP November Nineworld series of poker main event november nine

  • Matt Giannetti
  • Badih Bou-Nahra
  • Eoghan O’Dea
  • Phil Collins
  • Anton Makiievskyi
  • Sam Holden
  • Pius Heinz
  • Ben Lamb
  • Martin Staszko

2011 WSOPE Main Event Results

In other World Series of Poker news, the WSOPE main event champion has been announced, Elio Fox is this years bracelet winner taking home €1,4 million as first place prize. Poker pro Patrik Antonius finished in 9th place, all the action can be seen by watching the replay of the event on demand with highlights of the event being broadcast on 18th December at 6 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

2011 World Series of Poker Europe Main Event
Buy-in: €10,000
Entries: 593
Prize pool: €5,692,800
Places paid: 64

  1. Elio Fox - €1,400,000
  2. Chris Moorman - €800,000
  3. Moritz Kranich - €550,000
  4. Brian Roberts - €400,000
  5. Dermot Blain - €275,000
  6. Shawn Buchanan - €200,000
  7. Jake Cody - €150,000
  8. Max Silver - €115,000
  9. Patrik Antonius - €90,000
  10. Arnaud Mattern - €90,000


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *