Desktop View

WSOP 2012 Les World Series of Poker de 2012 verra certains changements nouveaux, y compris les nouveaux événements, une augmentation des tables et un changement dans la date de la table finale en raison de l'élection présidentielle aux États-Unis.

L'un des nouveaux événements est le WSOP Big One propose un buy-in million de dollars, qui est un événement de charité bénéficiant d'une chute, il n'y aura aucun frais de tournoi pour l'événement et 11,1 % de chaque buy-in est donné. L'événement est limitée à 48 joueurs et avec 22 joueurs inscrits pour l'instant, l'événement sera la plus grande cagnotte de l'histoire du poker.

Cette année le Casino Rio ajoutera une tables 92 supplémentaires soit un total de 470 tables qui permettra également de réduire le montant de départ des jours du WSOP Main Event 2012 de 7-9 juillet 2012.

Le neuf novembre ne va pas se produire en 2012 en raison de l'élection présidentielle qui se déroule dans la première semaine de novembre, la table finale WSOP sera de retour au théâtre Penn Teller & le 28-30 octobre.

World Series of Poker 2012

Le 43e WSOP aura lieu au Casino Rio à Las Vegas du 27 mai 16 juillet 2012. Les World Series of Poker 2012 comprendra désormais 61 événements de bracelet.

2012 WSOP Main Event #61
Date de: 7-9 Juillet 2012 (départ jours) a joué vers le bas au finales 9 musiciens le 16 juillet
Buy-in: 10 000 $
Lieu: Rio Casino, Las Vegas

La table finale du Main Event des WSOP 2012 aura lieu une semaine plus tôt que habituel avec les neuf finalistes retour à la table finale le 28 octobre au théâtre du Penn & Teller, jeu continuera jusqu'à ce que les deux derniers joueurs affronter en Heads-Up le 30 octobre 2012. Une fois de plus, ESPN sera téléviser le WSOP en direct avec un léger retard en raison de règlements du casino.

Jack Effel le directeur du tournoi de la WSOP stipule que :

"This year’s WSOP schedule is very exciting, We’re introducing some fantastic new events, while bringing back many successful stalwarts that our players love. We will expand our footprint this year to include extra tables dedicated to cash games, as well as plenty of satellite and single-day tournament space, so players will have an easy time finding a desirable game without ever having to leave the Rio Convention Center.”

WSOP 2012 Big One

Le WSOP plan également à écrire l'histoire en organisant un événement plus grand le plus grand prize pool, le WSOP Big One propose un événement de charité de buy-in million de dollars. L'événement pourrait être un des plus passionnants tournois de la série avec tant de choses en jeu, les hommes d'affaires et les pros de poker réussi surtout enregistrera pour l'événement limité 48 joueur PAC dont 22 joueurs sont déjà inscrits.

En cas de succès le WSOP Big One sera la plus grosse cagnotte dans l'histoire du poker, plus un don de charité immense à One Drop, Guy Laliberté organisme de charité qui aide à lutter contre la pauvreté par l'approvisionnement en eau pour les pays dans le besoin.

WSOP 2012 Big One
Date de1er juillet 2012
Temps: 12:00
Lieu: Rio All-costume hôtel & Casino
Buy-in: 1 000 000 $ (aucun frais de tournoi, 11,1 % remis à One Drop)
Joueurs maximum: 48

* Les séries mondiales de Poker et WSOP sont des marques déposées de Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. (« CIE ») et ne sont en aucune façon liés à WinAllPoker. Pour plus d'informations, voir WSOP.com



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 2nd February 2012 Written by / Poker News

WSOP 2012 The 2012 World Series of Poker will see some new changes including new events, an increase of tables and a change in date of the final table due to the U.S. Presidential Election.

One of the new events is the WSOP Big One which features a million dollar buy-in, and is a charity event benefiting One Drop, there will be no tournament fee for the event and 11,1% of each buy-in will be donated. The event is limited to 48 players and with 22 players registered so far, the event will have the biggest prize pool in the history of poker.

This year the Rio Casino will add an additional 92 tables making a total of 470 tables which will also reduce the amount of starting days of the 2012 WSOP Main Event from 7-9 July 2012.

The November Nine will not be happening in 2012 due to the Presidential Election taking place in the first week of November, the WSOP final table will return to the Penn & Teller Theater on 28-30 October.

World Series of Poker 2012

The 43rd WSOP will take place at the Rio Casino in Las Vegas from 27th May - 16th July, 2012. The World Series of Poker 2012 will now feature 61 bracelet events.

2012 WSOP Main Event #61
Date: 7-9 July 2012 (Starting days) played down to final 9 players on 16th July
Buy-in: $10,000
Venue: Rio Casino, Las Vegas

The 2012 WSOP Main Event final table will now take place a week earlier that usual with the nine finalist returning to the final table on 28th October at the Penn & Teller Theater, play will continue until the last two players battle it out Heads-up on the 30th October 2012. Once again ESPN will televise the WSOP live with a slight delay due to casino regulations.

Jack Effel the Tournament Director of the WSOP states that:

"This year’s WSOP schedule is very exciting, We’re introducing some fantastic new events, while bringing back many successful stalwarts that our players love. We will expand our footprint this year to include extra tables dedicated to cash games, as well as plenty of satellite and single-day tournament space, so players will have an easy time finding a desirable game without ever having to leave the Rio Convention Center.”

2012 WSOP Big One

The WSOP also plan to make history by hosting an event with largest the largest prize pool, the WSOP Big One features a million dollar buy-in charity event. The event could be one of the most exciting tournaments of the series with so much at stake, mostly successful poker pros and businessmen will register for the 48 player cap limited event of which 22 players have already registered.

If successful the WSOP Big One will be the biggest prize pool in poker history, plus a huge charity donation to One Drop, Guy Laliberté charity organization which helps fight poverty by supply water to countries in need.

2012 WSOP Big One
Date: 1st July 2012
Time: 12:00 PM
Venue: Rio All-Suit Hotel & Casino
Buy-in: $1,000,000 (no tournament fee 11,1% donated to One Drop)
Maximum Players: 48

* World Series of Poker and WSOP are trademarks of Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. ("CIE"), and are in no way connected with WinAllPoker. For more information see WSOP.com



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *