Desktop View

all in poker movieAll In - The Poker Movie ist jetzt in Kinos in den USA, der Film konzentriert sich auf das Spiel des Pokers im Laufe der Jahrhunderte und vor kurzem die Art und Weise die US-Regierung zerstört den Pokerboom.

Der Dokumentarfilm zeigt wie online Poker wurde das Opfer von gierigen Politikern, die die Rechte wegnahm und Freiheit von US-Bürgern um ein Spiel zu spielen, die in der amerikanischen Geschichte ist.

Gewinner für den besten Dokumentarfilm von CineVegas Filmfestival unter der Regie von Douglas Tirola produziert. Download All In - The Poker Movie in digitaler Form, die direkt von der offiziellen Website zur Verfügung steht.

All In - The Poker Movie Trailer

Schauen Sie sich die berühmte Zeile sagt Howard Lederer am Ende des Anhängers "der Held der Geschichte auch Betrug war" und "Helden der Poker nicht betrügen" unter Bezugnahme auf die Pokerfilm Rounders 1998 Matt Damon und Edward Norton. Viele Full Tilt Poker Spieler können von Howard Lederer oder Chris Ferguson Worte, die vor dem schwarzen Freitag, dem Tag aufgenommen wurde online Poker in den USA starb beleidigt werden.

Douglas Tirola - Regisseur und Produzent
Susan Bedusa - Produzent
Robert Greene - Editor und Produzent
Danielle Rosen - Co-Produzent

Mitwirkende:

  • Matt Damon
  • Phil Hellmuth
  • Annie Duke
  • Mike Sexton
  • Chris Moneymaker
  • Thomas "Amarillo Slim" Preston
  • Daniel Negreanu
  • Phil Laak
  • Joe Hatchem
  • Barry Greenstein
  • Howard Lederer
  • Chris Ferguson
  • Scotty Nguyen
  • Erik Seidel
  • Vanessa Rousso
  • Jennifer Tilly
  • Vince Van Patten

All In - The Poker Movie Dokumentarfilm

Der Dokumentarfilm ist die Geschichte von Poker und den amerikanischen Traum, wie Spieler so erfolgreich fast über Nacht mit berühmten Beispiel von Chris Moneymaker wurde, die im Wesentlichen der Poker-Boom die 2003 World Series begann of Poker Main Event gewinnen. Moneymaker war ein average Joe, Glücksspiel entartet, die Millionen zu starten, das Spiel zu spielen und jagen ihre Träume des Werdens ein Millionär-Poker-Legende inspiriert.

Mit interessanten Interviews mit einigen der größten Pokerspieler in der Geschichte und ihren Erfolgsgeschichten.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter die offizielle Website: All-in - Poker-Movie



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 22nd March 2012 Written by / Poker News

all in poker movieAll In - The Poker Movie is out now in movie theaters across the US, the film focuses on the game of poker throughout the ages, and more recently the way the US government destroyed the poker boom.

The documentary shows how online poker became the victim of greedy politicians who took away the rights and freedom of US citizens to play a game which is part of American history.

Winner of the best documentary by CineVegas film festival directed and produced by Douglas Tirola. Download All In - The Poker Movie in digital format which is available directly from the official website.

All In - The Poker Movie Trailer

Check out the famous line Howard Lederer says at the very end of the trailer "the hero of the story was also cheating" and "Heroes of Poker don't cheat" referring to the poker movie Rounders 1998 which featured Matt Damon and Edward Norton. Many Full Tilt Poker players may be offended by Howard Lederer or Chris Ferguson's words which was recorded prior to Black Friday, the day online poker died in the USA.

Douglas Tirola - Director/Producer
Susan Bedusa - Producer
Robert Greene - Editor/Producer
Danielle Rosen - Co-Producer

Featuring:

  • Matt Damon
  • Phil Hellmuth
  • Annie Duke
  • Mike Sexton
  • Chris Moneymaker
  • Thomas “Amarillo Slim” Preston
  • Daniel Negreanu
  • Phil Laak
  • Joe Hatchem
  • Barry Greenstein
  • Howard Lederer
  • Chris Ferguson
  • Scotty Nguyen
  • Erik Seidel
  • Vanessa Rousso
  • Jennifer Tilly
  • Vince Van Patten

All In - The Poker Movie Documentary

The documentary is the story of poker and the American dream, how players became so successful almost over night with famous example of Chris Moneymaker who essentially started the Poker Boom when winning the 2003 World Series of Poker Main Event. Moneymaker was an average Joe, gambling degenerate who inspired millions to start playing the game and chase their dreams of becoming a millionaire poker legend.

With interesting interviews with some of the greatest poker players in history and their success stories.

For more info see the official site: All In - The Poker Movie



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *