Desktop View

Ante Up For AfricaPokerStars sera la collecte de fonds pour la charité à l'année l'European Poker Tour de Monte Carlo en organisant leur première Ante Up For Africa - AUFA tournoi, au cours de l'EPT Monte Carlo Grand Final.

Le tournoi de charité sera un domaine de célébrités, y compris les joueurs pro, qui va aider à recueillir des fonds et de sensibilisation pour la crise du Darfour.

PokerStars joueurs peuvent faire leur part pour la charité et de remporter un siège à ce prestigieux événement en direct.

Télécharger PokerStarsDownload PokerStars Poker

Les joueurs qui sont déjà qualifiés pour l'European Poker Tour de Monte Carlo à partir d'un satellite PokerStars sera entrée dans la AUFA freeroll final, qui aura lieu le dimanche le 19 avril 2009 - 15:30 HE.

Le AUFA freeroll final paie deux sièges pour le tournoi live AUFA, y compris les 1000 $ pour vos dépenses.

Joueurs de poker de l'Italie et la France peuvent aussi gagner leur place à l'événement. Nous quotidiens freeroll qualificatifs à 14h00 HE, à partir d'avril 15-18, avec des sièges en jeu dans le freeroll final pour les joueurs qui terminent dans les places 1-9.

Vous pouvez trouver l'AUFA qualificatifs dans le lobby PokerStars, cliquez sur Tourney et régional.

Le tournoi de charité a lieu le 27 avril 2009, un jour avant l'EPT Monte Carlo Grand Final. Joueurs de poker se joue à des postes de soulever le plus d'argent pour le Darfour, les organisations caritatives "pas sur notre Watch" et "Assez". Le vainqueur du tournoi gagnera un package PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2010.

L'année dernière, le World Series of Poker 2008 qui s'est tenue le Ante Up For Africa (AUFA) qui présentait tournoi PokerStars Pro Daniel Negreanu et Joe Hachem et de nombreuses célébrités qui soutiennent le Darfour comme Matt Damon et Ben Affleck. PokerStars régulièrement l'appui des organisations de charité et de collecter des fonds en organisant des tournois de poker de charité.

PokerStars Bonus Code: STARS50

Télécharger PokerStarsDownload PokerStars Poker



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 10th June 2011 Written by / Poker News

Ante Up For AfricaPokerStars will be raising money for charity at this years European Poker Tour Monte Carlo by hosting their first Ante Up For Africa - AUFA tournament, during the EPT Monte Carlo Grand Final.

The charity tournament will feature a field of famous celebrities including pro players, who will all help to raise money and awareness for the Darfur crisis.

PokerStars players can do their bit for charity and win a seat to this prestigious live event.

Download PokerStarsDownload PokerStars Poker

Players who have already qualified for the European Poker Tour Monte Carlo from a PokerStars satellites will get entry into the AUFA freeroll final, which takes place on Sunday the 19th April 2009 - 15:30 ET.

The AUFA freeroll final pays out two seats to the AUFA live tournament, including $1,000 for your expenses.

Poker players from Italy and France can also win their seat at the event. We’re running daily freeroll qualifiers at 14:00 ET, from April 15-18, with seats up for grabs in the freeroll final for players who finish in places 1-9.

You can find the AUFA qualifiers in the PokerStars lobby, by clicking on Tourney and then Regional.

The charity tournament takes place on the 27 April 2009, one day prior the EPT Monte Carlo Grand Final. Poker players will be playing for positions to raise the most money for the Darfur charity organizations "Not On Our Watch" and "Enough". The winner of the tournament will win a PokerStars prize package to 2010 Caribbean Adventure.

Last year the World Series of Poker 2008 held the Ante Up For Africa (AUFA) tournament which featured PokerStars Pro Daniel Negreanu and Joe Hachem and many celebrities who support Dafur like Matt Damon and Ben Affleck. PokerStars regularly support charity organizations and raise funds by hosting charity poker tournaments.

PokerStars Bonus Code: STARS50

Download PokerStarsDownload PokerStars Poker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *