Desktop View

Doyle Bounty TournamentsAn diesem Mittwoch eines der größten Turniere Gnade geschieht in Doyles Room mit den Legenden, Doyle Brunson, Mike Caro, und Hoyt Corkins. Knock out alle drei und Sie können gewinnen 25000 $ oder $ 5000 zu klopfen zwei von ihnen und $ 500, wenn Sie Knock-out eine von ihnen. Sie können Buy-In für nur $ 27,50. Download Doyles Room Poker und erhalten 110% bis zu $ 550 Bonus.

Mittwoch 6. August um 9:30 PM ET (02:30 MESZ + Tag)

doyles room bounty tournaments Bounty-Multiplikator:

Knock out eine der drei in der Fülle bekommt man 500 $. Knock zwei und Sie erhalten $ 5.000. Nehmen Sie alle drei und gewinnen Sie $ 25.000 in bar.

Bounty Rabatt:

Buy-In The Bounty-Turnier zum ersten Mal und wann endet das Turnier erhalten Sie Ihren vollen Buy-In an Sie zurückgeschickt, ob Sie gewinnen oder verlieren.

Die 10 / 2 Challenge:

Knock Doyle Brunson aus der Fülle Turnier mit 10 / 2 Hole Cards, you'll get a $ 1020 Bonus. Doyle Brunson gewann das WSOP Main Event-Weltmeisterschaften hintereinander, der die gleichen beiden Hole Cards; 10 und 2.

Bounty Bewertung:

Gewinnen Sie das Turnier und die Rückkehr der darauf folgenden Woche kostenlos mit $ 500 ein Kopfgeld auf den Kopf.

Final Table Revanche:

Spieler, die ihn auf die endgültige Tabelle auf der Bounty kann die Teilnahme an einem Revanche Sit N Go die folgenden Montag um 9:30 PM ET, und 1. Platz vergeben wird ein Eintrag in die Super-Samstag $ 250000 Garantierte Turnier am 27. September in 4pm ET . ($ 165 value). 2. Platz erhalten Huld 3 Einträge gut für die Gewinner + zwei Freunden. 3. Platz gewinnt 30.000 Treuepunkte.

Doyles Poker Room bietet ein anständiges Spiel von 110% bis zu $ 550 bei der Hinterlegung mit dem Gutschein-Code WAP. Download Doyles Room Poker.

Desktop View

Updated: 24th July 2012 Written by / Promotion Poker

Doyle Bounty TournamentsThis Wednesday one of the biggest bounty tournaments is happening at Doyles Room with the Legends, Doyle Brunson, Mike Caro, and Hoyt Corkins. Knock out all three and you can win $25,000 or $5,000 for knocking out two of them and $500 if you knock out any one of them. You can buy-in for just $27.50. Download Doyles Room Poker and receive 110% up to $550 bonus.

Wednesday 6th August at 9:30pm ET (02:30BST+day)

doyles room bounty tournamentsBounty Multiplier:

Knock out any one of the three in the bounty gets you $500. Knock out two and you will get $5,000. Take out all three and win $25,000 in cash.

Bounty Rebate:

Buy-in to The Bounty tournament for the first time and when the tournament ends you will have your full buy-in returned to you whether you win or lose.

The 10/2 Challenge:

Knock Doyle Brunson out of the bounty tournament with 10/2 hole cards, you'll get a $1,020 bonus. Doyle Brunson won the WSOP Main Event World Championships consecutively holding the same two hole cards; 10 and 2.

Guest Bounty:

Win the tournament and return the following week free with a $500 bounty on your head.

Final Table Rematch:

Players that made it to the final table in the bounty can take part in a rematch Sit N Go the following Monday at 9:30pm ET, and 1st place will be awarded an entry to the Super Saturday $250,000 Guaranteed tournament on September 27th at 4pm ET. ($165 value). 2nd place will receive 3 bounty entries good for the winner + two friends. 3rd place will win 30,000 Loyalty Points.

Doyles Poker Room offers a decent match of 110% up to $550 when depositing using the promotional code WAP. Download Doyles Room Poker.