Desktop View

Mis a jour : 7th September 2015 Ecrit par / Closed Poker Rooms
  • Article original (Anglais)
  • Doyles Room PokerDOYLES Poker Room décent offre un match de 110% jusqu'à 550 $ au moment du dépôt en utilisant le code promotionnel WAP. S’il vous plaît noter que le code promotionnel DoylesRoom bonus est automatiquement chargé lors du téléchargement de DOYLES salle de Poker sur notre site, cela signifie que vous n'avez pas à les saisir manuellement. DoylesRoom code bonus Novembre 2018 .

    Télécharger DoylesRoom PokerTélécharger Doyles Room Poker

    doyles room poker - 25%-35% up to $100

    Doyles Poker Room
    Website www.DoylesRoom.com
    Country Curacao, Netherlands
    Established 2004
    Software Cake Network
    Bonus in $ $550
    Bonus in % 110%
    code promotionnel note le code promotionnel (WAP) ne doit pas être entré lors de l'utilisation de nos liens de téléchargement car il est déjà ajouté par défaut.
    Télécharger DoylesRoom Download Doyles Room  Poker
    DoylesRoom Poker Table Doyles Poker Room Lobby screen shot Doyles Poker Room website screen shot

    Doyles Room Poker bonus code : WAP

    Seulement entrer, si le bonus promotionnel code si la demande lui en téléchargement sur le Poker DOYLES sinon vous seront automatiquement éligibles à la prime si le logiciel de téléchargement de notre site.

    DOYLESRoom Code Bonus Poker: 110% jusqu'à 550 $ pour les nouveaux joueurs signature.

    • Il vous suffit de télécharger DOYLES salle de Poker logiciel

    Evaluation générale

    L'une des meilleures choses à propos de DOYLES Poker Room est que vous pouvez obtenir à jouer contre le légendaire Doyle Brunson, ont voté comme les plus influents joueur de poker de l'histoire, aux côtés de son fils Todd et les fous génie Mike Caro. Étant donné que si Texas Hold em est un des plus populaires jeu dans DOYLES Chambre, on peut être certain qu'il existe une grande quantité d'Amérique ou du Texas joueurs de jouer en vrai style de cow-boy. Également garder un oeil pour Doyle Brunson, placé sous le nom d'utilisateur: Tex_Dolly à la prime tournois populaires.

    Software

    DOYLES Salle de logiciels est devenue très décent depuis le déplacement des réseaux de  Microgaming à Cake Network. Fonctionnalité de console est simpliste et le look est très polyvalent que vous pouvez modifier l'apparence de la table et même la parole. La présentation est un peu différent des autres chambres, mais après avoir joué un certain temps pour vous adapter et d'un avis quelques fonctions qui permettent beaucoup de choses au cours de votre jeu.

    Note du trafic

    Accepter les États-Unis aide les joueurs définitivement avec le trafic d'autant plus que le grand patron est un des plus célèbres joueurs de poker américain de tous les temps. Parfois, le trafic est très moyenne avec pas beaucoup de joueurs aux tables, mais ils peuvent sommet pendant les tournois, ou lorsque la prime jeux sont en session.

    DoylesRoom Tournois

    Doyles Poker Room accueil quotidien le plus ordinaire de tournois simples et multi table tournois. Vitesse / turbo tournois, où les blinds sont élevés à chaque minute, peut aussi être très rapide défi. Doyles recave accueillera également des tournois vous permettant de revenir dans le jeu lorsque vous avez été knock out. Parmi les nombreux tournois de choisir parmi tous les jours comme les tournois de 10k, 100k et 250K garanti le dimanche et le samedi il ya un tournoi de $ 15,000 prime.

    Jeu de poker des avis divers

    Avec tous les jeux à toutes les limites, vous pouvez jouer le populaire Texas Hold'em disponible aussi en aucune limite, Omaha High, Omaha Salut-Lo 7 Card Stud et 7 Stud Salut / min. DOYLES ont également un tas de jeux de casino où vous pouvez jouer Roulette, Craps, 3 Card Poker, Black Jack, Baccarat, y compris le Vidéo Poker, slots, Keno et Sic Bo.

    Fish facteur avis

    Les joueurs de tous les niveaux peuvent être trouvés à la plupart des tables avec beaucoup de bluffe en cours. Salle de DOYLES semble attirer un groupe de cible facile pour les débutants qui viennent apprendre quelques astuces de pro, mais ne soyez pas dupe en aucun limite des jeux ou vous mai marchent loin le perdant.

    Configuration requise

    • Microsoft Windows 95, 98, NT4, ME, 2000, XP
    • Processeur: Pentium III, 100 MHz avec 256 Mo de RAM
    • Résolution vidéo 800 x 600 pixels, couleurs 16 bits
    • Espace Disque - Téléchargement de 20 MB. Installation de 50 Mo
    • Internet: modem 28,8 kbps Vitesse de connexion

    Caractéristiques

    Meilleure main Display est une des nombreuses fonctionnalités supplémentaires, la Chambre offre Doyle qu'il s'agit d'une simple mais très efficace qui non fonctionnalité de nombreuses autres consoles utilisent. Tableau des options de redimensionnement, les joueurs part l'histoire, des avatars personnalisés sont également en compte des éléments standard. Débutants mai voulez visiter le site DoylesRoom comme il propose de nombreuses vidéos éducatives de poker.

    Promotions

    Il se passe toujours quelque chose à DOYLES avec leurs Bad Beat jackpot progressif, vous pouvez également jouer Bubble Buster et même des tournois entre Trois pour le prix d'une transaction. S'il vous arrive de battre une des légendes en prime un jeu vous vanter droits sur leur site pour toute une semaine.

    Joueur de récompenses

    Points d'action sont passés par le montant ajouté aux tableaux pot avec ratissé chaque main. Vous constaterez que après avoir joué un certain temps pour accumuler vos points très rapidement. Une fois que vous atteignez un statut plus élevé de vos points méritent d'être beaucoup plus. Pour devenir membre de la Chambre DOYLES club VIP juste continuer à jouer pendant environ trois mois et votre récompense sera vraiment devenir de précieux.

    Dépôt et méthodes de l'encaissement

    Visa, MasterCard, NETeller (qui est en vous promettant une meilleure prime au moment du dépôt), Firepay et fils

    Centre bonus

    DOYLES salle de Poker offre un bonus de l'amélioration avec une allumette de 110% du montant déposé jusqu'à 550 $, en utilisant le code promotionnel WAP. Le bonus est automatiquement chargé lorsque vous téléchargez le logiciel à partir de notre site.

    Support

    Le soutien est disponible 24 / 7 par e-mail, Royaume-Uni sans frais et un numéro de téléphone international et ils ont aussi très convivial et efficace qui peut être contactée très facilement grâce à leur support en ligne chat.

    • Jouer dans le navigateur - Oui
    • Jouez sur Mobile - No
    • Jouer sur Mac - No
    • US portable - Oui

    Comment utiliser votre DOYLES salle de poker bonus code

    • Télécharger DOYLES salle de Poker, note le code promotionnel (WAP) ne doit pas être entré lors de l'utilisation de nos liens de téléchargement car il est déjà ajouté par défaut. Le code DoylesRoom Poker WAP est entré seulement si le champ est présent lors du téléchargement de la partie.
    • Installez sur votre PC, vous seront automatiquement admissibles à un match bonus de 110% jusqu'à $550 de votre premier dépôt de Doyle's Poker.

    Soulève

    • La chance de jouer contre les légendes du poker.
    • Grand tournoi de la circulation.
    • Frais, des logiciels innovants.
    • Charge de tournois freeroll et bienfaits.

    Plis

    • Trafic diffère à certains moments.

    Extras

    • Charge de Poker des vidéos et des conseils sur leur site web.
    • Player programme de récompense et la prime de parrainage ami

Desktop View

Updated : 7th September 2015 Written by / Closed Poker Rooms

Doyles Room PokerDoyles Room Poker offers a decent deposit match bonus of 110% deposit matched up to $550 when depositing for the first time using Doyles Room promotional code WAP.

Please note that the DoylesRoom promotional code bonus is automatically loaded when downloading DoylesRoom Poker from our site, meaning you do not have to manually enter it. Doyles Room bonus code November 2018.

DoylesRoom - Poker DownloadDownload Doyles Room


doyles room poker - 25%-35% up to $100

Doyles Poker Room
Website www.DoylesRoom.com
Country Curacao, Netherlands
Established 2004
Software Cake Network
Bonus in $ $550
Bonus in % 110%
Doyles Room Promotional Code WAP is our Promotional code but it is not required when downloading DoylesRoom poker from our site the 110% bonus code is already added.
Download DoylesRoom Download Doyles Room  Poker
DoylesRoom Poker Table Doyles Poker Room Lobby screen shot Doyles Poker Room website screen shot

Doyles Room Promotional code : WAP

Only enter if the promotional bonus code if asked upon downloading the Doyles Room Poker otherwise you will automatically be eligible for the bonus if downloading the software from our site.

Doyles Room Bonus code: 110% up to $550 for new players signing up.

  • Simply download Doyles Room software

Doyles Room Review

One of the best things about Doyles Poker Room is that you can get to play against the legendary Doyle Brunson, voted as the most influential poker player in history, alongside his son Todd and the mad genius Mike Caro. Seeing as though Texas Hold em is one the most popular game in Doyles Room, one can be certain that there is a large amount of American or Texan players playing in true cowboy style. Also keep an eye out for Doyle Brunson playing under the user name: Tex_Dolly at the popular bounty tournaments he is also an author of several popular poker books including Doyle Brunson's Super System II.

Doyles Room Software

DoylesRoom software has become pretty decent since moving networks to the Cake Network. Functionality of console is simplistic and the look is very versatile as you can modify the appearance of the table and even the floor. The layout is a bit different from other rooms but after playing for awhile you will adjust and notice a few extra functions that help quite a lot during your game play.

Traffic

Accepting US Players definitely helps with the traffic especially as the big boss is one of the most famous American poker players of all time. Sometimes the traffic is very average with not many players at the tables but they can peak during the tournaments or when the bounty games are in session.

Doyles Room Tournaments

Doyles Room Poker host daily tournaments plus the regular single and multi table tournaments. Speed/turbo tournaments, where the blinds are raised every minute, can also be quite a fast paced challenge. Doyles also host rebuy tournaments allowing you get back in the game when you've been knock out. Among the many tournaments to select from like the daily 10k tournaments ,100k and 250K Guaranteed Sundays and on Saturdays there is a $15,000 bounty tournament.

Poker Game Variety

With all the games at all limits, you can play the popular Texas Holdem also available in no-limit, Omaha High, Omaha Hi-Lo 7 Card Stud and 7 Stud Hi/Lo. Doyles also have a bunch of casino games where you can play Roulette, Craps, 3 Card Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat including Video Poker, slots, Keno and Sic Bo.

Fish Factor

Players of all levels can be found at most tables with lots of bluffing going on. Doyle's Room seems to attract a bunch of easy target beginners coming to learn a few tricks from the pro's but don't be fooled in no-limit games or you may walk away the loser.

System Requirements

  • Microsoft Windows 95, 98, NT4, ME, 2000, XP
  • Processor: Pentium III, 100 MHz with 256 MB RAM
  • Video Resolution 800 x 600 pixels, 16 bit color
  • Hard Drive Space - Download 20 MB. Installed 50 MB
  • Internet: 28.8 KBps Modem Connection Speed

Special Features

Best Hand Display is one of the many extra features that Doyle's Room offers it is such a simple but very effective feature which not many other consoles utilize. Table resizing options, players hand history, custom avatars are also standard included features. Beginners may want to visit the DoylesRoom website as it features many poker educational videos.

Doyles Room Promotions

There is always something happening at Doyles Room along with their Bad Beat progressive jackpot you can also play Bubble Buster and even enter Three tournaments for the price of one deal. If you happen to beat one of the legends in a bounty game you get bragging rights on their website for a whole week.

Player Rewards

Action Points are awarded by the amount added to the tables pot with each raked hand. You will find that after playing for awhile your points accumulate very quickly. Once you reach a higher status your points are worth way more. To become part of the Doyles Room VIP club just keep playing for about three months and your rewards will really become valuable.

Doyles Room Deposit Options

Visa, MasterCard, NETELLER (which gets you a better bonus when depositing) , Firepay and wire

Doyles Room minimum deposit :

Visa / Master Card – $50
EwalletXpress, Neteller and PIC-CLUb – $30
Western Union and Money Gram – $100

Clearing DoylesRoom Bonus

Doyles Poker Room offers an improved bonus with a match of 110% of deposited amount up to $550 when using the promotional code WAP. The bonus is automatically loaded when downloading the software from our site.

DoylesRoom Support

Support is available 24/7 via e-mail, UK toll-free and an international phone number and they also have very friendly and efficient staff who can be contacted very easily through their online support chat system.

Doyles Room Support Email: support@dbpn.com
Telephone: 1-888-762-4192
UK toll free: 08000 51 67 37
International: +(506) 2253-3984
Live Chat available

  • Play in Browser - Yes
  • Play on Mobile Device - No
  • Play on Mac - No
  • US Players - Yes

How To use your Doyles Room bonus codeDownload Doyles Poker Room

  • Download Doyles Room Poker, note the promotional code (WAP) does not need to be entered when using our download links as it is already added by default. The DoylesRoom bonus code WAP otherwise known as DoylesRoom Poker promotional code only gets entered if the field is present when downloading the game .
  • Install on your PC you will automatically qualify for a deposit match bonus of 110% match up to $550 of your first deposit at with DoylesRoom bonus code.

Raises:

  • The chance to play against the legends of poker.
  • Great tournament traffic flow.
  • Fresh, innovative software.
  • Loads of freeroll tournaments and bounties.

Folds:

  • Traffic differs at certain times.

Extras

  • Loads of Poker Instructional Videos and tips on their website.
  • Player reward program and friend referral bonuses