Desktop View

Aktualisiert : 7. September 2015 Geschrieben von / Closed Poker Rooms
  • Original-Artikel (Englisch)
  • Doyles Room PokerDoyles Poker Room bietet ein anständiges Spiel von 110% bis zu $550 bei der Hinterlegung mit dem Gutschein-Code WAP Bitte beachten Sie, dass. der Gutschein-Code DoylesRoom Bonus wird automatisch geladen, wenn das Herunterladen Doyles Poker Room von unserer Seite, was bedeutet, Müssen Sie nicht manuell eingeben. DoylesRoom Bonus Code Dezember 2016 .

    Herunterladen DoylesRoom Poker Herunterladen Doyles Room

    Doyles Room Poker - 25% -35% bis zu $100

    Doyles Poker Room
    Websitewww.DoylesRoom.com
    LandCuracao, Niederländische
    gegründet2004
    SoftwareCake Network
    Bonus in $$550
    Bonus in%110%
    Gutschein-Codenotieren Sie sich den Gutschein-Code(WAP )muss nicht eingetragen werden, wenn Sie unsere Download-Links, wie sie bereits standardmässig hinzugefügt.
    Herunterladen DoylesRoom Download Doyles Room Poker
    DoylesRoom Poker-TischDoyles Room Poker Lobby screen shotDoyles Poker Room Website Screenshot

    Doyles Room Promo Code : WAP

    Geben Sie nur, wenn die Werbe-Bonus-Code gefragt, wenn nach dem Herunterladen der Mansion Poker sonst werden Sie automatisch Anspruch auf den Bonus, wenn das Herunterladen der Software von unserer Website.

    Doyles Room Poker Bonus Code:110% bis zu $550 für neue Spieler, sich anzumelden.

    • Einfach downloaden Doyles Room Poker-Software

    Doyles Room Review [rating: 4]

    Eines der besten Dinge über Doyles Poker Room ist, dass. Mann zu spielen gegen die legendären Doyle Brunson, als habe der einflussreichsten Poker-Spieler in der Geschichte, neben seinem Sohn Todd und der verrückte Genie Mike Caro. Da Jedoch Texas Hold em ist eines der beliebtesten Spiele in Doyles Room, kann man sicher sein, dass. es eine große Menge ein oder amerikanischen Texaner Spieler in echter Cowboy-Stil. Auch ein Auge für Doyle Brunson Spielen unter dem Benutzernamen: Tex_Dolly zu den beliebten Turnieren Huld.

    Software [rating: 4]

    Doyles Room-Software hat sich recht gut, da bewegte Netze von Microgaming zu Cake Network. Funktionalität der Konsole ist vereinfachend und das Aussehen ist sehr vielseitig wie können Sie das Aussehen der Tabelle, und sogar das Wort. Das Layout ist ein bißchen anders aus Anderen Räumen, aber nach einer Weile spielen für Sie anpassen und Bekanntmachung ein paar zusätzliche Funktionen, die helfen, eine ganze Menge Während IHRES Spiels.

    Traffic [rating: 3.5]

    Das Annehmen US-Spieler definitiv hilft bei der Verkehrs-Zumal der Big Boss ist eine der bekanntesten amerikanischen Poker-Spieler aller Zeiten. Manchmal ist der Verkehr ist sehr durchschnittlich mit nicht viele Spieler an den Tischen, aber sie Können Während der Spitzenzeiten Turnieren oder bei der Fülle der Spiele sind in der Sitzung.

    DoylesRoom Turniere [rating: 3.5]

    Doyles Room Poker Host täglich Turniere plus die regulären Single-oder Multi-Tisch-Turniere. Speed/Turbo-Turniere, in Denen die Blinds sind, die jede Minute, kann auch als ein recht schnellen Herausforderung. Doyles auch Host-Rebuy-Turnieren können Sie sich zurück in das Spiel, wenn Sie schon seit Knock-out. Unter den vielen Turnieren, um aus wie die tägliche Turniere 10K, 100K und 250K Garantiert Sonntag und am Samstag gibt es ein $15,000 Bounty-Turnier.

    Poker Spiel Sorte [rating: 4.5]

    Mit allen Spielen auf allen Grenzen, die können Sie spielen Texas Hold'em ist auch verfügbar in No-Limit, Omaha High, Omaha Hallo beliebten-Lo 7 Card Stud und 7 Stud Hallo/Lo. Doyles haben auch eine Reihe von Casino-Spiele, bei Denen Können Sie spielen, Roulette, Craps, 3 Karten Poker, Black Jack, Baccara, einschließlich Video-Poker, Slots, Keno und Sic Bo.

    Fish Faktor [rating: 4]

    Spieler aller Klassen finden Sie in den Meisten Tabellen mit viel Bluff los. Doyles Room zu gewinnen scheint ein Haufen leichtes Ziel Anfänger kommen zu lernen ein paar Tricks aus der Pro's, aber nicht täuschen in No-Limit-Spiele oder Sie gehen weg die Verlierer.

    Systemanforderungen

    • Microsoft Windows 95, 98, NT4, ME, 2000, XP
    • Prozessor: Pentium III, 100 MHz mit 256 MB RAM
    • Video-Auflösung 800 x 600 Pixel, 16 Bit Farbe
    • Festplattenspeicherplatz - Download 20 MB. Installierte 50 MB
    • Internet: 28,8 kbps Modem Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit

    Besonderheiten

    Beste Hand Display ist eines der vielen Funktionen der Doyle Zusätzlichen Raum bietet dies ist ein einfaches, aber sehr effektive Funktion der nicht viele andere Konsolen nutzen. Tabelle Größenänderung Optionen, Spieler Hand Geschichte, individuelle Avatare sind auch Standard-Funktionen enthalten. Anfänger können Sie besuchen die Website DoylesRoom, da sie viele Funktionen Poker Bildungs-Videos.

    Promotions [rating: 4]

    Es ist immer etwas los in Doyles zusammen mit progressiven Bad Beat Jackpot können Sie auch spielen Bubble Buster und sogar drei Turniere zum Preis von einem Deal ihren. Wenn Sie passieren zu schlagen gehört zu den Legenden im Spiel ein Kopfgeld erhalten Sie Prahlerei Rechte auf Ihrer Website für eine ganze Woche.

    Rewards [rating: 4.5]

    Aktion Punkte vergeben werden, Indem die Menge in der Tabellen-Topf mit jedem Rake Hand. Sie werden feststellen, dass. nach der Wiedergabe für eine Weile Ihre Punkte sammeln sich sehr schnell. Sobald Sie erreichen einen höheren Status Ihrer Punkte sind mehr wert Weise. Um Mitglied der Doyles Room VIP Club einfach weiter spielen für ca. drei Monate und Ihre Chancen werden wirklich wertvoll.

    Einzahlen & Auszahlung Methoden [rating: 3]

    Visa, MasterCard, NETeller (Mit ihnen wird einen Besseren Bonus bei der Hinterlegung), und Firepay Draht

    Clearing-Bonus [rating: 4]

    Doyles Poker Room bietet ein verbessertes Bonus mit einer Übereinstimmung von 110% der hinterlegten Betrag bis zu $550 bei Verwendung des WAP Gutschein-Code. Der Bonus wird automatisch geladen, wenn das Herunterladen der Software von unserer Website.

    Support [rating: 4.5]

    Support ist 24/7 per E-Mail, UK gebührenfrei und eine internationale Telefonnummer ein, und sie haben auch sehr freundliche und effiziente Personal, kontaktiert werden kann sehr leicht durch ihre Online-Support-Chat-System.

    • Wiedergabe im Browser - Ja
    • Wiedergabe auf dem mobilen Gerät - keine
    • Spielen Sie auf einem Mac - keine
    • US-Spieler - Ja

    Wie man sein Doyles Room Poker Bonus Code

    • Herunterladen DoylesRoom Poker, notieren Sie sich den Gutschein-Code ( WAP ) muss nicht eingetragen werden, wenn Sie unsere Download-Links, wie sie bereits standardmässig hinzugefügt. Die DoylesRoom Poker WAP-Code wird nur eingetragen, wenn das Feld vorhanden ist, wenn das Herunterladen des Spiels.
    • Installieren Sie auf IHREM PC verwenden, werden Sie automatisch Anspruch auf ein Match Bonus von 110% bis zu $550 Ihrer ersten Einzahlung auf Doyle's Poker.

    wirft

    • Die Chance zu spielen gegen die Legenden von Poker.
    • Große Turnier Verkehrsfluss.
    • Frische, innovative Software.
    • Lädt der Freeroll-Turniere und Prämien.

    Falten

    • Verkehr unterscheidet sich zu BESTIMMTEN Zeiten.

    Extras

    • Loads of Poker Lehr-Videos und Tipps auf Ihrer Website.Lohn-Player-Programm und Freund des Empfehlungsbonus

Desktop View

Updated : 7th September 2015 Written by / Closed Poker Rooms

Doyles Room PokerDoyles Room Poker offers a decent deposit match bonus of 110% deposit matched up to $550 when depositing for the first time using Doyles Room promotional code WAP.

Please note that the DoylesRoom promotional code bonus is automatically loaded when downloading DoylesRoom Poker from our site, meaning you do not have to manually enter it. Doyles Room bonus code November 2018.

DoylesRoom - Poker DownloadDownload Doyles Room


doyles room poker - 25%-35% up to $100

Doyles Poker Room
Website www.DoylesRoom.com
Country Curacao, Netherlands
Established 2004
Software Cake Network
Bonus in $ $550
Bonus in % 110%
Doyles Room Promotional Code WAP is our Promotional code but it is not required when downloading DoylesRoom poker from our site the 110% bonus code is already added.
Download DoylesRoom Download Doyles Room  Poker
DoylesRoom Poker Table Doyles Poker Room Lobby screen shot Doyles Poker Room website screen shot

Doyles Room Promotional code : WAP

Only enter if the promotional bonus code if asked upon downloading the Doyles Room Poker otherwise you will automatically be eligible for the bonus if downloading the software from our site.

Doyles Room Bonus code: 110% up to $550 for new players signing up.

  • Simply download Doyles Room software

Doyles Room Review

One of the best things about Doyles Poker Room is that you can get to play against the legendary Doyle Brunson, voted as the most influential poker player in history, alongside his son Todd and the mad genius Mike Caro. Seeing as though Texas Hold em is one the most popular game in Doyles Room, one can be certain that there is a large amount of American or Texan players playing in true cowboy style. Also keep an eye out for Doyle Brunson playing under the user name: Tex_Dolly at the popular bounty tournaments he is also an author of several popular poker books including Doyle Brunson's Super System II.

Doyles Room Software

DoylesRoom software has become pretty decent since moving networks to the Cake Network. Functionality of console is simplistic and the look is very versatile as you can modify the appearance of the table and even the floor. The layout is a bit different from other rooms but after playing for awhile you will adjust and notice a few extra functions that help quite a lot during your game play.

Traffic

Accepting US Players definitely helps with the traffic especially as the big boss is one of the most famous American poker players of all time. Sometimes the traffic is very average with not many players at the tables but they can peak during the tournaments or when the bounty games are in session.

Doyles Room Tournaments

Doyles Room Poker host daily tournaments plus the regular single and multi table tournaments. Speed/turbo tournaments, where the blinds are raised every minute, can also be quite a fast paced challenge. Doyles also host rebuy tournaments allowing you get back in the game when you've been knock out. Among the many tournaments to select from like the daily 10k tournaments ,100k and 250K Guaranteed Sundays and on Saturdays there is a $15,000 bounty tournament.

Poker Game Variety

With all the games at all limits, you can play the popular Texas Holdem also available in no-limit, Omaha High, Omaha Hi-Lo 7 Card Stud and 7 Stud Hi/Lo. Doyles also have a bunch of casino games where you can play Roulette, Craps, 3 Card Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat including Video Poker, slots, Keno and Sic Bo.

Fish Factor

Players of all levels can be found at most tables with lots of bluffing going on. Doyle's Room seems to attract a bunch of easy target beginners coming to learn a few tricks from the pro's but don't be fooled in no-limit games or you may walk away the loser.

System Requirements

  • Microsoft Windows 95, 98, NT4, ME, 2000, XP
  • Processor: Pentium III, 100 MHz with 256 MB RAM
  • Video Resolution 800 x 600 pixels, 16 bit color
  • Hard Drive Space - Download 20 MB. Installed 50 MB
  • Internet: 28.8 KBps Modem Connection Speed

Special Features

Best Hand Display is one of the many extra features that Doyle's Room offers it is such a simple but very effective feature which not many other consoles utilize. Table resizing options, players hand history, custom avatars are also standard included features. Beginners may want to visit the DoylesRoom website as it features many poker educational videos.

Doyles Room Promotions

There is always something happening at Doyles Room along with their Bad Beat progressive jackpot you can also play Bubble Buster and even enter Three tournaments for the price of one deal. If you happen to beat one of the legends in a bounty game you get bragging rights on their website for a whole week.

Player Rewards

Action Points are awarded by the amount added to the tables pot with each raked hand. You will find that after playing for awhile your points accumulate very quickly. Once you reach a higher status your points are worth way more. To become part of the Doyles Room VIP club just keep playing for about three months and your rewards will really become valuable.

Doyles Room Deposit Options

Visa, MasterCard, NETELLER (which gets you a better bonus when depositing) , Firepay and wire

Doyles Room minimum deposit :

Visa / Master Card – $50
EwalletXpress, Neteller and PIC-CLUb – $30
Western Union and Money Gram – $100

Clearing DoylesRoom Bonus

Doyles Poker Room offers an improved bonus with a match of 110% of deposited amount up to $550 when using the promotional code WAP. The bonus is automatically loaded when downloading the software from our site.

DoylesRoom Support

Support is available 24/7 via e-mail, UK toll-free and an international phone number and they also have very friendly and efficient staff who can be contacted very easily through their online support chat system.

Doyles Room Support Email: support@dbpn.com
Telephone: 1-888-762-4192
UK toll free: 08000 51 67 37
International: +(506) 2253-3984
Live Chat available

  • Play in Browser - Yes
  • Play on Mobile Device - No
  • Play on Mac - No
  • US Players - Yes

How To use your Doyles Room bonus codeDownload Doyles Poker Room

  • Download Doyles Room Poker, note the promotional code (WAP) does not need to be entered when using our download links as it is already added by default. The DoylesRoom bonus code WAP otherwise known as DoylesRoom Poker promotional code only gets entered if the field is present when downloading the game .
  • Install on your PC you will automatically qualify for a deposit match bonus of 110% match up to $550 of your first deposit at with DoylesRoom bonus code.

Raises:

  • The chance to play against the legends of poker.
  • Great tournament traffic flow.
  • Fresh, innovative software.
  • Loads of freeroll tournaments and bounties.

Folds:

  • Traffic differs at certain times.

Extras

  • Loads of Poker Instructional Videos and tips on their website.
  • Player reward program and friend referral bonuses