Desktop View

Englisch Poker Open DoylesRoomDie englische Poker Open wird voraussichtlich vom 11. - 14. September 2010 auf der Mai- Casino Fair in London, sind DoylesRoom bietet den Spielern eine Chance zu gewinnen online Preispakete im Wert von $7.000 bis einer der größten britischen Live-Poker Veranstaltungen im Jahr 2010.

Holen Sie sich einen 110% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $550 - Doyles Room Promo Code WAP

Herunterladen DoylesRoomDoyles Room Promo-Code

English Poker Open DoylesRoom

Gewinnen Sie Ihren Sitz auf der englischen Poker Open mit Doyles Room, Preispaket im Wert von $7.000 zu gewinnen in der DoylesRoom online Satelliten-Turniere. Start spielen heute für weniger als $3 und man konnte auf dem Weg nach London, um in diesem prestigeträchtigen UK Poker-Event live spielen werden.

Herunterladen DoylesRoom

Holen Sie sich 110% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $550

Doyles Room Promo Code WAP

English Poker Open Satellite-Turniere

DoylesRoom Spieler finden diese Online-Poker-Veranstaltungen in der Lobby mit einem Klick auf Turnieren dann Ereignis.

Englisch Poker Open Satellite - R & A
Datum: Täglich
Zeit: Alle 6 Stunden
Buy-in: $3 + $0.30
Preise: English Poker Open Halbfinale Sitze

Englisch Poker Open Satellite - Freezout
Datum: Täglich
Zeit: Alle 6 Stunden
Buy-in: $5 + $0.50
Preise: English Poker Open Halbfinale Sitze

Englisch Poker Open Semi-Final
Datum: Täglich
Times: 5:40 am - von 16.40 bis 09.40 Uhr
Buy-in: $25 + $2
Preise: Ein Platz an der englischen Poker Open Finale für jede $268 im Preispool

Englisch Poker Open Finale
Datum: Jeden Sonntag
Zeit: 16.00 Uhr
Buy-in: $250 + $18
Preis: English Poker Open Preispaket im Wert von 7.000 Dollar für jede 28 Spieler eingesetzt.

DoylesRoom English Poker Open Preispaket
Main Event Buy-In - $5.350
Anreise und Unterkunft - $1.650

Englisch Poker Open
Datum: 11. - 14. September 2010
Veranstaltungsort: The May Fair Casino, UK

Englisch Poker Open Prize-Gewinner müssen ihre eigene Anreise und Unterkunft versorgt mit dem Geld direkt in ihre DoylesRoom Konto nach dem Sieg in der Satelliten-Turnier organisieren. Nur ein Preispaket kann pro Spieler gewonnen werden. Die Spieler müssen ihre Reisedokumente zu ordnen und bereit, nach London in der englischen Poker Open Turnier reisen Termine 13-17 September 2010.

Die Preise sind nicht für deren Barwert übertragbar, kann Preispakete nicht verkauft oder an andere Spieler. Gewinner des Preises Pakete werden mit DoylesRoom Waren und Logo geliefert werden und wird Doyles Room an den Tischen und alle TV-Auftritte in der gesamten English Poker Open Event vertreten.

Doyles Room Bonus Code WAP

Spielen Sie Poker online in der legendären Doyle Brunson Pokerraum catch Tex Dolly einflussreichsten Poker-Spieler in der Geschichte und sein Team die Brunson 10 in der Wochenzeitung Bounty-Turniere exklusiv DoylesRoom.

Herunterladen DoylesRoom



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 29th May 2012 Written by / Poker News

english poker open doylesroomThe English Poker Open is scheduled to take place from the 11th - 14th September 2010 at The May Fair Casino in London, DoylesRoom are offering players a chance to win prize packages online worth $7,000 to one of the biggest UK live poker events in 2010.

Get a 110% deposit bonus up to $550 - Doyles Room Promo Code WAP

Doyles Room DownloadDoyles Room promo code

English Poker Open DoylesRoom

Win your seat to the English Poker Open with Doyles Room, prize packages worth $7,000 are up for grabs in the DoylesRoom online satellite tournaments. Start playing today for as little as $3 and you could be on your way to London to play in this prestigious live UK poker event.

Doyles Room Download

Get 110% first deposit bonus up to $550

Doyles Room Promo Code WAP

English Poker Open Satellite Tournaments

DoylesRoom players can find these online poker events in the lobby by clicking on tournaments then event.

English Poker Open Satellite - R&A
Date: Daily
Time: Every 6 hours
Buy-in: $3 + $0.30
Prizes: English Poker Open Semi Final seats

English Poker Open Satellite - Freezout
Date: Daily
Time: Every 6 hours
Buy-in: $5 + $0.50
Prizes: English Poker Open Semi Final seats

English Poker Open Semi-Final
Date: Daily
Times: 5:40am - 4:40pm - 9:40 pm
Buy-in: $25 + $2
Prizes: One seat to the English Poker Open Final for every $268 in the prize pool

English Poker Open Final
Date: Every Sunday
Time: 4:00pm
Buy-in: $250 + $18
Prize: English Poker Open prize package worth $7,000 for every 28 players entered.

DoylesRoom English Poker Open prize package
Main Event buy-in - $5350
Travel and Accommodation - $1,650

English Poker Open
Date: 11 - 14th September 2010
Venue: The May Fair Casino, UK

English Poker Open Prize package winners will have to arrange their own Travel and Accommodation with the money supplied directly into their DoylesRoom account after winning in the satellite tournament. Only one prize package may be won per player. Players must arrange their travel documents and be prepared to travel to London during the English Poker Open tournament dates 13th - 17th September 2010.

Prizes are not transferable for their cash value, prize packages may not be sold or given to other players. Winners of prize packages will be supplied with DoylesRoom merchandise and logo and will represent Doyles Room at the tables and any TV appearances throughout the English Poker Open event.

Doyles Room Bonus Code WAP

Play poker online at the legendary Doyle Brunson poker room catch Tex Dolly the most influential poker player in history and his team the Brunson 10 in the weekly bounty tournaments exclusive to DoylesRoom.

Doyles Room Download



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *