Desktop View

pokerstars ept london PokerStars Satellite-Turniere für die EPT London derzeit ausgeführt werden, können die Spieler gewinnen European Poker Tour Preispakete, die EPT London Main Event Buy-in und dem Mittelabfluss für Aufenthalts-und Reisekosten enthalten.Die European Poker Tour London Main Event findet im Hilton Metropole zwischen 30 September - 6 Oktober 2011.

Starten Sie die Wiedergabe für Ihr Preispaket online bei PokerStars gibt es täglich Satellite-Turniere laufen, wo Spieler können gegen Bargeld-in kaufen oder nutzen ihre FPP zu registrieren.

Machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung bei PokerStars und erhalten Sie einen 100% Match Ihrer eingezahlten Betrag als Bonus bis zu $​​600, ist Mindesteinlage nur $10.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars EPT London

Die European Poker Tour Season 8 Haltestellen off in Großbritannien für die EPT London zwischen 30. SEPTEMBER - 6. Oktober 2011 im Hilton Metropole. Die Spieler können gewinnen ihren Anteil am Preispool plus einer riesigen Zahltag und einen EPT-Titel für den ersten Platz.

EPT London Main Event
Termine: 30. September - 6. Oktober 2011
Buy-in: £5,000 + £250
Veranstaltungsort: Hilton Metropole

Gewinnen Sie ein EPT London Preispaket auf PokerStars, wo es täglich Satellite-Turniere mit garantierten Preisgeldern Pakete und auch zu den Satelliten enthalten sind PokerStars Frauen leben Freerolls und Qualifier laufen ausschließlich für weibliche Spieler. Also meine Damen aufhören zu spielen Bingo kommen und spielen diese PokerStars Freerolls an Ihren Platz kostenlos zu gewinnen.

Anmeldung für EPT Satellites sind offen für britische und deutsche Poker-Spieler und jedes andere Land mit Ausnahme der USA. Gewinnen Sie ein EPT-Preispaket und spielen Sie eines der größten Live-Pokerturniere in Großbritannien umfasst Preisgeld EPT Main Event Buy-in und zusätzliches Geld für Unterkunft und Reise.

Poker Stars Bonus Code - STARS600

download pokerstars

Download PokerStars und Sign-up für ein kostenloses Konto, verwenden Sie den Bonuscode für einen PokerStars Ersteinzahlungsbonus.

Die EPT London Satelliten können in der PokerStars-Lobby mit einem Klick auf "Events" und dann "EPT" klicken Sie auf registrieren, um den Satelliten zu spielen zu finden.

EPT Season 8 Schedule

Siehe die European Poker Tour Event Zeitplan unten für alle EPT Season 8 Spielstätten und Turniere. Qualifikation sind ausschließlich die auf PokerStars, wo Spieler ihre EPT Preispaket zu einem der EPT Season 8 Veranstaltungen gewinnen können.

EPT EventsTermineAustragungsortBuy-in
EPT Tallinn2-7 August 2011Swissotel4.000 € + 250 €
EPT Barcelona27 August - 1 September 2011Die Kunst€5.000 + €300
EPT London30. September - 6. Oktober 2011Hilton Metropole£5.000 + £250
EPT San RemoVon 21 bis 27 Oktober 2011Casino San Remo4.600 € + 300 €
EPT Prag05 bis 10 Dezember 2011Hilton€5.000 + €300
PCA5-15 Januar 2012Atlantis$10.000 + $600
EPT Deauville31. Januar - 6 FEBRUAR 2012Casino Barriere€5.000 + €300

PokerStars Download

Poker Stars Bonus Code - STARS600

Desktop View

Updated: 18th November 2015 Written by / Online Poker Tournaments

pokerstars ept londonPokerStars satellite tournaments for EPT London are currently running, players can win European Poker Tour prize packages which includes EPT London main event buy-in and cash for accommodation and traveling expenses. The European Poker Tour London Main Event takes place at the Hilton Metropole between 30 September - 6 October 2011.

Start playing for your prize package online at PokerStars, there are daily satellite tournaments running where players can buy-in for cash or use their FPP to register.

Make your first deposit at PokerStars and get a 100% match of your deposited amount as a bonus up to $600, minimum deposit is just $10.

PokerStars bonus code – STARS600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars EPT London

The European Poker Tour Season 8 stops off in the UK for the EPT London between 30 September - 6 October 2011 at the Hilton Metropole. Players can win their share of the prize pool plus a huge payday and an EPT title for first place.

EPT London Main Event
Dates: 30 September - 6 October 2011
Buy-in: £5,000 + £250
Venue: Hilton Metropole, UK

Win a EPT London prize package on PokerStars where there are daily satellite tournaments available with guaranteed prize packages and also included amongst the satellites are PokerStars Women Live freeroll tournaments and qualifiers running exclusively for female players. So come on ladies stop playing online bingo and play these PokerStars freerolls to win your seat for free.

Registration for EPT satellites are open to European & UK poker players and every other country excepting the USA. Win a EPT prize package and play one of the biggest live poker tournaments in the UK, prize includes EPT Main Event buy-in and extra cash for accommodation and travel.

Poker Stars bonus code - STARS600

download pokerstars

Download PokerStars and sign-up for a free account, use bonus code for a PokerStars first deposit bonus.

The EPT London satellites can be found in the PokerStars lobby by clicking on ‘Events’ then ‘EPT’ click on register to play the satellite.

EPT Season 8 Schedule

See the European Poker Tour event schedule below for all the EPT Season 8 venues and tournaments. Qualifiers are running exclusively on PokerStars where players can win their EPT prize package to any of the EPT Season 8 events.

 EPT Events  Dates  Venue  Buy-in
 EPT Tallinn  2-7 August 2011  Swissotel  €4,000 + €250
 EPT Barcelona  27 August - 1 September 2011  The Arts  €5,000 + €300
 EPT London  30 September - 6 October 2011  Hilton Metropole  £5,000 + £250
 EPT San Remo  21 - 27 October 2011  Casino San Remo  €4,600 + €300
EPT Prague  5 - 10 December 2011  Hilton  €5,000 + €300
 PCA  5-15 January 2012  Atlantis  $10,000 + $600
 EPT Deauville  31 January - 6 February 2012  Casino Barriere  €5,000 + €300

PokerStars Download

Poker Stars bonus code - STARS600