Desktop View

Full Tilt Poker Online - Le dimanche est le jour pour jouer sur Full Tilt Poker Tournois en ligne car il ya trois tournois massifs où les joueurs de poker en ligne peuvent gagner leur part de quelques-uns des plus grands tournois en ligne garanti. FullTilt Poker hôte Big Money dimanches de chaque semaine à partir avec The Brawl dimanche, tournoi $750K Garantie et puis le dimanche Mulligan ajouter toutes à plus d'un million dans les piscines de prix du tournoi. Les tournois satellites sont disponibles pour que vous puissiez obtenir votre place à un buy-in faible.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus - 100% de votre premier dépôt égalés jusqu'à 600 $ lors de l'utilisation de Full Tilt Poker code de parrainage - Lecteurs WAP obtenez également un accès libre à l'Académie de Full Tilt Poker qui est un endroit idéal pour apprendre quelques notions de poker et de la stratégie et de gagner d'appoint points et prix tout en complétant l'Académie des défis pro.

Télécharger Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker Online

FullTilt Poker Big Money Sundays

Download Full Tilt Poker bonus codeFull Tilt Poker joueurs peuvent entrer dans ces grands tournois par buy-in directement ou jouer l'un des nombreux tournois satellites seront disponibles pour tous les événements qui se trouve dans le hall de FullTilt. Chaque dimanche il ya trois tournois qui ont plus d'un million de garantie en argent total cagnotte.

PartyPoker - Big Money dimanche Tournois

The Brawl dimanche - Un tournoi à élimination directe avec une piscine 350.000 $ de prix et une récompense de 40 $ de primes pour frapper les autres joueurs. Le tournoi a lieu chaque semaine à 14h00 HE

750K $ garantis - Il s'agit du tournoi avec la plus grande cagnotte de 750.000 $ garantis chaque semaine l'exception d'un dimanche de chaque mois où l'millions par mois a lieu.

Le Mulligan dimanche - L'hebdomadaire $200,000 garantis tournoi débute à 19:05 HE

Full Tilt Poker code de parrainage - WAP

100% de bonus premier dépôt jusqu'à 600 $ - dépôt minimum de 10 $

Télécharger Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker Online

Full Tilt Poker - Sunday Brawl

Participation à des tournois Knockout est un excellent moyen de Mix-Up votre façon de jouer au lieu de jouer des tournois réguliers, vous devriez également vérifier les tournois Knockout sur Full Tilt Poker, c'est un excellent moyen de gagner de l'argent sans même d'atteindre une position de payeur.

Le fonctionnement d'un tournoi à élimination directe est un pourcentage de chacun des acteurs buy-in est mis de côté pour les coups de grâce, pour chaque joueur que vous assommer une récompense gratification instantanée sera ajouté à votre Full Tilt Poker bankroll. Il ya des tournois KO disponible à acheter dans des quantités différentes mais le plus grand tournoi à élimination directe a lieu tous les dimanches.

The Brawl dimanche a un buy-in de $240 + $16 de chaque buy-in de 40 $ est utilisé pour Bounty récompenses

The Sunday Brawl
Date: hebdomadaire le dimanche
Heure: 14:00 HE
Buy-in: 240 $ + 16 $ * Satellites disponibles
KO Prix: 40 $ par joueur
Nombre maximum de joueurs: 6000

Full Tilt Poker $750K Guarantee

Jouez pour votre part du plus grand tournoi garanti chaque semaine sur Full Tilt Poker avec plus de 750.000 $ garantis chaque dimanche. Satellite votre chemin à ce grand événement pour seulement $2 + $0,25 ou 300 FTP.

Il ya aussi un défi par satellite, où les joueurs qui ont déjà gagné leur place et de gérer à gagner un autre satellite recevront leurs gains en dollars tournoi lors de l'utilisation de l'argent réel ou ftp. Le joueur qui remporte le plus de sièges obtiendra 400 $ et Runner Up va gagner 200 $ il ya un classement sur Full Tilt Poker qui affiche les résultats de défi.

Obtenez votre siège en jouant des tournois satellites ou de buy-in directement pour $200 + $16

Garantie du tournoi $750K

Date: Dimanche
Heure: 18:00 HE
Buy-in: 200 $ + 16 $ Satellites disponibles
Cagnotte: $750,000 Guaranteed
Nombre maximum de joueurs: 10000

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Full Tilt Poker Online - Sunday is the day to play Full Tilt Poker Online Tournaments because there are three massive tournaments where online poker players can win their share of some of the biggest guaranteed tournaments online. FullTilt Poker host Big Money Sundays each week starting with The Sunday Brawl, $750K Guarantee tournament and then The Sunday Mulligan all adding up to more than a million in tournament  prize pools. Satellite tournaments are available so you can get your seat at a low buy-in.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus - 100% of your first deposit matched up to $600 when using Full Tilt Poker referral code - WAP players also get free access to the Full Tilt Poker Academy which is a great place to learn some poker skills and strategy and earn extra points and prizes while completing the Academy Pro Challenges.

Full Tilt Poker DownloadFull Tilt Poker Online

FullTilt Poker Big Money Sundays

Download Full Tilt Poker bonus codeFull Tilt Poker players can enter these big tournaments by buy-in directly or playing one of the many available satellite tournaments for all the events which can be found in the FullTilt lobby. Every Sunday there are three tournaments which have more than a million guaranteed in total prize pool money.

FullTiltPoker - Big Money Sunday Tournaments

The Sunday Brawl - A knockout tournament with a $350,000 prize pool and a $40 bounty reward for knocking out other players. The tournament takes place weekly at 14:00 ET

$750K Guarantee - This is the tournament with the biggest prize pool with $750,000 guaranteed each week excepting one Sunday each month when the Monthly Million takes place.

The Sunday Mulligan - The weekly $200,000 guaranteed tournament begins at 19:05 ET

Full Tilt Poker referral code - WAP

100% first deposit bonus up to $600 - minimum deposit $10

Full Tilt Poker DownloadFultilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker - Sunday Brawl

Playing Knockout tournaments is a great way to mix-up your game play instead of playing regular tournaments you should also check out the Knockout tournaments on Full Tilt Poker it's a great way to win cash without even reaching a paying position.

The way a Knockout tournament works is a percentage of each players buy-in is kept aside for knockouts, for each player that you knock out an instant bounty reward will be added to your Full Tilt Poker bankroll. There are KO tournaments available at different buy-in amounts but the biggest Knockout tournament takes place every Sunday.

The Sunday Brawl has a buy-in of $240 + $16 from each buy-in $40 is used for bounty rewards

The Sunday Brawl
Date: weekly on Sundays
Time: 14:00 ET
Buy-in: $240 + $16 *Satellites available
KO prize: $40 per player
Maximum Players: 6000

Full Tilt Poker $750K Guarantee

Play for your share of the biggest weekly guaranteed tournament on FullTilt Poker with more than $750,000 guaranteed every Sunday. Satellite your way to this huge event for only $2 + $0.25 or 300 FTP.

There is also a satellite challenge where players who have already won their seat and manage to win another satellite will get their winnings in tournament dollars when using real money or ftp. The player who wins the most seats will get $400 and runner up will win $200 there is a leaderboard on Full Tilt Poker which displays the challenge results.

Get your seat by playing satellite tournaments or buy-in directly for $200 + $16

$750K Guarantee tournament
Date: Sunday
Time: 18:00 ET
Buy-in: $200 + $16 Satellites available
Prize Pool: $750,000 Guaranteed
Maximum Players: 10000

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *