Desktop View

team full tilt pokerTeam Full Tilt Poker hat einige der besten Pokerprofis der Welt, mit einer Gesamtfläche von 37 World Series of Poker-Armbänder verdienten zwischen ihnen. Spielen Sie gegen die Profis online bei FullTilt Poker, oder schauen sie aus der Bahn, Tom Dwan und Patrik Antonius fortgesetzt spielen in der Durrrr Challenge mit nur 10.000 Hände, bis die restlichen Herausforderung ist abgeschlossen.

Schauen Sie sich Ihre Lieblings-Online-Poker-Profis bei Full Tilt Poker zu spielen, machen Sie erste Einzahlung im August und erhalten ein kostenloses Ticket für das Turnier $100k Full Tilt Poker Freeroll einschließlich einer 100% Deposit Bonus bis zu $600 Minimum Einzahlung $10.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Herunterladen Full Tilt PokerDownload FullTiltPoker

Team Full Tilt Poker

Es gibt viele Full Tilt Poker Pros, aber nur wenige Auserwählte Pokerprofis sind Team Full Tilt, besteht das Team aus vierzehn der besten Spieler der Welt. Full Tilt Poker Spieler zu beobachten und unterstützen ihre Lieblings-Online-Poker-Profis bei Cash Games und Poker-Turniere.

  • Howard Lederer
  • Phil Ivey
  • Chris Ferguson
  • John Juanda
  • Jennifer Harman
  • Phil Gordon
  • Erick Lindgren
  • Erik Seidel
  • Andy Bloch
  • Mike Matusow
  • Gus Hansen
  • Allen Cunningham
  • Patrik Antonius
  • Tom 'durrrr' Dwan

Die Durrrr Challenge

Die Herausforderung Durrrr fortgesetzt letzte Woche mit ein paar Hände gespielt, Tom 'durrrr' Dwan ist immer noch führend in der Herausforderung gegen Patrik Antonius.

Tom 'durrrr' DwanPatrik Antonius
Gewinne - $2,059,719.50
Hands Won 20.700
Verluste - $2,068,599.00
Hands Won 18.593

Durrrr Challenge Statistiken

Total Händen gespielt - 39.436
Total-Wetten Betrag - $342,257,728.50
Gespielt Sessions - 64
Total Time - 5 Tage 5 Stunden 59 Minuten

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker

download fulltilt poker

Holen Sie sich 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu einem Maximum von $600 plus Eintritt in den$100k Full Tilt Poker Freeroll- Bestellen Sie Ihr kostenloses Turnierticket, wenn Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung im August 2010. Spielen Sie Poker online bei Full Tilt Poker, beobachten und lernen von den Profis.

Full Tilt Poker Pros Online

Zum Anschauen Team Full Tilt Poker online klicken Sie auf den sehen, wer online Link und Lesezeichen zu speichern, um einige der besten Online-Poker-Aktion zu sehen. Wir schafften es, Chris Ferguson am Final Table der FTOPS Event # 13 XVII Fang in einem Bereich von mehr als 4.600 Spielern. Erleben Sie die Highlights des Final Table in diesem Full Tilt Online Poker Series Event.

Full Tilt Poker FTOPS XVII

Mike Matusow war auch online bei Cash-Games auf Full Tilt Poker am selben Tisch wie Luke Schwartz. Hier ist eine interessante Seite, wo Mike Matusow bekommt, desto besser der Luke Schwartz und gewinnt einen großen Topf.

Mike Matusow vs Lukas Schwartz (__FullFlush1__)

FullTilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 18th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

team full tilt pokerTeam Full Tilt Poker has some of the best poker pros in the world, with a total of 37 World Series of Poker bracelets earned between them. Play against the pros online at FullTilt Poker or watch them from the rail, Tom Dwan and Patrik Antonius continued play in the Durrrr Challenge with only 10,000 hands remaining until the challenge is complete.

Watch your favorite poker pros online playing at FullTiltPoker, make your first deposit in August and get a free tournament ticket to the $100k Full Tilt Poker freeroll including a 100% deposit bonus up to $600 minimum deposit $10.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code - WAP

Download Full Tilt PokerDownload FullTiltPoker

Team Full Tilt Poker

There are many Full Tilt Poker Pros but only a select few poker pros are on Team Full Tilt, the team consists of fourteen of the best players in the world. Full Tilt Poker players can watch and support their favorite poker pros online playing cash games and poker tournaments.

  • Howard Lederer
  • Phil Ivey
  • Chris Ferguson
  • John Juanda
  • Jennifer Harman
  • Phil Gordon
  • Erick Lindgren
  • Erik Seidel
  • Andy Bloch
  • Mike Matusow
  • Gus Hansen
  • Allen Cunningham
  • Patrik Antonius
  • Tom 'durrrr' Dwan

The Durrrr Challenge

The Durrrr challenge continued last week with a few hands played, Tom 'durrrr' Dwan is still leading in the challenge against Patrik Antonius.

Tom 'durrrr' Dwan Patrik Antonius
Winnings - $2,059,719.50
Hands Won 20,700
Losses - $2,068,599.00
Hands Won 18,593

Durrrr Challenge Statistics

Total Hands Played - 39,436
Total Betting amount - $342,257,728.50
Sessions Played - 64
Total Time - 5 days 5 hours 59 mins

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker

download fulltilt poker

Get 100% first deposit bonus up to a maximum of $600 plus entry into the $100k Full Tilt Poker Freeroll - get your free tournament ticket when making your first deposit in August 2010. Play poker online at Full Tilt Poker, watch and learn from the pros.

Full Tilt Poker Pros Online

To watch Team Full Tilt playing poker online click on the See Who’s Online link and bookmark it to see some of the best online poker action. We managed to catch Chris Ferguson on the final table of FTOPS XVII event #13 in a field of more than 4,600 players. Watch highlights of the final table in this Full Tilt Online Poker Series event.

Full Tilt Poker FTOPS XVII

Mike Matusow was also online playing cash games on Full Tilt Poker on the same table as Luke Schwartz. Here is an interesting hand where Mike Matusow gets the better of Luke Schwartz and wins a big pot.

Mike Matusow vs Luke Schwartz (__FullFlush1__)

FullTilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.