Desktop View

Mis a jour: 18th November 2015 Ecrit par / Poker Nouvelles
  • Article original (Anglais)
  • team full tilt pokerL'équipe Full Tilt Poker a quelques-uns des meilleurs pros de poker du monde, avec un total de 37 des World Series of Poker bracelets gagnés entre eux. Jouez contre la ligne pros de Full Tilt Poker ou les regarder à partir du chemin de fer, Tom Dwan et Patrik Antonius a continué jouer dans le Challenge Durrrr avec seulement 10.000 mains restantes jusqu'à ce que le défi est terminé.

    Regardez vos pros du poker en ligne préférée en jouant à FullTiltPoker, faire votre premier dépôt en août et obtenez un billet gratuit au tournoi 100k $de Full Tilt Poker freeroll, y compris un bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 600 $de dépôt minimum de 10 $.

    Full Tilt Poker code bonus -WAP

    Télécharger Full Tilt PokerTélécharger FullTiltPoker

    Team Full Tilt Poker

    Il ya beaucoup de pros Full Tilt Poker, mais seulement un peu de sélectionner les professionnels du poker sont disponibles à la Team Full Tilt, l'équipe se compose de quatorze des meilleurs joueurs au monde. Full Tilt Poker pouvez regarder et soutenir leurs joueurs professionnels préférés de jouer en ligne jeux d'argent et de tournois de poker.

    • Howard Lederer
    • Phil Ivey
    • Chris Ferguson
    • John Juanda
    • Jennifer Harman
    • Phil Gordon
    • Erick Lindgren
    • Erik Seidel
    • Andy Bloch
    • Matusow Mike
    • Gus Hansen
    • Allen Cunningham
    • Patrik Antonius
    • Tom 'durrrr' Dwan

    Le défi

    Le défi Durrrr continué la semaine dernière avec un petit nombre de mains jouées, Tom 'durrrr' Dwan est toujours en tête dans le défi contre Patrik Antonius.

    Tom Dwan Patrik Antonius
    gains - 2,059,719.50 $
    Mains Won 20.700
    pertes - 2,068,599.00 $
    Mains Won 18.593

    Durrrr Challenge Statistiques

    Mains Total Joués - 39436
    Le montant total des paris - 342,257,728.50 $
    Sessions Joué - 64
    Durée totale - 5 jours 5 heures 59 minutes

    Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

    Télécharger Full Tilt Poker

    download fulltilt poker

    Obtenez 100% de bonus premier dépôt jusqu'à un maximum de 600 $plus l'entrée dans le100k $de Full Tilt Poker Freeroll- obtenir votre billet pour le tournoi gratuit lors de votre premier dépôt en août 2010. Jouer au poker en ligne sur Full Tilt Poker, regardez et apprenez des pros.

    Full Tilt Poker Pros en ligne

    Pour regarder l'équipe Full Tilt en jouant au poker en ligne cliquez sur les avantages title="Poker Voir Qui est en ligneet mettre en signet pour voir quelques-uns des meilleurs poker en ligne. Nous avons réussi à attraper Chris Ferguson sur la table finale des FTOPS XVII événement n ° 13 dans un domaine de plus de 4.600 joueurs. Regarder les grands moments de la table finale de ce Full Tilt Online Poker Series événement.

    Full Tilt Poker FTOPS XVII

    Mike Matusow a également été de jouer en ligne jeux d'argent sur Full Tilt Poker sur la même table que Luc Schwartz. Voici une main intéressante où Mike Matusow obtient le meilleur de Luc Schwartz et remporte un gros pot.

    Mike Matusow vs Luke Schwartz (__FullFlush1__)

    FullTilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP



    Add a Comment

    Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

    Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Desktop View

Updated: 18th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

team full tilt pokerTeam Full Tilt Poker has some of the best poker pros in the world, with a total of 37 World Series of Poker bracelets earned between them. Play against the pros online at FullTilt Poker or watch them from the rail, Tom Dwan and Patrik Antonius continued play in the Durrrr Challenge with only 10,000 hands remaining until the challenge is complete.

Watch your favorite poker pros online playing at FullTiltPoker, make your first deposit in August and get a free tournament ticket to the $100k Full Tilt Poker freeroll including a 100% deposit bonus up to $600 minimum deposit $10.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code - WAP

Download Full Tilt PokerDownload FullTiltPoker

Team Full Tilt Poker

There are many Full Tilt Poker Pros but only a select few poker pros are on Team Full Tilt, the team consists of fourteen of the best players in the world. Full Tilt Poker players can watch and support their favorite poker pros online playing cash games and poker tournaments.

  • Howard Lederer
  • Phil Ivey
  • Chris Ferguson
  • John Juanda
  • Jennifer Harman
  • Phil Gordon
  • Erick Lindgren
  • Erik Seidel
  • Andy Bloch
  • Mike Matusow
  • Gus Hansen
  • Allen Cunningham
  • Patrik Antonius
  • Tom 'durrrr' Dwan

The Durrrr Challenge

The Durrrr challenge continued last week with a few hands played, Tom 'durrrr' Dwan is still leading in the challenge against Patrik Antonius.

Tom 'durrrr' Dwan Patrik Antonius
Winnings - $2,059,719.50
Hands Won 20,700
Losses - $2,068,599.00
Hands Won 18,593

Durrrr Challenge Statistics

Total Hands Played - 39,436
Total Betting amount - $342,257,728.50
Sessions Played - 64
Total Time - 5 days 5 hours 59 mins

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker

download fulltilt poker

Get 100% first deposit bonus up to a maximum of $600 plus entry into the $100k Full Tilt Poker Freeroll - get your free tournament ticket when making your first deposit in August 2010. Play poker online at Full Tilt Poker, watch and learn from the pros.

Full Tilt Poker Pros Online

To watch Team Full Tilt playing poker online click on the See Who’s Online link and bookmark it to see some of the best online poker action. We managed to catch Chris Ferguson on the final table of FTOPS XVII event #13 in a field of more than 4,600 players. Watch highlights of the final table in this Full Tilt Online Poker Series event.

Full Tilt Poker FTOPS XVII

Mike Matusow was also online playing cash games on Full Tilt Poker on the same table as Luke Schwartz. Here is an interesting hand where Mike Matusow gets the better of Luke Schwartz and wins a big pot.

Mike Matusow vs Luke Schwartz (__FullFlush1__)

FullTilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.