Desktop View

full tilt hunt for happy hour promotionFullTilt Poker vous offre la chance de gagner point triple de leur dernière Hunt for promotion Happy Hour. L'ordinaire de doubler les points gagnés au cours de Happy Hour continuent de s'appliquer, mais si vous trouvez la chasse aux «Happy Hour», vous obtiendrez récompensés par 3 fois la norme FullTilt Poker points tout en jouant.

Télécharger Full Tilt WAP et l'utilisation de votre FullTilt Poker bonus code pour permettre à un match 100% de votre bonus jusqu'à $ 600, puis connectez-vous à la section Mon Promotions et recherche de la chasse aux Happy Hour.

Télécharger FullTilt Poker FullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker

Download Full Tilt Poker bonus code

Quand un H ³ période se produit régulièrement au cours de l'Happy Hour, vous gagnerez des points triples pour un ensemble de 2 heures et si elle arrive à se recouper dans une réguliers existants Happy Hour vous permettra d'obtenir trois points pour une 3 heures.

H ³ vous permet de votre rack Full Tilt points beaucoup plus rapidement que jamais auparavant. FullTilt Poker Les points peuvent être utilisés pour acheter des engins de qualité et la signature de marchandises au FullTilt Poker magasin ou ils peuvent être utilisés pour acheter en tournois spéciaux.

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker-et connectez-vous à la page Mon Promotions à la caisse. Rechercher des spécialement désigné Hunt for Happy Hour. Recherche pour H ³ tableaux et gagne de l'argent triple fois la norme Full Tilt points. H ³ jeu les temps changent chaque jour, donc gardez un oeil chaque jour afin que vous ne manquez pas votre chance de tripler votre plein d'inclinaison des points.

FullTilt Poker offre un bonus énorme, un match 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à 600 $ lors de la signature et de votre premier dépôt en espèces, pour permettre à votre bonus il suffit d'utiliser FullTilt poker bonus code WAP lors de la signature pour un nouveau joueur.

Télécharger FullTilt PokerFullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker

Desktop View

full tilt hunt for happy hour promotionFullTilt Poker offer you the chance to earn triple point in their latest Hunt For Happy Hour promotion. The regular double up points earned during Happy Hour still apply but if you find the Hunt for Happy Hour you will get rewarded with 3 times the standard FullTilt Poker Points while playing.

Download Full-Tilt and use WAP as your FullTilt Poker bonus code to enable a 100% match of your deposit bonus up to $600, then log in to the My Promotions and look out for the Hunt For Happy Hour times.

Download FullTilt Poker FullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker

Download Full Tilt Poker bonus code

When a H³ period occurs during the regular Happy Hour, you will earn triple points for an entire 2 hour period and if it happens to overlap into an existing regular Happy Hour you’ll earn triple points for a full 3 hours.

H³ lets you rack up your Full Tilt Points alot faster than ever before. FullTilt Poker Points can be used to purchase quality gear and signature merchandise at the FullTilt Poker Store or they can be used to buy into special tournaments.

Download Full-Tilt Poker and log in to the My Promotions page at the Cashier. Look for the specially designated Hunt For Happy Hour times. Search for H³ tables and start earning triple times the standard Full Tilt Points. H³ game times change each day so keep an eye out every day so you don’t miss your opportunity to triple your Full-Tilt points.

FullTilt poker offer a huge bonus, a 100% match of your deposit up to $600when signing up and making your first cash deposit, to enable your bonus just use FullTiltpoker bonus code WAP when signing up for a new player account.

Download Full Tilt PokerFullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker