Desktop View

friday night fight fulltilt pokerFullTilt Poker haben die Friday Night Fight Heads-Up Matches mit der FullTilt Poker Profis gegen einander jeden Freitag Nacht in einigen High Stakes Maßnahmen, beginnend mit Vor Gus Hansen gegen Andy Bloch am 20 März.

Poker-Spieler können sich an der Aktion auf Full Tilt Poker spielen die Schweiß-Turnier oder Friday Night Fight Bounty Knockout. Verwenden Sie FullTilt Poker Bonus Code WAP, um Ihre 100% bis zu $600 Bonus.

Herunterladen FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Freitag Nacht Knockout Bounty-Turnier - $75.000

Die Bounty-Turnier mit einem $500 Knockout-Preis wird ein Feature der Woche jeden Freitag Abend um 9pm mit einem garantierten Preispool von $75.000. Satellites für nur $1 oder 50 FTP, direkte Buyin beträgt $500 + $35, von denen $400 wird in den Preis-Pool und $100 für Knockout Bounty. Jeder Spieler Sie zu Knock-out zahlt 100 US-Dollar.

Freitag Abend Kampf KO-Turnier
Datum: 20. März 2009
Time: 9:00 PM
Preisgeld: $75.000
Buyin: $500
Game Art: No Limit Hold Em

Full Tilt Poker Turnier Schweiß - $5.000

Jede Woche gibt es zwei FullTilt Poker Profis werden Kopf-ups, in der alle Haupt-Event. Hier ist deine Chance, ein Teil der Maßnahme, für nur $10, wird es zwei Schweiß-Turniere, bei dem die Spieler können sich auf beiden Seiten die Unterstützung ihrer Lieblings-Pro und wenn es Ihnen gelingt, gewinnt die Schweiß-Turnier sowie die von Ihnen gewählten Pro werden Sie auf die folgende Woche $500 Bounty-Turnier als auch Ihren Anteil von $5000 für eine erfolgreiche Turnier Schweiß.

Andy Bloch Schweiß-Turnier
Datum: 20. März 2009
Zeit: 8:05 PM
Preisgeld: $5.000
Buyin: $10

Gus Hansen Schweiß-Turnier
Datum: 20. März 2009
Zeit: 8:05 PM
Preisgeld: $5.000
Buyin: $10

Full Tilt Poker Befassung Code: WAP

Herunterladen FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Poker Freitag Nacht kämpft Main Event

Jeden Freitag Abend gibt es ein Haupt-Event, wo Sie Zeuge der FullTilt Poker Profis kämpfen, die in schweren High Stakes Heads-Up Spiele. Die erste der Freitag Nacht Kämpfe beginnt mit Gus Hansen Verse Andy Bloch.

Gus Hansen hat mehr als $7 Mio. in seiner Poker-Karriere, darunter vier World Poker Tour Titel plus ersten Platz in der Aussie Millions 2007

Andy Bloch gesamten Karriere Ergebnis ist 4 Millionen etwas weniger als Gus Hansen, aber er ist bekannt als eine tödliche Online-Poker-Gegner.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

friday night fight fulltilt pokerFullTilt Poker have launched the Friday Night Fight heads-up matches featuring the FullTilt Poker pros against each other every Friday night in some high stakes action starting with pros Gus Hansen against Andy Bloch on 20th March.

Poker players can join in on the action at Full Tilt Poker by playing the sweat tournament or Friday Night Fight bounty Knockout. Use FullTilt Poker bonus code WAP to get your 100% up to $600 bonus.

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Friday Night Knockout Bounty Tournament - $75,000

The Bounty tournament which has a $500 Knockout prize will be a weekly feature each Friday night at 9pm with a guaranteed prize pool of $75,000. Satellites available for just $1 or 50 FTP, direct buyin is $500 + $35 of which $400 gets added to the prize pool and $100 for Knockout Bounty. Each player you managed to knock out pays $100.

Friday Night Fight Knockout tournament
Date: 20th March 2009
Time: 9:00PM
Prize Pool: $75,000
Buyin: $500
Game type: No Limit Hold em

Full Tilt Poker Sweat Tournament - $5,000

Each week there will be two FullTilt poker pros will be head-ups against each other in the main event. Here is your chance to be part of the action for just $10, there will be two sweat tournaments where players can join either side supporting their favorite pro and if you manage to win the sweat tournament as well as the pro you have chosen you will be added to the following week's $500 Bounty Tournament as well as your share of $5000 for winning the sweat tourney.

Andy Bloch Sweat Tournament
Date: 20th March 2009
Time: 8:05PM
Prize Pool: $5,000
Buyin: $10

Gus Hansen Sweat Tournament
Date:
20th March 2009
Time:
8:05PM
Prize Pool:
$5,000
Buyin
: $10

Full Tilt Poker referral code: WAP

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Poker Friday Night Fights Main Event

Every Friday night there will be a main event where you witness the FullTilt Poker professionals battling it out in serious high stakes heads up matches. The first of the friday night fights action begins with Gus Hansen verses Andy Bloch.

Gus Hansen has won more than $7 million during his poker career including four World Poker Tour titles plus first place in the Aussie Millions in 2007

Andy Bloch total career earnings is 4 million a bit less than Gus Hansen's but he is known as a deadly online poker opponent.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *