Desktop View

friday night fight fulltilt pokerFullTilt Poker ont lancé le Friday Night Fight heads-up matches avec les pros FullTilt Poker contre l'autre tous les vendredis soirs, dans certains des enjeux d'action à partir de pros Gus Hansen contre Andy Bloch, le 20 Mars.

Poker joueurs peuvent se joindre à l'action à Full Tilt Poker en jouant la sueur ou tournoi Friday Night Fight prime Knockout. Utilisez FullTilt Poker bonus code WAP pour obtenir vos 100% jusqu'à $600 de bonus.

Télécharger FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Vendredi Soir knockout tournoi bounty - $75,000

Le tournoi Bounty qui a un prix de $500 Knockout sera un hebdomadaire chaque vendredi soir à 9pm avec une cagnotte garantie de $75,000. Les satellites seront disponibles pour seulement 1 $ ou 50 FTP, direct buyin est de $500 + $35 de $400 est ajouté à la cagnotte et de 100 $ pour Knockout Bounty. Chaque joueur a réussi à vous assommer paie 100 $.

vendredi nuit lutte knockout tournoi
Date: le 20 Mars 2009
Time: 9:00 PM
Prize Pool: $75.000
Buyin: $500
Type de jeu: No Limit Hold em

Full Tilt Poker sueur tournoi - $5,000

Chaque semaine il y aura deux FullTilt poker pros sera chef-ups les uns contre les autres dans l'événement principal. Voici votre chance de faire partie de l'action pour seulement 10 $, il y aura deux tournois de la sueur où les joueurs peuvent joindre une ou l'autre partie en soutenant leur pro favori, et si vous parvenez à gagner le tournoi de la transpiration ainsi que les pro que vous avez choisi, vous serez ajoutée à la semaine suivante de 500 $ Tournoi Bounty ainsi que votre part de 5000 $ pour avoir gagné le tournoi de sueur.

Andy Bloch sueur tournoi
Date: le 20 Mars 2009
Time: 8:05 PM
Prize Pool: $5000
Buyin: 10 $

Gus Hansen sueur tournoi
Date: le 20 Mars 2009
Time: 8:05 PM
Prize Pool: $5000
Buyin: 10 $

Full Tilt Poker code de référence: WAP

Télécharger FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Poker vendredi soir combat principal événement

Chaque vendredi soir, il y aura un événement où vous êtes témoin de la FullTilt Poker professionnels s'affrontent sur des enjeux sérieux dans la tête des allumettes. Le premier vendredi soir du combat action commence avec Gus Hansen, Andy Bloch versets.

Gus Hansen a gagné plus de $7 millions  au cours de sa carrière, dont quatre de poker World Poker Tour titres plus la première place dans le Aussie Millions en 2007

Andy Bloch carrière bénéfice total est de $4 millions d'un peu moins de Gus Hansen, mais il est connu comme un adversaire mortel de poker en ligne.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

friday night fight fulltilt pokerFullTilt Poker have launched the Friday Night Fight heads-up matches featuring the FullTilt Poker pros against each other every Friday night in some high stakes action starting with pros Gus Hansen against Andy Bloch on 20th March.

Poker players can join in on the action at Full Tilt Poker by playing the sweat tournament or Friday Night Fight bounty Knockout. Use FullTilt Poker bonus code WAP to get your 100% up to $600 bonus.

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Friday Night Knockout Bounty Tournament - $75,000

The Bounty tournament which has a $500 Knockout prize will be a weekly feature each Friday night at 9pm with a guaranteed prize pool of $75,000. Satellites available for just $1 or 50 FTP, direct buyin is $500 + $35 of which $400 gets added to the prize pool and $100 for Knockout Bounty. Each player you managed to knock out pays $100.

Friday Night Fight Knockout tournament
Date: 20th March 2009
Time: 9:00PM
Prize Pool: $75,000
Buyin: $500
Game type: No Limit Hold em

Full Tilt Poker Sweat Tournament - $5,000

Each week there will be two FullTilt poker pros will be head-ups against each other in the main event. Here is your chance to be part of the action for just $10, there will be two sweat tournaments where players can join either side supporting their favorite pro and if you manage to win the sweat tournament as well as the pro you have chosen you will be added to the following week's $500 Bounty Tournament as well as your share of $5000 for winning the sweat tourney.

Andy Bloch Sweat Tournament
Date: 20th March 2009
Time: 8:05PM
Prize Pool: $5,000
Buyin: $10

Gus Hansen Sweat Tournament
Date:
20th March 2009
Time:
8:05PM
Prize Pool:
$5,000
Buyin
: $10

Full Tilt Poker referral code: WAP

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Poker Friday Night Fights Main Event

Every Friday night there will be a main event where you witness the FullTilt Poker professionals battling it out in serious high stakes heads up matches. The first of the friday night fights action begins with Gus Hansen verses Andy Bloch.

Gus Hansen has won more than $7 million during his poker career including four World Poker Tour titles plus first place in the Aussie Millions in 2007

Andy Bloch total career earnings is 4 million a bit less than Gus Hansen's but he is known as a deadly online poker opponent.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *