Desktop View

full tilt poker big little tournamentFull Tilt Poker Big Little tournoi a lieu tous les 2èmes dimanches de départ du 18 Juillet 2010 et sera composé d'un 8 tournois de la série où les joueurs peuvent acheter pour $2.20 et jouer pour un prize pool garanti de $100,000.

Transformez un faible buy-in dans un salaire énorme, tournois satellites sont également disponibles à partir de seulement $0,30 ou 5 FTP disponible en Sit and Go et les tournois de poker Rush.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code WAP

Obtenez un bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 600 $- FullTilt Poker dépôt minimum de 10 $

Télécharger Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code


>Poker

Full Tilt grand tournoi Little

Entrez le Full Tilt Poker Big Little Tournoi série et jouez pour votre part, sur un total de 800.000 $garantis dans la série de huit tournois qui ont un faible buy-in de seulement $2,20. Chaque tournoi Big Little a 10.000 dollars pour le prix d'abord le deuxième dimanche de mois à compter de Juillet.

FullTiltPoker Little Big Tournament annexe

18th Juillet 2010
1 août 2010
15 août 2010
12 septembre 2010
26 septembre 2010
10 octobre 2010
24 octobre 2010

Tous les tournois seront No Limit Holdem turbo, sièges commence à 12:30 ET en raison du volume élevé de joueurs entrant dans le tournois débuteront à 13:00 HE. Tous les tournois Big Little sont limitées à 100.000 joueurs et peut être trouvé dans le hall FullTiltPoker en cliquant sur les tournois, puis de garantie, l'enregistrement tardif est disponible jusqu'à niveau 6.

Full Tilt Poker bonus WAP

download full tilt poker

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker

Obtenez 100% de bonus jusqu'à 600 $lors de votre premier dépôt, le délai de dépôt minimum sur Full Tilt Poker est seulement au moyen de 10 $par carte de crédit ou l'une des nombreuses options de paiement en ligne.

Big petits événements satellite tournoi

Buy-in directement pour $2,20 ou entrer dans le tournois satellites où vos pouvez gagner votre siège pour le tournoi Little Big à partir d'aussi peu que 0,30 $ou 5 points Full Tilt. Les gagnants recevront des tickets de tournoi pour le tournoi Little Big. Vous pouvez trouver les satellites Big Little tournoi dans le lobby FullTilt Poker en cliquant sur les Sit & Go, puis onglets satellite.

Player 9 Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: $0.25 + $0
Premier siège gagne

Player 9 Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: 0,70 $+ 0.10 $
1er - 3e places gagne

Player 9 Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: 100 FTP
1ère - 2ème places victoires

180 Player Poker Sit n Go Rush
Buy-in: 5 FTP
Super Turbo Satellite 300 jetons de départ
1er - 2e sièges gagne

Essayez la nouvelle Full Tilt Poker tournois Rush pour seulement 5 Points Full Tilt et gagnez votre siège pour le tournoi Little Big. Rush est un jeu de Poker le plus rapide du monde de poker qui est exclusif à FullTilt Poker.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

full tilt poker big little tournamentFull Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament takes place every 2nd Sunday starting from the 18th July 2010 and will consist of a 8 tournaments in the series where players can buy-in for $2.20 and play for a guaranteed $100,000 prize pool.

Turn a low buy-in into a huge payday, satellite tournaments are also available from only $0.30 or 5 FTP available in Sit and Go and Rush Poker tournament.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $600 - FullTilt Poker minimum deposit $10

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament

Enter the Full Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament series and play for your share of a total of $800,000 guaranteed in the series of eight tournaments which have a low buy-in of only $2,20. Each Big Little tournament has $10,000 for first place prize every second Sunday of the month starting in July.

FullTiltPoker Big Little Tournament Schedule

18th July 2010
1st August 2010
15th August 2010
12th September 2010
26th September 2010
10th October 2010
24th October 2010

All tournaments will be No Limit Holdem turbo, seating begins at 12:30 ET because of high volume of players entering the tournaments will start at 13:00 ET. All Big Little tournaments are limited to 100,000 players and can be found in the FullTiltPoker lobby by clicking on Tournaments then Guarantee, Late registration is available till level 6.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

download full tilt poker

Download Full Tilt Poker

Get 100% bonus up to $600 when making your first deposit, the minimum deposit limit on Full Tilt Poker is only $10 using credit card or one of the many online payment options.

Big Little Tournament satellite events

Buy-in directly for $2,20 or enter the satellite tournaments where your can win your seat to the Big Little tournament starting from as low as $0.30 or 5 Full Tilt Points. Winners will receive tournament tickets for the Big Little tournament. You can find the Big Little tournament satellites in the FullTilt Poker lobby by clicking on Sit & Go then Satellite tabs.

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: $0.25 + $0
1st wins seat

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: $0.70 + $0.10
1st - 3rd wins seats

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: 100 FTP
1st - 2nd wins seats

180 Player Sit n Go Rush Poker
Buy-in: 5 FTP
Super Turbo Satellite 300 starting chips
1st - 2nd wins seats

Try out the new Full Tilt Poker Rush tournaments for only 5 Full Tilt Points and win your seat to the Big Little tournament. Rush Poker is the World's fastest poker game which is exclusive to FullTiltPoker.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code WAP



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *