Desktop View

Full Tilt Poker-Turnier große kleineFull Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament findet jeden 2. Sonntag ab vom 18. Juli 2010 und wird von einem 8-Turnieren in der Serie können Spieler aus dem Buy-in von $2,20 und spielen für einen garantierten $100.000 Preispool.

Schalten Sie einen niedrigen Buy-In in ein riesiges Zahltag, Satelliten-Turniere sind auch nur $0,30 oder 5 FTP erhältlich in Sit and Go Poker-Turnier und Rush Verfügung.

FullTiltPoker Bonus-Code WAP

Holen Sie sich einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $600 - FullTilt Poker Mindesteinzahlung $10

Herunterladen Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker Tournament Little Big

Geben Sie die Full Tilt Poker-Turnier-Serie Big Little und spielen Sie um Ihren Anteil von insgesamt $800.000 in die Serie von acht Turnieren, die haben garantiert einen niedrigen Buy-in von nur $2,20. Jedes Turnier hat Little Big 10.000 Dollar für ersten Platz jeden zweiten Sonntag des Monats, beginnend im Juli.

FullTiltPoker Little Big Turnierplan

18. Juli 2010
1. August 2010
15. August 2010
12. September 2010
26. September 2010
10. Oktober 2010
24. Oktober 2010

Alle Turniere werden No Limit Holdem Turbo, beginnt um 12:30 ET Sitzen wegen der hohen Lautstärke der Spieler in die Turniere um 13:00 ET starten. Alle Big Little Turniere zu 100.000 Spieler sind begrenzt und können in der Lobby FullTiltPoker, indem Sie auf Turniere Garantie dann gefunden werden, ist Nachmeldungen möglich bis Stufe 6.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus-Code WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker

Herunterladen Full Tilt Poker

Holen Sie sich 100% Bonus bis zu $600 bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, ist das Minimum Einzahlungslimits auf Full Tilt Poker nur $10 per Kreditkarte oder einer der vielen Online-Payment-Optionen.

Big Little Tournament Nebenveranstaltungen

Buy-in direkt für $2,20 oder geben Sie die Satelliten-Turniere, wo Sie Ihren Sitz für die Big Little Turnier ab so niedrig wie $0,30 oder 5 Full Tilt-Punkte gewinnen können. Die Gewinner werden Turniertickets für die Big Little Turnier. Sie können die Big Little Turnier Satelliten in den FullTilt Poker Lobby, indem Sie auf Sit & Go Satellite dann Registerkarten finden.

9 Player Turbo Sit n Go
Buy-in: $0.25 + $0
1. gewinnt Sitz

9 Player Turbo Sit n Go
Buy-in: $0.70 + $0.10
1. bis 3. Platz gewinnt

9 Player Turbo Sit n Go
Buy-in: 100 FTP
1. bis 2. Platz gewinnt

180 Spieler Sit n Go Poker Rush
Buy-in: 5 FTP
Super Satellite 300 Turbo Startchips
1. bis 2. Platz gewinnt

Probieren Sie die neue Full Tilt Poker Turniere Rush für nur 5 Full Tilt Punkte und gewinnen Sie Ihren Sitz für die Big Little Turnier. Rush Poker ist die weltweit schnellste Pokerspiel, das exklusiv für FullTilt Poker ist.

FullTiltPoker Bonus-Code WAP



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

full tilt poker big little tournamentFull Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament takes place every 2nd Sunday starting from the 18th July 2010 and will consist of a 8 tournaments in the series where players can buy-in for $2.20 and play for a guaranteed $100,000 prize pool.

Turn a low buy-in into a huge payday, satellite tournaments are also available from only $0.30 or 5 FTP available in Sit and Go and Rush Poker tournament.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $600 - FullTilt Poker minimum deposit $10

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament

Enter the Full Tilt Poker Big Little Tournament series and play for your share of a total of $800,000 guaranteed in the series of eight tournaments which have a low buy-in of only $2,20. Each Big Little tournament has $10,000 for first place prize every second Sunday of the month starting in July.

FullTiltPoker Big Little Tournament Schedule

18th July 2010
1st August 2010
15th August 2010
12th September 2010
26th September 2010
10th October 2010
24th October 2010

All tournaments will be No Limit Holdem turbo, seating begins at 12:30 ET because of high volume of players entering the tournaments will start at 13:00 ET. All Big Little tournaments are limited to 100,000 players and can be found in the FullTiltPoker lobby by clicking on Tournaments then Guarantee, Late registration is available till level 6.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

download full tilt poker

Download Full Tilt Poker

Get 100% bonus up to $600 when making your first deposit, the minimum deposit limit on Full Tilt Poker is only $10 using credit card or one of the many online payment options.

Big Little Tournament satellite events

Buy-in directly for $2,20 or enter the satellite tournaments where your can win your seat to the Big Little tournament starting from as low as $0.30 or 5 Full Tilt Points. Winners will receive tournament tickets for the Big Little tournament. You can find the Big Little tournament satellites in the FullTilt Poker lobby by clicking on Sit & Go then Satellite tabs.

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: $0.25 + $0
1st wins seat

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: $0.70 + $0.10
1st - 3rd wins seats

9 Player Sit n Go Turbo
Buy-in: 100 FTP
1st - 2nd wins seats

180 Player Sit n Go Rush Poker
Buy-in: 5 FTP
Super Turbo Satellite 300 starting chips
1st - 2nd wins seats

Try out the new Full Tilt Poker Rush tournaments for only 5 Full Tilt Points and win your seat to the Big Little tournament. Rush Poker is the World's fastest poker game which is exclusive to FullTiltPoker.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code WAP



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *