Desktop View

fulltiltpoker bonus take 2Die Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Förderung kehrt in Rush Poker-Format können die Spieler einen Bonus bis zu $??25, indem er auf die Rush Poker Tischen oder mehreren Tischen regelmäßige Cash-Games.

Die Take 2 Aktion läuft vom 8. - 17. April 2011 Spieler werden doppelt Full Tilt Poker Points sammeln während des Spiels für ihre Take 2 Bonus.Die Spieler können ihr volles Take 2 Bonus verdienen Five Take 2 Punkte täglich für 9 Tage der Förderung klar.

Wenn Sie neu bei Full Tilt Poker anmelden und erhalten einen First Deposit Bonus in dem Sie Ihre eingezahlten Betrag verdoppeln kann bis zu einem Maximum von $600 sind, ist der Full Tilt Mindesteinzahlung $10

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

Herunterladen Full Tilt PokerDownload Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Rush Poker

Start Clearing Ihr Full Tilt Poker Bonus von Take 2 08-17 April 2011, können die Spieler bis zu $??25 und die doppelte Full Tilt Poker Punkte im Aktionszeitraum Termine.

Um für die Take 2 Bonus Spieler müssen entweder Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker Cash-Games spielen oder spielen mehr als eine regelmäßige Cash-Games, die Spieler verdienen zwei Ebenen von Take 2 Boni. Die Boni auf allen Ebenen sind an vielen Tagen der Förderung der Spieler verdient Five Take 2 Bonus Punkte.

Take 2 Bonus Level 1 - Get a $5 Bonus für die Wiedergabe 5 Tage verdienen Five Take 2 Punkte.
Take 2 Bonus Level 2 - Holen Sie sich einen $25 Bonus für die Wiedergabe 9 Tage verdienen Five Take 2 Punkte.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

Full Tilt Poker Herunterladen

Herunterladen Full Tilt Poker - 100% Bonus bis zu $??600 beginnen Sie Ihre für eine Mindesteinzahlung von $10 Bankroll.

Zur Teilnahme an Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Förderung Spieler muss Full Tilt Poker Herunterladen und einloggen, um die Software. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Kasse dann Meine Promotionen, wo Sie einen Link, wo Spieler wählt für ihre Take 2 Bonus teilnehmen, müssen Sie bereit. Wenn die Spieler die Full Tilt Poker Lobby Login ein Popup erscheinen aufgefordert, in der Take 2 Herausforderung zu beteiligen.

Zur Überwachung Ihrer Progression in der Take 2 Promo-Player können Sie auf Konto Button> Meine Promotionen> klick Take 2. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Take 2 Punkte verdient kann bis zu einer Stunde auf der Take 2 Bonus Seite widerspiegeln.

Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker & Double FTP

So löschen Sie Ihre Take 2 Bonus und sammeln Sie doppelte Full Tilt-Punkte Spieler müssen entweder Tischen spielen auf mehr als einem regelmäßigen Cash-Game spielen oder Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker Cash-Games. Wenn Sie noch nicht erlebt die extrem schnelle Action Poker Spiel namens Rush Poker empfehlen wir hoch es, Rush Poker Poker Tiltkönnen abgespielt werden ausschließlich aufFull.

Nicht nur die Spieler erhalten einen $25 Bonus bei Take 2 Rush Poker verdienen sie doppelt so viel Full Tilt Points. Spieler können ihre Full Tilt Points als Buy-In für Turniere oder erhalten eine breite Palette von Full Tilt Poker Gang aus dem Laden.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

fulltiltpoker bonus take 2 The Full Tilt Poker Take 2 promotion returns in Rush Poker format, players can earn a bonus up to $25 by playing on the Rush Poker tables or multi-tabling regular cash games.

The Take 2 promotion runs from 8th - 17th April 2011 players will earn double Full Tilt Poker Points while playing for their Take 2 bonus. Players can clear their full Take 2 bonus by earning five Take 2 points daily for 9 days of the promotion.

If you are new to Full Tilt Poker sign-up and get a first deposit bonus where you can double your deposited amount up to a maximum of $600, the FullTiltPoker minimum deposit is $10

Full Tilt Poker bonus code – WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker Download Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Rush Poker

Start clearing your Full Tilt Poker Take 2 bonus from 8th - 17th April 2011, players can earn up to $25 and double the Full Tilt Poker points during the promotional dates.

To qualify for the Take 2 bonus players must play either Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker cash games or by playing more than one regular cash games, players will earn two levels of Take 2 bonuses. The bonuses at each level are based on many days of the promotion the players earned five Take 2 bonus points.

Take 2 Bonus Level 1 - Get a $5 bonus for playing 5 days earning five Take 2 points.
Take 2 Bonus Level 2 - Get a $25 bonus for playing 9 days earning five Take 2 points.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code – WAP

Full Tilt Poker Download

Download Full Tilt Poker – 100% bonus up to $600 start your bankroll for a minimum deposit of $10.

To participate in Full Tilt Poker Take 2 promotion players must Download Full Tilt Poker and login to the software. Click on the cashier button then My Promotions where you will find a web link where players must elect to participate for their Take 2 bonus. When players login to the Full Tilt Poker lobby a popup may appear requesting them to participate in the Take 2 challenge.

To monitor your progression in the Take 2 promo players can click on Cashier Button>My Promotions>Take 2. Please note that all Take 2 points earned may take up to an hour to reflect on the Take 2 bonus page.

Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker & Double FTP

To clear your Take 2 bonus and earn double Full Tilt Points players must either play on more than one regular cash game tables or play Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker cash games. If you have not yet experienced the extremely fast paced action poker game called Rush Poker we highly recommend it, Rush Poker can be played exclusively on Full Tilt Poker.

Not only will players get a $25 Take 2 bonus playing Rush Poker they earn double the amount of Full Tilt Points. Players can use their Full tilt Points to buy-in to tournaments or get a wide range of Full Tilt Poker gear from the store.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *