Desktop View

fulltiltpoker bonus take 2 Le Full Tilt Poker Take 2 revient dans la promotion de Rush Poker format, les joueurs peuvent gagner un bonus jusqu'à 25 $ en jouant sur les tables de poker Rush ou multi-dépôt des jeux d'argent régulières.

Le Take 2 promotion se déroule du 8 au 17 avril 2011 joueurs gagneront double Full Tilt Poker Points en jouant pour leur Take 2 bonus.Les joueurs peuvent effacer leur plein Take 2 bonus en gagnant les cinq Take 2 points par jour pendant 9 jours à compter de la promotion.

Si vous êtes nouveau sur Full Tilt Poker inscrivez-vous et recevez un bonus de premier dépôt où vous pouvez doubler votre montant déposé jusqu'à un maximum de 600 $, le dépôt minimum est de 10 $ FullTiltPoker

Full Tilt Poker code bonus - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker Download Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Poker Take 2 Rush

Premier centre de votre Full Tilt Poker Take 2 bonus de 8 à 17 avril 2011, les joueurs peuvent gagner jusqu'à 25 $ et doubler le points Full Tilt Poker durant les dates de promotion.

Pour se qualifier pour les 2 joueurs Prenez bonus doit jouer soit Full Tilt Poker Poker jeux Rush espèces ou en jouant plus d'un jeux d'argent régulières, les joueurs auront droit à deux niveaux de Take 2 bonus. Le bonus à chaque niveau sont basées sur plusieurs jours de la promotion des joueurs a remporté cinq Take 2 points de bonus.

Take 2 Bonus Niveau 1 - Obtenir un bonus de 5 $ pour jouer à 5 jours gagnant cinq Take 2 points.
Take 2 Bonus Niveau 2 - Obtenir un bonus de 25 $ pour jouer à 9 jours gagnant cinq Take 2 points.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker - 100% de bonus jusqu'à 600 $ démarrer votre bankroll pour un dépôt minimum de 10 $.

Pour participer à Full Tilt Poker Take 2 joueurs de promotion doivent Télécharger Full Tilt Poker et vous connecter au logiciel. Cliquez sur le bouton Caisse, puis Mes Promotions où vous trouverez un lien web où les joueurs doivent choisir de participer à leur Take 2 bonus. Lorsque les joueurs se connecter au lobby de Full Tilt Poker est un popup peut apparaître en leur demandant de participer au défi Take 2.

Pour suivre votre progression au cours des 2 joueurs Prenez promo pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Caisse> Promotions> Mon Take 2. S'il vous plaît noter que tous les Take 2 points gagnés peut prendre jusqu'à une heure pour réfléchir sur les Take 2 page bonus.

Full Tilt Poker Poker Rush & FTP Double

Pour effacer votre Take 2 bonus et gagnez le double de Points Full Tilt joueurs doivent soit jouer sur plus d'un régulier des tables de cash game ou jeu Full Tilt Poker Poker Rush jeux d'argent. Si vous n'avez pas encore subi les action extrêmement rapide jeu de poker rythme appelé Rush Poker nous le recommandons fortement, Rush Poker peut être joué exclusivement sur ​​Full Tilt Poker.

Non seulement les acteurs obtenir un bonus de 25 $ Take 2 jouer Rush Poker gagnent double du montant de Full Tilt points. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser leurs points Full Tilt à buy-in pour les tournois ou obtenir un large éventail de Full Tilt Poker engins dans le magasin.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

fulltiltpoker bonus take 2 The Full Tilt Poker Take 2 promotion returns in Rush Poker format, players can earn a bonus up to $25 by playing on the Rush Poker tables or multi-tabling regular cash games.

The Take 2 promotion runs from 8th - 17th April 2011 players will earn double Full Tilt Poker Points while playing for their Take 2 bonus. Players can clear their full Take 2 bonus by earning five Take 2 points daily for 9 days of the promotion.

If you are new to Full Tilt Poker sign-up and get a first deposit bonus where you can double your deposited amount up to a maximum of $600, the FullTiltPoker minimum deposit is $10

Full Tilt Poker bonus code – WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker Download Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Rush Poker

Start clearing your Full Tilt Poker Take 2 bonus from 8th - 17th April 2011, players can earn up to $25 and double the Full Tilt Poker points during the promotional dates.

To qualify for the Take 2 bonus players must play either Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker cash games or by playing more than one regular cash games, players will earn two levels of Take 2 bonuses. The bonuses at each level are based on many days of the promotion the players earned five Take 2 bonus points.

Take 2 Bonus Level 1 - Get a $5 bonus for playing 5 days earning five Take 2 points.
Take 2 Bonus Level 2 - Get a $25 bonus for playing 9 days earning five Take 2 points.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code – WAP

Full Tilt Poker Download

Download Full Tilt Poker – 100% bonus up to $600 start your bankroll for a minimum deposit of $10.

To participate in Full Tilt Poker Take 2 promotion players must Download Full Tilt Poker and login to the software. Click on the cashier button then My Promotions where you will find a web link where players must elect to participate for their Take 2 bonus. When players login to the Full Tilt Poker lobby a popup may appear requesting them to participate in the Take 2 challenge.

To monitor your progression in the Take 2 promo players can click on Cashier Button>My Promotions>Take 2. Please note that all Take 2 points earned may take up to an hour to reflect on the Take 2 bonus page.

Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker & Double FTP

To clear your Take 2 bonus and earn double Full Tilt Points players must either play on more than one regular cash game tables or play Full Tilt Poker Rush Poker cash games. If you have not yet experienced the extremely fast paced action poker game called Rush Poker we highly recommend it, Rush Poker can be played exclusively on Full Tilt Poker.

Not only will players get a $25 Take 2 bonus playing Rush Poker they earn double the amount of Full Tilt Points. Players can use their Full tilt Points to buy-in to tournaments or get a wide range of Full Tilt Poker gear from the store.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *