Desktop View

High Stakes Poker season 7 High Stakes Poker Season 7 wieder auf GSN am Samstag 26. Februar 2011 mit einer ganzen Menge von Änderungen an der beliebten Poker-TV-Show. Wir verabschieden uns von Gabe Kaplan Gastgeber des vorherigen zeigt, wer nun von Norm MacDonald ersetzt werden.

Staffel 7 wird auch in einer 3D-Poker-TV-Format für Zuschauer, die 3D-TV's, es wird auch kein Full Tilt Poker-Profis in der neuesten High Stakes Poker Episoden zu sehen sein zur Verfügung haben.

High Stakes Poker Season 7

Die aktuellen Folgen von High Stakes Poker Season 7 wird auf GSN (Game Show Network) jeden Samstag und Sonntag vom 26. Februar 2011 mit Änderungen an den Poker-TV-Show, die einige Zuschauer enttäuschen, aber machen andere glücklich kann Luft.

Gabe Kaplan wird von Norm MacDonald, der für seine Auftritte bei Saturday Night Live und mehrere Filmrollen wie Billy Madison und Dirty Work bekannt ist ersetzt werden. Kara Scott (PartyPoker Pro) noch die Co-Gastgeber der Show Interviews mit den Profis und Analyse der Pokerblätter werden.

Zum ersten Mal überhaupt High Stakes Poker Season 7 werden in 3D für Zuschauer, die 3D-fähigen Fernseher zur Verfügung haben, mit Hilfe der neuesten 3D-TV-Technologie.

Es wird auch Profis werden keine Erscheinungen von Team Full Tilt Poker so die Show fehlen einige der besten Spieler der Welt, High Stakes Poker Season 6 vorgestellten Phil Ivey, Tom Dwan, Mike Matusow und Gus Hansen.

Aufgrund Full Tilt Poker verlieren ihre Patenschaft für die Show zu PokerStars, Full Tilt Poker entschieden, ihre Spieler aus der Show ziehen für Bedenken, dass die Zuschauer vielleicht verwirrt, als sie sahen Full Tilt Poker-Profis auf PokerStars TV-Show. Pokerstars kaufte die Rechte an allen in den letzten Staffeln von High Stakes Poker für das PokerStars TV vor Ort.

Die beiden größten Online-Pokerseiten sind immer im harten Wettbewerb zueinander und dies nur beweist, wie Kehle sie können, aber die aktuelle High Stakes Poker Season 7 Line-Up noch bietet einige der größten Namen im Poker.

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 1

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 2

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 3

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 4

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 5

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 6

High Stakes Poker Season 7

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Pro-Spieler

Das Line-Up von Poker-Profis für High Stakes Poker Season 7 wurde von GSN bestätigt und werden die Spieler aus den folgenden Poker.

Doyle Brunson - DoylesRoom
Daniel Negreanu - PokerStars
Jonathan Duhamel - PokerStars
Phil Laak
Jason Mercier - PokerStars
Johnny Chan
Vanessa Selbst - PokerStars
Antonio Esfandiari - Victory Poker
Phil Galfond
David Peat
Andrew Robl - Victory Poker
Mike Baxter
Eric Boneta
Robert Koax
Bill Klein
Julian Movsesian
Bill Perkins
Phil Ruffin
Bob Voulgaris



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 28th May 2012 Written by / Poker News

High Stakes Poker season 7High Stakes Poker Season 7 returns to GSN on Saturday 26th February 2011 with a whole lot of changes to the popular poker TV show. We say goodbye to Gabe Kaplan the host of the previous shows who will now be replaced by Norm MacDonald.

Season 7 will also be available in a 3D Poker TV format for viewers who have 3D Tv's, there will also be no Full Tilt Poker pros featured in the latest High Stakes Poker episodes.

High Stakes Poker Season 7

The latest episodes of High Stakes Poker Season 7 will air on GSN (Game Show Network) every Saturday & Sunday from the 26th February 2011 with changes to the Poker TV show which may disappoint some viewers but make other happy.

Gabe Kaplan will be replaced by Norm MacDonald who is known for his appearances on Saturday Night Live and several movie roles such as Billy Madison and Dirty Work. Kara Scott (PartyPoker pro) will still be the co-host on the show conducting interviews with the pros and analyzing the poker hands.

For the first time ever High Stakes Poker season 7 will be available in 3D for viewers who have 3D enabled TV's, using the latest 3D TV technology.

There will also be no appearances from Team Full Tilt Poker pros so the show will lack some of the best players in the world, High Stakes Poker Season 6 featured Phil Ivey, Tom Dwan, Mike Matusow and Gus Hansen.

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 1

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 2

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 3

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 4

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 5

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Episode 6

Full Tilt Poker VS PokerStars

Due to Full Tilt Poker losing their Sponsorship for the show to PokerStars, Full Tilt Poker decided to pull their players from the show for concerns that viewers maybe confused when seeing Full Tilt Poker pros on a PokerStars TV show. Pokerstars bought the rights to all the past seasons of High Stakes Poker for the PokerStars TV site.

The biggest two online poker sites are always in tough competition with each other and this just proves how cut throat the poker industry can be, but the current High Stakes Poker Season 7 line-up still features some of the biggest names in poker.

High Stakes Poker Season 7

High Stakes Poker Season 7 Pro Players

The line-up of poker pros for High Stakes Poker Season 7 has been confirmed by GSN and will consist of the following poker players.

Doyle Brunson - DoylesRoom
Daniel Negreanu - PokerStars
Jonathan Duhamel - PokerStars
Phil Laak
Jason Mercier - PokerStars
Johnny Chan
Vanessa Selbst - PokerStars
Antonio Esfandiari - Victory Poker
Phil Galfond
David Peat
Andrew Robl - Victory Poker
Mike Baxter
Eric Boneta
Robert Croak
Bill Klein
Julian Movsesian
Bill Perkins
Phil Ruffin
Bob Voulgaris



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *