Desktop View

wsop live streamPokerStars Pro Jason Mercier gewinnt ein WSOP Bracelet in Event # 35 Pot-Limit Omaha (Six Handed) $5.000 Buy-In Event. Runner up war Hans Winzeler, die dem Druck harter Kampf spielen Heads-up gegen Mercier. Dies ist das 2. WSOP Bracelet für Jason Mercier, der ein Omaha Event im Jahr 2009 gewonnen.

Jason Mercier gewann auch eine European Poker Tour Event in 2008, wo er zwei Finaltische im selben Jahr, Mercier Turnier Karriere Ergebnis mehr als $6.000.000 Dollar.

Beobachten Sie die WSOP Live Stream mit dem Live-Streaming des Final Tables der jeweiligen Veranstaltung.

Jason Mercier gewinnt WSOP Bracelet

Mit zwei WSOP Bracelets, seinen Namen sowohl für Omaha Events, ist Jason Mercier zu einem Omaha Champion. Seine insgesamt Preisgelder in WSOP-Events sind nun bis zu $??1,5 Millionen, Pro den USA Team PokerStars erobert ein Feld von 507 Spielern um Gold im Jahr 2011 WSOP Event # 35 gewinnen.

Jason Mercier eingelöst $619.575 in der Veranstaltung, die einen Preispool von $2.382.900 hatte.

2011 WSOP Event # 35 Pot-Limit Omaha (Six Handed)download pokerstars
Buy-in: $5.000
Preispool: $2.382.900
Einträge: 507

  1. Jason Mercier
  2. Hans Winzeler
  3. Steven Merrifield
  4. David Chiu
  5. Joseph Ressler

Andere bemerkenswerte Poker Pro fertig sind:
13. - David Ulliott
16. - Tom Dwan (Team Full Tilt Poker)
17. - Erick Lindgren
18. Vanessa Selbst (Team PokerStars)

Es gibt immer noch mehr als 30 Veranstaltungen in der Serie einschließlich der Main Event, dem größten Menge von Poker-Spieler zieht die RIO Casino in Las Vegas jedes Jahr verlassen. Trotz der negativen Einfluss, den Black Friday auf Online Poker hatte, hat die Teilnahme nicht auf der diesjährigen World Series of Poker betroffen.

Obwohl einige Full Tilt Poker-Profis haben gesehen nicht tragen ihre FullTiltPoker.net Markenartikel Patches wahrscheinlich, weil, wie lange USA Poker Spieler Zahlungsverzögerungen genommen haben. Während Jason Mercier stolz nach Hause bringt ein anderes Armband für PokerStars. ElkY gewinnt sein erstes WSOP Bracelet ein weiterer großer Sieg für das Team Pokerstars, während andere wie Phil Hellmuth verpasst 2. Versuch auf den Gewinn eines WSOP-Bracelet Fertigstellung in zwei zweiten Plätzen in der diesjährigen Veranstaltungen.

Play Poker Online - PokerStars

WSOP Streaming - Final Table Live Stream

Watch der 2011 WSOP Live-Stream auf WSOP.com erhalten Sie alle Updates, Ergebnisse und Chipcounts aller WSOP-Events. Fans können auch tweet ihre Unterstützung Botschaften zu leben auf dem Gelände wie die Aktion entfaltet. Community-Karten sind auf dem Live-Stream zeigen, damit die Fans sehen ihre Lieblings-Poker-Profis in Aktion.

Die Video-Streams ziemlich reibungslos und wird von Jack Link ist Beef Jerky vorgestellt und powered by Veetle.

2011 WSOP Live-Stream World Series of Poker

Beobachten Sie die WSOP Live Stream

Fotos mit freundlicher Genehmigung von WSOP.com

Desktop View

Updated: 30th May 2012 Written by / Poker News

wsop live streamPokerStars Pro Jason Mercier wins a WSOP Bracelet in Event #35 Pot-Limit Omaha (Six Handed) $5,000 buy-in event. Runner up was Hans Winzeler who put up a tough fight playing Heads-up against Mercier. This is the 2nd WSOP bracelet for Jason Mercier who won an Omaha Event in 2009.

Jason Mercier also won an European Poker Tour title in 2008 where he made two final tables in the same year, Mercier's total tournament career earnings are now more than $6 million dollars.

Watch the WSOP Live Stream with the live streaming of the final tables of each event.

Jason Mercier Wins WSOP Bracelet

With two WSOP Bracelets to his name both for Omaha events, Jason Mercier is becoming an Omaha Champion. His total cashes in WSOP events are now up to $1,5 million, the USA Team PokerStars Pro conquered a field of 507 players to win gold in 2011 WSOP Event #35.

Jason Mercier cashed $619,575 in the event which had a prize pool of $2,382,900.

2011 WSOP Event #35 Pot-Limit Omaha (Six Handed)download pokerstars
Buy-in: $5,000
Prizepool: $2,382,900
Entries: 507

  1. Jason Mercier
  2. Hans Winzeler
  3. Steven Merrifield
  4. David Chiu
  5. Joseph Ressler

Other notable Poker Pro finished include:
13th - David Ulliott
16th - Tom Dwan (Team Full Tilt Poker)
17th - Erick Lindgren
18th - Vanessa Selbst (Team PokerStars)

There are still more than 30 events left in the series including the Main Event, which draws the biggest crowd of poker players to the RIO Casino in Las Vegas every year. Despite the negative influence that Black Friday had on Online Poker, attendance has not been affected at this year's World Series of Poker.

Although some Full Tilt Poker pros have been seen not wearing their FullTiltPoker.net branded patches most probably because of how long USA Poker players payment delays have taken. While Jason Mercier proudly brings home another bracelet for PokerStars. ElkY wins his first WSOP Bracelet another great victory for Team Pokerstars while others like Phil Hellmuth misses 2nd attempt at winning a WSOP bracelet finishing in second place twice in this year's events.

Play Poker Online - PokerStars

WSOP Streaming - Final Table Live Stream

Watch the 2011 WSOP live stream on WSOP.com get all the updates, results and chip counts of all the WSOP events. Fans can also tweet their support messages live on the site as the action unfolds. Community cards are show on the live stream so fans can see watch their favorite poker pros in action.

The video streams fairly smoothly and is presented by Jack Link's Beef Jerky and powered by Veetle.

2011 wsop live stream World Series of Poker

Watch the WSOP Live Stream

Photos Courtesy of WSOP.com