Desktop View

november nine wsopDie WSOP 2010 November Nine spielt am 6. November wieder mit Berichterstattung ausgestrahlt auf ESPN, sieben der 9. November Pokerspieler Poker spielen online bei Full Tilt Poker. Der Chipleader Jonathan Duhamel und Short Stack Jason Senti sind beide PokerStars-Spieler.

Ich bin sicher, sowohl Online-Pokerräume sind für ein WSOP Bracelet zu gewinnen sucht aus seinen Spielern, die WSOP 2010 Gewinner wird nicht nur gewinnen, das Armband und $8.900.000 in bar, wird er auch sofort eine unterzeichnete Profi-Spieler mit seinem Gesicht auf jedem vorgestellten geworden Poker Magazin und Website.

Spielen mit den Profis Online Download Full Tilt Poker oder Download PokerStars und erhalten Sie einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $600

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP
PokerStars Bonus Code -STARS600

November Nine - WSOP 2010 Main Event Final Table

November Nine Chip Counts - WSOP 2010

PlayerLandChip-Stack
Jonathan DuhamelKanada65,975,000
John DolanVereinigte Staaten46,250,000
Joseph CheongVereinigte Staaten23,525,000
John RacenerVereinigte Staaten19,050,000
Matthew JarvisKanada16,700,000
Filippo CandioItalien16,400,000
Michael MizrachiVereinigte Staaten14,450,000
Soi NguyenVereinigte Staaten9,650,000
Jason SentiVereinigte Staaten7,625,000

Spielen Sie Poker online mit dem Full Tilt Poker November Nine Finalisten

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

Full Tilt Poker Herunterladen

Download Full Tilt Poker- erhalten Sie einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $600

John Dolan

John Dolan Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Six World Series Of Poker Kassen

Derzeit 2. größte Chip-Stack, ist John Dolan, ein sehr aggressiver Spieler bekannt. John ist nur 24 Jahre alt einer der jüngsten Spieler am Tisch, ist nur ein Spieler in der WSOP 2010 November Nine über 30 Jahre alt.

Er begann beim Online-Poker und gewann einen Full Tilt Poker-Turnier, wo er $94.000 verdienen, er zog später auf zu spielen Live-Pokerturniere, wo er mehr als 200.000 $einschließlich Sechs kassiert World Series Of Poker Events gemacht hat.

Joseph Cheong

Joseph Cheong Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Gespielt mehr als 10.000 Full Tilt Poker-Turniere
  • Full Tilt Poker Chat-Namen - subiime

Joseph Cheong ist eine regelmäßige Full Tilt Poker-Spieler, spielen mehr als 10.000 Online-Poker-Turniere. Joseph hat die perfekte Fähigkeiten, um eine Profi-Poker-Spieler mit einem BA-Abschluss in Psychologie, Mathematik und Wirtschaftswissenschaften geworden.

Joseph Cheong begann beim Online-Poker seit 2007 mit einigen wirklich beeindruckenden Ergebnissen, so ist er oft auf den Final Table zu sehen.

Joseph eingeben WSOP-Events zum ersten Mal im Jahr 2010 und in zwei Veranstaltungen eingelöst und ist heute ein November Nine Finalist.

John Racener

John racener Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Turniergewinne - $2.000.000
  • 10 World Series Of Poker Kassen

John Racener ist derzeit auf Platz 4 und ist einer der erfahreneren Spieler am Tisch mit 10 WSOP Preisgelder verdienen mehr als $2.000.000 in seiner Pokerkarriere Ergebnis in nur vier Jahren. John begann mit beim Online-Poker, wo er ein $50 Einzahlung in 30.000 $drehte innerhalb von sechs Monaten seither Pokern hat sich seine Karriere.

Matthew Jarvis

Matthew Jarvis Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine

Matthew Jarvis kann der erste Kanadier, der WSOP Main Event gewinnen, sitzend auf dem 5. Platz der 25-Jährige hofft auf die erste Main Event Bracelet für Deutschland zu gewinnen. Er hat Poker online seit 2008 spielte mit mehreren großen Kassen in Turnieren mit nur ein paar Jahre Erfahrung im Live-Poker.

Filippo Candio

Filippo Candio Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • 2009 Italienisch Poker Tour Championship Gewinner

Filippo Candio ist das erste italienische Spieler an den Finaltisch in einem Main Event zu erreichen, ist die 26-jährige Spieler, der derzeit auf dem 6. Platz. Filippo ist ein regelmäßiger Live-Poker-Spieler in Europa seit 2007 gewann er den Italian Poker Tour Championship Titel 2009 und Pläne zu gewinnen für Italien groß.

Michael Mizrachi - The Grinder

Michael Mizrachi Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Turniergewinne - $9.500.000
  • 1 World Series of Poker Bracelet und 2 World Poker Tour Titel

Michael Mizrachi ist wohl die Erfahrung Spieler am Finaltisch begann er beim Online-Poker Weg zurück, wenn die Online-Pokerräume wurden gerade erst anfangen. Im Jahr 2005 gewann er den World Poker Tour LA Poker Classic und schlug den Rekord für die meisten kassiert WSOP-Events in der Serie.

2006 hat er Platz 2 in der WPT World Poker Open und gewann das WPT Borgata Winter Open und wurde die 2006 Spieler des Jahres.

Er gewann sein erstes WSOP Bracelet im Jahr 2010 in der Players Championship Event, konnte er seinen 2. Sieg Armband für das Jahr und ein Comeback als einer der Short Stacks am Final Table?

Cuong Nguyen - Soi

Cuong Nguyen Poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine

Cuong Nguyen trat seine erste WSOP Event und hat es an den Final Table, er ist wahrscheinlich eines der am wenigsten erfahrenen Spieler am Final Table und spielt nur Poker als Hobby. Das wichtigste Ereignis ist die vierte Live-Pokerturnier er jemals eingegeben hat, obwohl er in der 2009 WPT LA eingelöst hatPoker Classic.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 7th November 2010 Written by / Poker News

november nine wsopThe WSOP 2010 November Nine will resume play on 6 November with coverage being broadcast on ESPN, seven of the November 9 poker players play poker online at Full Tilt Poker. The chip leader Jonathan Duhamel and short stack Jason Senti are both PokerStars players.

I'm sure both online poker rooms are looking for a WSOP bracelet win from their players, the WSOP 2010 winner will not only win the bracelet and $8.9 million in cash, he will also instantly become a signed pro player with his face featured on every poker magazine and website.

Play with the pros online Download Full Tilt Poker or Download PokerStars and get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $600

Full Tilt Poker bonus code - WAP
PokerStars Bonus code - STARS600

November Nine - WSOP 2010 main event final table

November Nine Chip Counts - WSOP 2010

PlayerCountryChip Stack
Jonathan DuhamelCanada65,975,000
John DolanUnited States46,250,000
Joseph CheongUnited States23,525,000
John RacenerUnited States19,050,000
Matthew JarvisCanada16,700,000
Filippo CandioItaly16,400,000
Michael MizrachiUnited States14,450,000
Soi NguyenUnited States9,650,000
Jason SentiUnited States7,625,000

Play poker online with the Full Tilt Poker November Nine finalists

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Full Tilt Poker Download

Download Full Tilt Poker – get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $600

John Dolan

john dolan poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Six World Series Of Poker cashes

Currently the 2nd biggest chip stack, John Dolan is known for being a very aggressive player. John is only 24 years of age one of the youngest players at the table, only one player in the 2010 WSOP November Nine is over 30 years old.

He started playing poker online and won a Full Tilt Poker Tournament where he earn $94,000, he later moved on to playing live poker tournaments where he has made more than $200,000 including Six cashes in World Series Of Poker events.

Joseph Cheong

joseph cheong poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Played more than 10,000 Full Tilt Poker tournaments
  • Full Tilt Poker screen name - subiime

Joseph Cheong is a regular Full Tilt Poker player, playing more than 10,000 online poker tournaments. Joseph has the perfect skills to become a pro poker player with a BA degree in psychology, mathematics and economics.

Joseph Cheong started playing poker online since 2007 with some really impressive results, he is often seen on the final table.

Joseph enter WSOP events for the first time in 2010 and cashed in two events and is now a November Nine finalist.

John Racener

john racener poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Career Tournament Earnings - $2 million
  • 10 World Series Of Poker cashes

John Racener is currently in 4th place and is one of the more experienced players at the table with 10 WSOP cashes earning more than $2 million in his poker career earnings in just four years. John started by playing poker online where he turned a $50 first deposit into $30,000 within six months since then playing poker has become his career.

Matthew Jarvis

matthew jarvis poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine

Matthew Jarvis may be the first Canadian to win the WSOP main event, sitting in 5th place the 25 year old hopes to win the first main event bracelet for Canada. He has played poker online since 2008 with several big cashes in tournaments with only a few years experience in live poker.

Filippo Candio

filippo candio poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • 2009 Italian Poker Tour Championship winner

Filippo Candio is the first Italian player to reach the final table in a main event, the 26 year old player is currently in 6th place. Filippo is a regular live poker player in Europe since 2007, he won the Italian Poker Tour Championship title in 2009 and plans to win big for Italy.

Michael Mizrachi - The Grinder

michael mizrachi poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine
  • Career Tournament Earnings - $9.5 million
  • 1 World Series Of Poker bracelet and 2 World Poker Tour titles

Michael Mizrachi is probably the most experience player on the final table, he started playing poker online way back when the online poker rooms were just starting out. In 2005 he won the World Poker Tour LA Poker Classic and beat the record for the most cashes in WSOP events in the series.

In 2006 he place 2nd in the WPT World Poker Open and won the WPT Borgata Winter Open and became the 2006 player of the year.

He won his first WSOP bracelet in 2010 in the Players Championship Event, could he win his 2nd bracelet for the year and make a comeback as one of the short stacks on the final table?

Cuong Nguyen - Soi

cuong nguyen poker

  • WSOP 2010 November Nine

Cuong Nguyen entered his first WSOP event and has made it to the final table, he is probably one on the least experienced players on the final table and only plays poker as a hobby. This main event is the fourth live poker tournament he has ever entered although he has cashed in the 2009 WPT L.A. Poker Classic.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *