Desktop View

party casino bonus Party Casino Bonus bis zu $3000 Bonus für Ersteinzahler ist dieses Angebot für einen begrenzten Zeitraum. Testen Sie die neue PartyCasino Spiel Kung Food und gewinnen Sie Bargeld spielen Online-Casino-Spiele.Lesen Sie unsere Kung Food PartyCasino Spiel ansehen und sich das größte Casino Bonus zur Verfügung.

PartyCasino Bonus Codes

PC3000 - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $3000
3000EURO - 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu €3000
3000GBP - 100% Willkommensbonus von bis zu £3000 

Download PartyCasinoOnline Casino Spiele

Party Casino Bonus bis zu $ 3000 partycasino bonuses

Um für einen 100% Bonus bis zu $3000 / €3000 / €3000, müssen die Spieler ihre erste Einzahlung mit einer der Party Casino Bonus Codes in diesem Beitrag aufgeführten machen, können die Spieler einen zusätzlichen drei Lagerstätten mit dem PartyCasino Reload Bonus Code 750SLOTS

Holen Sie sich einen Bonus in Ihrer bevorzugten Währung - PartyCasino Boni sind in USD, Euro und GBP. Klicken Sie auf einen der Links unten, um Sign-Up Bonus zu bekommen. Dieses Angebot gilt für einen begrenzten Zeitraum sich noch heute für den größten PartyCasino Bonus, nur für neue Spieler ist die Anmeldung. Spieler haben 30 Tage Zeit, um ihre erste Einzahlung klare und 10 Tage, um klar die Reload-Boni. Der Bonus wird nur freigegeben, wenn bei aller Slots oder Jackpot-Slots auf PartyCasino werden.

PartyCasino Bonus USD

Erhalten Sie einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $3000 bei der Verwendung von PartyCasino Bonus Code PC3000. Spieler können erhalten vier Einzahlungsbonusse die erste Einzahlung 100% bis zu $750 Spieler in das PartyCasino Verwendung Reload Bonus Code 750SLOTS bis zu drei Mal um 100% Reload-Bonus bis zu $750 - Um diesen Bonus in USD erhalten Download PartyCasino hier.

PartyCasino Bonus EURO

Erhalten Sie einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu €3000 bei der Verwendung von Party Casino Bonus Code 3000EURO. Spieler können erhalten vier Einzahlungsbonusse die erste Einzahlung 100% bis zu €750 Spieler können die Party Casino Reload Bonus Code 750SLOTS bis zu drei Mal um 100% Reload-Bonus bis zu €750 - Um Bonus zu bekommen diese Euro zum Download Party Casino

PartyCasino Bonus GBP

Erhalten Sie einen 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu £3000, wenn mit Hilfe PartyCasino Bonus Code 3000GBP.Spieler können erhalten vier Einzahlungsbonusse den Ersteinzahlungsbonus von 100% bis zu £750 Spieler können PartyCasino die Reload-Bonus Code 750SLOTS bis zu drei Mal um 100% Reload-Bonus bis zu £750 - Um Bonus zu bekommen dieses Download PartyCasino hier.

Party Casino Game - Kung Food

Die neueste PartyCasino Spiel Kung Food ist ein Online-Spielautomat, die Kung Fu und die Küche kombiniert, werden Spieler Bruce Erbse und Kampf gegen Feinde Jet Leek, Jackie Clam, Knusprige Ente Norris und Jean Claude Van Ham in ein Arcade-Spiel Bonus-Feature. Win extra Cash-Boni, wenn Sie Besiege deine Gegner in dieser neuen spannenden Online-Casino-Spiel. Gewinnen Sie bis zu $450.000 spielen PartyCasino Kung Food Spielautomaten.

Zum Auslösen des Bonus-Feature der Bruce Pea Symbol auf Rolle ein Land muss und jeder Gegner muss auf Rollen 2,3,4 oder 5 landen. Spieler kämpfen können bis zu vier Gegnern in der Bonus-Stufe.

In der Bonusrunde Spieler geben ein Arcade-Kampf-Szene, wo sie ihre Methode des Angriffs wählen müssen entweder Kick, Nunchuck, Punch, Schwert oder den Special Move, die zufällig erscheint Ihnen einen stärkeren Angriff und Bonus zu belohnen. Jeder Angriff verdienen Sie einen Bonus und Ihre Gegner werden auch wehren besiegen Sie Ihre Gegner auf den Bonus Stufe abgeschlossen.

Das Spiel bietet ausgezeichnete Grafiken und Sounds zu Ihnen in die Kung-Fu-Kampf-Modus zu gelangen.

Bruce Pea Gegner:
Jean Claude Van Ham
Knusprige Ente Norris
Jet Leek
Jackie Clam

Party Casino BonusParty Casino BonusParty Casino Bonus
Party Casino BonusParty Casino BonusParty Casino Bonus
Party Casino BonusParty Casino Bonus


Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 28th September 2010 Written by / Online Casino Games

party casino bonusParty Casino Bonus up to $3000 bonus for first time depositors, this offer is for a limited time period. Try out the new PartyCasino game Kung Food and win cash playing online casino games. Read our Kung Food PartyCasino game review and get the biggest casino deposit bonus available.

PartyCasino Bonus codes

PC3000 – 100% first deposit bonus up to $3000
3000EURO - 100% welcome bonus up to €3000
3000GBP - 100% sign-up bonus up to £3000

Download PartyCasinoOnline Casino Games

Party Casino Deposit Bonus up to $3000partycasino bonuses

To qualify for a 100% bonus up to $3000/€3000/£3000, players must make their first deposit using one of the Party Casino bonus codes listed in this post, players can make an additional three deposits using the PartyCasino reload bonus code 750SLOTS

Get a bonus in your preferred currency - PartyCasino bonuses are available in USD, Euro and GBP. Click on one of the links below to sign-up get the bonus. This offer is for a limited time period register today for the biggest PartyCasino bonus which is only valid for new players who sign-up. Players have 30 days to clear their first deposit bonus and 10 days to clear the casino reload bonuses. The bonus will only be released when playing any slots or jackpot slots on PartyCasino.

PartyCasino bonus USD

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $3000 when using PartyCasino bonus code PC3000. Players can get four deposit bonuses the first deposit bonus is 100% up to $750 players can use the PartyCasino reload bonus code 750SLOTS up to three times to get 100% reload bonus up to $750 - To get this bonus in USD download PartyCasino here.

PartyCasino bonus EURO

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to €3000 when using Party Casino bonus code 3000EURO. Players can get four deposit bonuses the first deposit bonus is 100% up to €750 players can use the Party Casino reload bonus code 750SLOTS up to three times to get 100% reload bonus up to €750 - To get this Euro bonus download Party Casino here.

PartyCasino bonus GBP

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to £3000 when using PartyCasino bonus code 3000GBP. Players can get four deposit bonuses the first deposit bonus is 100% up to £750 players can use the PartyCasino reload bonus code 750SLOTS up to three times to get 100% reload bonus up to £750 - To get this bonus download PartyCasino here.

Party Casino Game - Kung Food

The latest PartyCasino game Kung Food is an online slot game which combines Kung Fu and the kitchen, players become Bruce Pea and fight against enemies Jet Leek, Jackie Clam, Crispy Duck Norris and Jean Claude Van Ham in an arcade game bonus feature. Win extra cash bonuses when you defeat your opponents in this new exciting online casino game. Win up to $450,000 playing the PartyCasino Kung Food slot game.

To trigger the bonus feature the Bruce Pea symbol must land on reel one and any opponents must land on reels 2,3,4 or 5. Players can fight up to four opponents in the bonus stage.

In the bonus feature players will enter an arcade fight scene where they must choose their method of attack either Kick, Nunchuck, Punch, Sword or the Special Move which randomly appears giving you a stronger attack and bonus reward. Each attack will earn you a bonus and your opponent will also fight back defeat your opponent to complete the bonus stage.

The game features excellent graphics and sounds to get you in that Kung-Fu fighting mode.

Bruce Pea opponents:
Jean Claude Van Ham
Crispy Duck Norris
Jet Leek
Jackie Clam

party casino bonusparty casino bonusparty casino bonus
party casino bonusparty casino bonusparty casino bonus
party casino bonusparty casino bonus


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *