Desktop View

download rambo party casino gamesDownload Rambo, Party Casino Spielautomaten-Thema auf der ursprünglichen Rambo-Filme basieren. Die Rambo First Blood-Slot ist eine der vielen offiziellen Lizenz Party Casino Spiele, die Spieler online, die Rambo-Slot spielen kann, verfügt über realistische Bonus-Bühnen, auf denen Sie als John Rambo Kaserne der Feind zu vernichten, und speichern Sie die Geiseln zu einem dicken Cash-Bonus aus dem Gewinn PartyCasino neuesten Spiel.

Party Casino bonus codes

CODEBONUS – Einzahlung Bonus bis zu $500
PCWAP – 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu €500
GBPARTY – 100% Ersteinzahlungs bonus bis zu £500

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload Party-Casino

The Rambo First Blood Casino Slot

Nun PartyCasino hat ein Casino-Slot-Spiel für ihre Spieler zu genießen freigesetzt wird, ist der Rambo-Steckplatz eines der vielen klassischen Film-Steckplätze Motto, das auch: Resident Evil, The Terminator, Top Gun, Naked Gun, The Godfather, und Saturday Night Fever.

rambo free

So spielen die Rambo-Steckplatz

In der Rambo-Steckplatz Spiel der Wildcard ist der Rambo-Logo-Symbol und kann benutzt werden, um vollständige Kombination ist. Um die Rollen klicken Sie auf Messer Rambo's Spin, erhalten drei Rambo Körper Logos überall auf den Rollen, die Rambo Freispiel Spiel zu spielen. Die Auszahlungstabelle unten zeigt alle die Zahlstelle Combos und Bonusspiel anderen Angaben Steckplatz Symbolen gehören Colonel Trautman, Rambo's Messer und andere Film verwandten Themen.

Rambo Bonus Etappe:

Wenn der Bonus-Stufe aktiviert wird, erhalten Sie einen streng geheimen Auftrag von Colonel Trautman, ist die Sendung zu einem der mehreren Türmen wählen, um mit dem Hubschrauber zerstört werden bei Ihrer Entscheidung beruhen Sie vergeben einen Betrag von Freispielen werden. Als nächstes haben Sie wird auf die POW camp möchten Geisel zu retten, wird deine Hubschrauber fliegen über das Lager und setzen Sie ein Seil zum Auffangen des POW Sie erhalten einen Multiplikator basierend auf, wie viele Kriegsgefangene im Lager sind Sie ausgewählt haben. Rambo Freispiel-Modus wird dann unter Ihnen, die Hauptbühne Kick-Slot Bildschirm zu sehen, was das Ergebnis Ihrer Gratis-Spins.

Hit ein Rambo-Logo während Ihres Gratis-Spins und Sie erhalten eine zufällige Höhe der zusätzlichen Spins, erhalten ein Colonel Trautman Symbol in der rechten Rolle für einen zusätzlichen Betrag erhalten hat Multiplikator.

download rambo freethe ramborambo download

Party Casino bonus codes

CODEBONUS – 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
PCWAP – 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu €500
GBPARTY – 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu £500

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload Party-Casino

Rambo kostenlose Spiele sind nicht verfügbar und kann nur für echtes Geld gespielt werden, ist der Mindesteinsatz pro Runde nur $0,01. Wetten werden können Platz auf bis zu 20 Zeilen zu gewährleisten, haben Sie alle Linien bedeckt. Einzahlungen im PartyCasino ist einfach und sie akzeptieren viele Zahlungsmethoden, Sobald das Spiel heruntergeladen und Sie haben Ihre Partei Konto klicken Sie auf Kasse geschaffen, um Ihre Einzahlung zu machen.
RAMBO © ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen im Besitz von StudioCanal SA



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 15th September 2009 Written by / Online Casino Games

download rambo party casino gamesDownload Rambo, Party Casino theme slot game based on the original Rambo movies. The Rambo first blood slot is one of the many official licensed Party Casino games which players can play online, The Rambo slot features realistic bonus stages where you as John Rambo must destroy the enemy barracks and save the hostages to win a fat cash bonus from the latest PartyCasino game.

Party Casino bonus codes

CODEBONUS – 100% PartyCasino deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP – 100% Party Casino deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY – 100% deposit bonus match up to £500

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

The Rambo First Blood Casino Slot

Do you enjoy playing casino slots and love the original Rambo movie? Well PartyCasino has released a casino slot game for their players to enjoy, the Rambo slot is one of the many classic movie themed slots which also includes: Resident Evil, The Terminator, Top Gun, Naked Gun, The Godfather and Saturday Night Fever.

rambo free

How to play the Rambo slot

In the Rambo slot game the wildcard is the Rambo logo symbol and can be used to complete winning combination's. To spin the reels click on Rambo's knife, get three Rambo body logos anywhere on the reels to play the Rambo free spin game. The paytable below shows all the paying combos and bonus game details other slot symbols include Colonel Trautman, Rambo's knife and other movie related themes.

Rambo Free Bonus Stage:

When the bonus stage is activated you get a top secret assignment from Colonel Trautman, the mission is to select one of the several towers to be destroyed by helicopter based upon your decision you will be awarded an amount of free spins. Next you will have to choose which POW hostage camp you wish to rescue, your helicopter will fly over to the camp and drop a rope to collect the POW you will receive a multiplier based upon how many POW's are in the camp you selected. Rambo free spin mode will then kick in taking you to the main stage slot screen to see what is the outcome of your free spins.

Hit a Rambo logo during your free spins and you will get a random amount of additional spins, get a Colonel Trautman symbol in the far right reel for an extra added multiplier amount.

download rambo freethe ramborambo download

Party Casino bonus codes

CODEBONUS – 100% first deposit matched up to $500
PCWAP – 100% deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY – 100% welcome bonus up to £500

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Rambo free games are not available and can only be played for real money, the minimum bet per spin is only $0.01. Bets can be place on up to 20 lines to ensure you have all the lines covered. Depositing at PartyCasino is easy and they accept many payment methods use the bonus code for PartyCasino to get a first time deposit bonus added , Once the game has downloaded and you have created your Party-Casino Account click on Cashier to make your deposit. At Party Casino no deposit is needed when playing the party casino slots for free.
RAMBO © is a Registered Trademark owned by StudioCanal S.A.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *