Desktop View

partycasino porsche PartyCasino - Die größte Online-Casino Jackpot steht jetzt bei über vier Millionen Dollar, weil es nicht einmal getroffen worden sind Party Casino bietet Spielern die Chance zu gewinnen ein Porsche, wenn das Gold Mega Jackpot ist vor dem 5. Oktober 2009 getroffen. Wenn die Partei Mega Gold Casino Jackpot bis dahin nicht $80.000 getroffen worden, wird der Barwert der Porsche Aktie werden als Geldpreise unter den Top 600 Spieler in der PartyPoints Leaderboard eingestuft.

Play the Party Casino Jackpot-Spiele: Super Joker, The Godfather, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel, Super und Super Star Mystic.

PartyCasino Bonus-Code

CODEBONUS - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
PCWAP - 100% Match Deposit Bonus bis zu €500
GBPARTY - 100% Deposit Bonus Casino bis zu £500

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Party Casino Jackpot - 4,1 Millionen und wächst

PartyCasino haben beschlossen, einen Porsche für den Spieler, der die meisten Punkte spielen PartyCasino Party-Spiele erworben hat. Der Porsche wird gewonnen werden, wenn die wichtigsten Mega Jackpot Gold vor dem 5. Oktober 2009 getroffen wird, wenn der Jackpot nicht die Top 600 PartyCasino Punkte Einkommensgruppen wird ihren Anteil an Preisgeldern bei $80.000, der Preis des Porsche Wert gewinnen gewonnen.

PartyCasino ist ohne Zweifel das größte und beste Online-Casino um, sie bieten immer tolle Aktionen und die größten Jackpots online zur Verfügung. Die Qualität aller Kasinospiele Grafiken und Sounds ist erstaunlich, können die Spieler genießen Sie spielen entweder kostenlos oder um Echtgeld casino games online.

PartyCasino hat eine große Auswahl an Spielen von ihren letzten offiziellen Marvel slots ( The Amazing Spider-man, The Incredible Hulk, The Fantastic Four and Thor) zur offiziellen beliebten Film thematisch Slots und Spiele wie : Resident Evil, The Naked Gun, Rambo, Top Gun, The Godfather, Mission Impossible, Saturday Night Fever und The Terminator. Das beliebte Brettspiel Cluedo und Monopoly, die wurden auch in Online-Casino-Spiele gemacht.

Aber das ist nicht alles PartyCasino hat mehr als 130 spielbare Online-Casino-Spiele, davon 91 sind Spielautomaten und neue Spiele werden regelmäßig veröffentlicht.

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Party Casino Bonus-Code

CODEBONUS - 100% Match Deposit Bonus bis zu $500
PCWAP - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu €500
GBPARTY - 100% Ihrer Anzahlung, abgestimmt bis zu £500

Neuesten Party Casino Spiele

Resident Evil

resident evil game

Basierend auf dem populären Videospiel / Film PartyCasino die Resident Evil-Steckplatz Spiel bietet Symbole aus der ursprünglichen Geschichte mit einem Bonus Bühne und Freispiele-Modus. Wenn Sie genossen die Resident Evil Videospiel-und Film sind Sie garantiert auf diese neue Slot Spiel lieben. Der Resident Evil Slot Spiel ist nur auf PartyCasino.

The Naked Gun

The Naked Gun

Denken Sie daran, den klassischen Leslie Nielsen Film The Naked Gun aus den Achtzigern und Fortsetzungen in den neunziger Jahren, PartyCasino Naked Gun-Steckplatz verfügt über Musik-und Filmmaterial von der Original-Filme, die vorgestellten auch Priscilla Presley und OJ Simpson. Spielen The Naked Gun Slot Spiel ausschließlich auf PartyCasino.

PartyCasino kommentiert die jüngsten Veröffentlichungen: "Die Veröffentlichung von Resident Evil und The Naked Gun markiert einen weiteren großen Schritt nach vorne für Interaktivität und Gameplay für die Slots auf Party Casino. "

Resident Evil sind Warenzeichen von Capcom. TM & © Capcom 2009. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Die nackte Kanone sind Warenzeichen von Paramount. TM & © Paramount 2009. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 20th February 2014 Written by / Poker News

partycasino porsche PartyCasino - The biggest online casino jackpot now stands at over four million dollars, because it has not been hit for sometime, Party Casino are offering players the chance to win a Porsche if the Mega Gold Jackpot is hit before the 5th October 2009. If the Party Casino Mega Gold Jackpot has not been hit by then $80,000, the cash value of the Porsche, will be share as cash prizes amongst the top 600 players ranked in the PartyPoints leaderboard.

Play the Party Casino jackpot games : Super Joker, The Godfather, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel, Super Star and Super Mystic.

PartyCasino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP
- 100% match deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY
- 100% deposit free bonus casino up to £500

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Party Casino Jackpot - 4.1 million and growing

PartyCasino have decided to give a Porsche to the player who has earned the most Party Points playing PartyCasino games. The Porsche will be won if the main Mega Gold Jackpot is hit before the 5th October 2009, if the jackpot is not won the Top 600 PartyCasino points earners will win their share of cash prizes valued at $80,000, the price of the Porsche.

PartyCasino is without a doubt the biggest and best online casino around, they always offer great promotions and the biggest jackpots available online. The quality of all the casino games graphics and sounds is amazing, players can enjoy either play free or real money casino games online.

PartyCasino has great selection of games ranging from their latest official Marvel slots ( The Amazing Spider-man, The Incredible Hulk, The Fantastic Four and Thor) to official popular movie themed slots and games like : Resident Evil, The Naked Gun, Rambo, Top Gun, The Godfather, Mission Impossible, Saturday Night Fever and The Terminator. The popular board games Monopoly and Cluedo which have also been made into online casino games.

But that's not all PartyCasino has more than 130 playable online casino games of which 91 are slot games and new games are released regularly.

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% match deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP
- 100% first deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY
- 100% of your deposit matched up to £500

Latest Party Casino Games

Resident Evil

resident evil game

Based upon the popular video game/movie the PartyCasino Resident Evil slot game features symbols from the original story with a bonus stage and free spins mode. If you enjoyed the Resident Evil video game and movie you are guaranteed to love this new slot game. The Resident Evil slot game is only available on PartyCasino.

The Naked Gun

The Naked Gun

Remember the classic Leslie Nielsen film The Naked Gun from the eighties and sequels in the nineties, PartyCasino Naked Gun slot features music and footage from the original movies which also featured Priscilla Presley and O. J. Simpson. Play The Naked Gun slot game exclusively at PartyCasino.

PartyCasino comments on the latest releases: “The release of Resident Evil and The Naked Gun marks another big step forward for interactivity and gameplay for slots on Party Casino. ”

Resident Evil are trademarks of Capcom. TM & © Capcom 2009. All Rights Reserved.
The Naked Gun are trademarks of Paramount. TM & © Paramount 2009. All Rights Reserved.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.