Desktop View

Party Casino verlosen Porsche in diesem Monat, wenn ihre Mega Jackpot Gold vor Ende März 2010 wurde behauptet. Play online casino games The Godfather, Super Joker, Super Star, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel und Super Mystic um eine Chance zu gewinnen, ein Porsche 911 Carrera 4S.

Der Spieler mit den meisten PartyPoints spielen PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot Spiele zwischen dem 18. bis 31 März verdient, wird der stolze Besitzer eines neuen Sportwagens.

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
PCWAP - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu € 500
GBPARTY - Casino 100% Bonus bis zu £ 500

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

PartyCasino Porsche Promotion

Starten Sie die Online-Casino-Spiele bei PartyCasino gewinnen und einen Porsche 911 Carrera 4S März 2010. Wenn der Haupt-Mega Gold Jackpot in diesem Monat Party Casino gewonnen geben einen Porsche an den Spieler, der die meisten PartyPoints spielen ihre Lieblings-Jackpot-Spiele online erworben hat.

Angebotszeitraum: 18 bis 31 März 2010

PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot Online Casino Spiele:

  • Der Pate
  • Super Joker
  • Super Star
  • Super Fortune Wheel
  • Mega Fortune Wheel
  • Super Mystic

porsche Partei casino

PartyCasino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
PCWAP - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu € 500
GBPARTY - Casino 100% Bonus bis zu £ 500

Holen Sie sich einen Bonus bei der Hinterlegung bei Party Casino benutzen Sie den Bonus-Code für Ihre Währung - PartyCasino Mindesteinlage $25 - Join the weltweit größte Online-Casino und spielen für die größten progressiven Jackpots.

Herunterladen PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

Wenn die Partei Mega Gold Casino Jackpot nicht erfolgreich war in diesem Monat wird es noch einige große Geldpreise bei $80.000 Aktien unter den Top-Playern in der PartyPoints Leaderboard bewertet.

  1. 15.000 US-Dollar
  2. $12.500
  3. $10.000
  4. $7.500
  5. $1.000
  6. $1.000
  7. $1.000
  8. $1.000
  9. $1.000

Jeder zehnte Stelle ab 10. bis 300. Platz erhält einen 750 $Preisgeld.
Jeder zehnte Position, von der 310. bis 600. Platz erhält einen 250 $Preisgeld.

PartyCasino Melon Madness

Party Casino veröffentlicht die neue Linie 30 Slot Spiel namens Melon Madness, die gegenwärtig die größten progressiven Jackpot online. Der Jackpot wird immer haben nicht weniger als $1.500.000 Millionen US-Dollar und wächst täglich, hat den Jackpot 2,5 Millionen Dollar im März dieses Jahres erreicht.

Party Casino ist das größte Online-Casino mit mehr als 140 Casino-Spiele online auch Slots, Video-Poker, Live-Händler und Jackpot-Slots spielen. PartyCasino haben eine Reihe von lizenzierten Marvel Slot Games The Amazing Spider-Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor und der Fantastic Four. Sie haben auch zahlreiche Video-Themen-Slots auf der klassischen Filmen wie The Terminator, The Godfather, Top Gun, Resident Evil, Mission Impossible und basiert The Naked Gun.

Spieler gewinnen einen Durchschnitt von 10 Millionen Dollar täglich online bei PartyCasino. Letztes Jahr war die größte Online-Jackpot gewonnen wurde, wenn ein Spieler den Jackpot auf der Mega Fortune Wheel, die ausbezahlt niederschmetternde $4,978,336.62



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Party Casino are giving away Porsche this month if their Mega Gold Jackpot has been claimed before the end of March 2010. Play online casino games The Godfather, Super Joker, Super Star, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel and Super Mystic to stand a chance of winning a Porsche 911 Carrera 4S.

The player who earns the most PartyPoints playing PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot games between the 18th – 31st March will be the proud owner of a new sports car.

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP - 100% deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY - 100% casino bonus up to £500

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

PartyCasino Porsche Promotion

Start playing online casino games at PartyCasino and win a Porsche 911 Carrera 4S in March 2010. If the main Mega Gold Jackpot is won this month Party Casino are giving a Porsche to the player who has earned the most PartyPoints playing their favorite jackpot games online.

Promotion Dates: 18th – 31st March 2010

PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot online casino games:

  • The Godfather
  • Super Joker
  • Super Star
  • Super Fortune Wheel
  • Mega Fortune Wheel
  • Super Mystic

porsche party casino

PartyCasino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP - 100% deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY - 100% casino bonus up to £500

Get a bonus when depositing at Party Casino use the bonus code for your currency - PartyCasino minimum deposit $25 - Join the worlds largest online casino and play for the biggest progressive jackpots.

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

If the Party Casino Mega Gold Jackpot has not been won this month there will still be some large cash prizes valued at $80,000 share amongst the top players in the PartyPoints leaderboard.

  1. $15,000
  2. $12,500
  3. $10,000
  4. $7,500
  5. $1,000
  6. $1,000
  7. $1,000
  8. $1,000
  9. $1,000

Every tenth position from 10th up to 300th place will get a $750 cash prize.
Every tenth position from 310th up to 600th place will get a $250 cash prize.

PartyCasino Melon Madness

Party Casino released a new 30 line slot game called Melon Madness which currently has the biggest progressive jackpot online. The jackpot will always have no less than $1,500,000 million dollars and it increases daily, the jackpot has reached $2.5 million this March.

Party Casino is the biggest online casino with more than 140 casino games to play online including slots, video poker, live dealers and jackpot slots. PartyCasino have a range of licensed Marvel Slot games The Amazing Spider-man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor and the Fantastic Four. They also have popular movie themed slots based on classic films like The Terminator, The Godfather, Top Gun, Resident Evil, Mission Impossible and The Naked Gun.

Players win an average of 10 million dollars daily online at PartyCasino. Last year the biggest online jackpot was won when a player hit the jackpot on the Mega Fortune Wheel which paid out a staggering $4,978,336.62



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *