Desktop View

Party Casino sont loin de donner Porsche ce mois-ci si leur Mega Jackpot Gold a été réclamé avant la fin de Mars 2010. Jeux de casino en ligne Lecture The Godfather, Super Joker, Super Star, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel et Super Mystic pour avoir une chance de gagner une Porsche 911 Carrera 4S.

Le joueur qui gagne le plus PartyPoints jouant PartyCasino jeux Mega Jackpot Gold entre le 18 - 31st Mars sera l'heureux propriétaire d'une nouvelle voiture de sport.

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% de bonus de premier dépôt jusqu'à 500 $
PCWAP - 100% bonus jusqu'à 500 €
GBPARTY - 100% de bonus de casino hauteur de 500 £

Télécharger PartyCasinoTélécharger PartyCasino

PartyCasino Porsche Promotion

Commencer à jouer au jeux de casino en ligne à PartyCasino et gagnez une Porsche 911 Carrera 4S en Mars 2010. Si le principal Gold Mega Jackpot est gagné ce mois-Party Casino donnent une Porsche pour le joueur qui a gagné la plupart des PartyPoints jouant leur favori jeux de jackpot en ligne.

Dates de la promotion: 18th - 31st Mars 2010

PartyCasino jeux de casino Gold Mega Jackpot en ligne:

  • Le parrain
  • Super Joker
  • Super Star
  • Super Fortune Wheel
  • Mega Fortune Wheel
  • Super Mystic

porsche casino

PartyCasino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% de bonus de premier dépôt jusqu'à 500 $
PCWAP - 100% bonus jusqu'à 500 €
GBPARTY - 100% de bonus de casino hauteur de 500 £

Obtenez un bonus au moment du dépôt sur Party Casino utilisez le code bonus pour votre monnaie - PartyCasino dépôt minimum de 25 $- Rejoignez les mondes plus grand casino en ligne et de jeux pour les plus grands jackpots progressifs.

Télécharger PartyCasinoTélécharger PartyCasino

Si le Parti Mega Jackpot Casino Gold n'a pas gagné ce mois, il y aura encore des prix en argent d'une valeur importante à 80,000 $Quote-part parmi les meilleures joueuses au classement des PartyPoints.

  1. $15,000
  2. $12,500
  3. $10,000
  4. 7500 $
  5. 1000 $
  6. 1000 $
  7. 1000 $
  8. 1000 $
  9. 1000 $

Chaque dixième position de la 10e à 300e place recevront un prix de 750 $en espèces.
Chaque dixième position à partir de 310e à 600e place recevra un prix de 250 $en espèces.

PartyCasino Melon Madness

Party Casino a publié un nouveau 30 jeux à sous en ligne appelé Melon folie qui a actuellement le plus gros jackpot progressif en ligne. Le jackpot aura toujours au moins $1,500,000 millions de dollars et il augmente tous les jours, le jackpot a atteint les 2,5 millions de dollars cette Mars.

Party Casino est le plus grand casino en ligne avec plus de 140 jeux de casino pour jouer en ligne y compris les slots, video poker, croupiers en direct et des fentes de jackpot. PartyCasino avons une gamme de jeux à sous licence Marvel The Amazing Spider-Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor et les Fantastic Four. Ils ont aussi des films populaires créneaux thématiques basés sur des films classiques comme The Terminator, Le Parrain, Top Gun, Resident Evil, Mission Impossible et The Naked Gun.

Les joueurs gagnent en moyenne 10 millions de dollars en ligne tous les jours à PartyCasino. L'an dernier, le plus grand jackpot en ligne est gagnée quand un joueur gagne le gros lot de la Roue Mega Fortune qui a versé la somme astronomique de 4,978,336.62



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Party Casino are giving away Porsche this month if their Mega Gold Jackpot has been claimed before the end of March 2010. Play online casino games The Godfather, Super Joker, Super Star, Super Fortune Wheel, Mega Fortune Wheel and Super Mystic to stand a chance of winning a Porsche 911 Carrera 4S.

The player who earns the most PartyPoints playing PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot games between the 18th – 31st March will be the proud owner of a new sports car.

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP - 100% deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY - 100% casino bonus up to £500

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

PartyCasino Porsche Promotion

Start playing online casino games at PartyCasino and win a Porsche 911 Carrera 4S in March 2010. If the main Mega Gold Jackpot is won this month Party Casino are giving a Porsche to the player who has earned the most PartyPoints playing their favorite jackpot games online.

Promotion Dates: 18th – 31st March 2010

PartyCasino Mega Gold Jackpot online casino games:

  • The Godfather
  • Super Joker
  • Super Star
  • Super Fortune Wheel
  • Mega Fortune Wheel
  • Super Mystic

porsche party casino

PartyCasino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
PCWAP - 100% deposit bonus up to €500
GBPARTY - 100% casino bonus up to £500

Get a bonus when depositing at Party Casino use the bonus code for your currency - PartyCasino minimum deposit $25 - Join the worlds largest online casino and play for the biggest progressive jackpots.

Download PartyCasinoDownload PartyCasino

If the Party Casino Mega Gold Jackpot has not been won this month there will still be some large cash prizes valued at $80,000 share amongst the top players in the PartyPoints leaderboard.

  1. $15,000
  2. $12,500
  3. $10,000
  4. $7,500
  5. $1,000
  6. $1,000
  7. $1,000
  8. $1,000
  9. $1,000

Every tenth position from 10th up to 300th place will get a $750 cash prize.
Every tenth position from 310th up to 600th place will get a $250 cash prize.

PartyCasino Melon Madness

Party Casino released a new 30 line slot game called Melon Madness which currently has the biggest progressive jackpot online. The jackpot will always have no less than $1,500,000 million dollars and it increases daily, the jackpot has reached $2.5 million this March.

Party Casino is the biggest online casino with more than 140 casino games to play online including slots, video poker, live dealers and jackpot slots. PartyCasino have a range of licensed Marvel Slot games The Amazing Spider-man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor and the Fantastic Four. They also have popular movie themed slots based on classic films like The Terminator, The Godfather, Top Gun, Resident Evil, Mission Impossible and The Naked Gun.

Players win an average of 10 million dollars daily online at PartyCasino. Last year the biggest online jackpot was won when a player hit the jackpot on the Mega Fortune Wheel which paid out a staggering $4,978,336.62



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *