Desktop View

party poker cash machine - Party Poker Geldautomaten Förderung findet vom 1. - 28. September 2009 spielen Poker online für zehn der Förderung Tage bei PartyPoker und schalten Sie die PartyPoints in bar.

Die PartyPoker Geldautomaten Preis ist unbegrenzt, so dass die mehr Punkte, die Sie verdienen, desto mehr Geld bekommt man zurück auf das Ende der Förderung. PartyPoker wird Ihre Nummer auf dem niedrigsten Ergebnis Tag mit einem Geldpreis. Die Spieler müssen Opt-in für diese Förderung, um Anspruch auf die Cash-Machine.

Party Poker Bonus Code
WAPBIG - 100% erste Einzahlung Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER - 100% Bonus bis €320
WAPGB - 100% Bonus bis zu £250

Herunterladen PartyPokerParty Poker bonus code

Party Poker Geldautomaten

Förderung Termine: 1. - 28. September 2009

Konvertieren Sie Ihre PartyPoints Cash in diesem September mit der PartyPoker Geldautomaten Förderung. Jetzt für mindestens 10 Tage während der Promotion-Termine zu qualifizieren verdienen mindestens 10 PartyPoints und erhalten Sie einen $1 in bar für jede PartyPoint verdient auf den niedrigsten Punkt verdient Tag. Ihre Nummer verdienen Tage müssen nicht aufeinander zu folgen, sie kann es sich um einen 10-Tage für die Förderung.

Party Poker Bonus Code
WAPBIG - erste Einzahlung 100% Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER - 100% Bonus bis €320
WAPGB - 100% Bonus bis zu £250

Herunterladen PartyPokerParty Poker bonus code

Beispiel: Wenn ein Spieler verdient 25 partypoints für neun Tage und nur 10 Punkten auf dem zehnten Tag wird er nur noch einen $10 Cash Back, aber wenn der Spieler einen Tag gespielt und erhielt 25 Punkte, dann wird er ein $25 in bar.

Es sind 28 Tage in dieser Förderung, wenn Sie spielen mehr als zehn Tage PartyPoker wird nur 10 Tage Sie verdient die höchste Punktzahl, so können Sie Ihre niedrigsten Einkommen Tag zu erhöhen Sie Ihre Geldpreis. Wenn Sie spielen konsequent in dieser Aktion und stellen Sie Ihre Ziele für die Höhe der Punkte, die Sie verdienen können, denken Sie daran, den Geldpreis in Höhe unbegrenzt ist und auf der Grundlage Ihrer PartyPoints verdient.

Beispiel:

Tag 1-3: 10 PartyPoints
Tag 4-7: 17 PartyPoints
Tag 8 - 10: 15 PartyPoints

Wenn der Spieler verdienten die folgenden Punkte in zehn Tagen seine niedrigsten Einkommen Tag war 10 PartyPoints, die sich ihm eine $10 Cash Back-Bonus. Allerdings, wenn er für sechs Tage verdienen mehr als 17 Punkte Partei in diesen Tagen wird er sich $17 statt. Die Mindest-Cash Back ist $10 für die Cash-Maschine Förderung. Spieler, die spielen von zehn Tagen nach der Förderung und nicht noch werden, freien Eintritt in die Cash Machine Freeroll mit einem Preispool von $25.000, die am 3. Oktober 2009 um 12:00 Uhr ET.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 26th August 2009 Written by / Promotion Poker

party poker cash machine - Party Poker cash machine promotion takes place from the 1st - 28th September 2009 play poker online for ten of the promotion days at PartyPoker and turn your PartyPoints into cash.

The PartyPoker cash machine prize is unlimited so the more points you earn the more money you will get back at the end of the promotion. PartyPoker will match your point earnings on the lowest days played with a cash prize. Players must opt-in for this promotion to qualify for the Cash Machine.

Party Poker bonus code
WAPBIG - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER- 100% welcome bonus to €320
WAPGB - 100% sign up bonus up to £250

Download PartyPokerParty Poker bonus code

Party Poker Cash Machine

Promotion Dates: 1st - 28th September 2009

Convert your PartyPoints into Cash this September with the PartyPoker cash machine promotion. Play for at least 10 days during the promotional dates to qualify Earn at least 10 PartyPoints and you will get a $1 in cash for each PartyPoint earned on the lowest earned point day. Your point earning days don't need to be consecutive they can be any 10 day of the promotion.

PartyPoker bonus codes
WAPBIG - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER- 100% welcome bonus to €320
WAPGB - 100% sign up bonus up to £250

Download PartyPokerParty Poker bonus code

EG: If a player earns 25 partypoints for nine days and only 10 points on the tenth day he will only get a $10 cash back, but if the player played one more day and earned 25 points he will then get a $25 in cash.

There are 28 Days in this promotion if you play for more than ten days PartyPoker will only use 10 days you earned the highest amount of points so you can improve your lowest earning day to increase your cash prize. If you play consistently in this promotion and set your goals for the amount of points you can earn, remember the cash prize is unlimited and based on your PartyPoints earned.

Example:

  • Day 1-3 : 10 Party Points
  • Day 4-7 : 17 PartyPoints
  • Days 8 - 10: 15 Party Points

If the player earned the following points in ten days his lowest earning day was 10 PartyPoints which gets him a $10 cash back bonus. However if he played  for six more days earning more than 17 Party Points in those days he will get $17 instead. The minimum cash back is $10 for the cash machine promotion. Players who play for ten days of the promotion and do not qualify will still be given free entry in the Cash Machine freeroll which has a $25,000 prize pool which takes place on 3rd October 2009 at 12:00 ET.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *