Desktop View

party poker las vegasWin one of a 100 Party Poker Las Vegas prize packages valued at $12,000, join the party in Vegas taking place between 7th - 14th July, 2017.

Included in the party prize package is a golf day, pool party plus the first 10 qualifiers will enjoy the view of the Grand Canyon by helicopter.

Players can already start qualifying through the daily satellite tournaments which start from just $22.

Also taking place is the PartyPoker Powerfest 2017 in May and PartyPoker Millions on 16-23 April, 2017 at Dusk Till Dawn, UK.

Download Party Poker

Party Poker Las Vegas Prize Packages

Want to have a party in Las Vegas during World Series of Poker? Party Poker is sending one hundred players to Vegas for a week-long party between 7th - 14th July, 2017

The party itinerary includes a variety of activities for the prize package winners including:  golf day, pool party, Grand Canyon by helicopter and poker tournaments.

Start qualifying by playing the daily satellites to win your Party Poker Las Vegas prize package. The prize is paid out as $12,000 in cash into players accounts which they can use for travel, accommodation and buy-ins to poker tournaments.

partypoker hero sng

  1. Signup to PartyPoker
  2. Play the daily satellites
  3. Win a Party Poker Las Vegas Prize Package

Party Poker Las Vegas Qualifiers

See the full qualifying structure below to play for your ticket to Las Vegas:

Party Poker Las Vegas Quarter Finals
Date: Daily
Time: 16:00 to 02:00 BST (17:00 to 03:00 CET)
Buy-in: $22

Party Poker Las Vegas Semi Finals
Date: Daily
Time: 17:00 to 03:00 BST (18:00 to 04:00 CET)
Buy-in: $109
Prize pool: qualifiers will get an extra 10,000 chips for the finals

Party Poker Las Vegas Finals
Date: Mondays
Time: 21:00 BST (22:00 CET)
Buy-in: $1,050
Prizes: 10x Party Poker Las Vegas prize packages valued at $12,000.

Party Poker Las Vegas Schedule

The Party Poker Las Vegas itinerary includes the following list of activities and things to do in Vegas.

DateTimeEvent
7th July10pm – lateNightclub Party
8th JulyMain Event Day 1A
9th July12pm – latePool Party
Main Event Day 1B
10th JulyMain Event Day 1C
11th July10am – 5pmGolf day
Main Event Day 2A&B
12th JulyMain Event Day 2C
13th JulyAll dayGrand Canyon
Main Event Day 3
14th JulyMain Event Day 4


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *