Desktop View

party poker title fight millionDon't miss out on the Party Poker Title Fight Million guaranteed tournament which takes place for one week only on 2nd April 2017.

The biggest weekly tournament will have it's prize pool increased to a whooping million guaranteed. Normally the Title Fight tournament has a progressive prize pool which is in the $300K guaranteed range.

Start playing for your seat from as little as $0.01 or buy-in directly on the day for $215.

Party Poker Bonus

Party Poker Title Fight Million Guaranteed

For one day only the PartyPoker Title Fight tournament will have it's prize pool increased to a guaranteed million dollars for the regular buy-in amount of just $215.

There is also still time to qualify for the special event by winning a tournament ticket playing the various qualifiers and satellite tournaments on PartyPoker.

Party Poker Title Fight Million
Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Time: 14:00 ET (19:00 BST/20:00 CET)
Buy-in: $215 (2x re-entry with 3 hours late registration)
Prize Pool: $1,000,000 guaranteed with first place prize at least $150K

partypoker hero sng

Download PartyPoker - signup on Party Poker Mobile App (Android & iOS)

Party Poker Card Rush Cash Games

The latest promotion Party Poker Card Rush Cash Games will be running until the 2nd April, the day of the Party Poker Title Fight Million Guaranteed tournaments.

Players can win cash, tournament tickets and a chance to win a PartyPoker Live event package worth $8,000.

To participate players are required to earn points playing cash games on PartyPoker, get a click card for every two points earned.

Each click card contains a guaranteed prize, but players are limited to claim only five cards per day during the promotional dates.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *