Desktop View

Aktualisiert: 2. September 2010 Geschrieben von / Poker-Turniere
  • Original-Artikel (Englisch)
  • party poker tournamentsWinAllPoker Hosting ist eine private Party Poker Turnier am 2. September 2010, alle Spieler, die bereits bis zu PartyPoker durch unser Netzwerk von Websites einschließlich neuer Spieler kann diese exklusive Veranstaltung geben unterzeichnet. Das Turnier wird eine sehr begrenzte Anzahl von Spielern betreten Funktion, es wird ein $3 Buy-In Event mit einem zusätzlichen $300 in den Preispool hinzugefügt.

    Wir haben einen besonderen Bonus für die Hinterlegung Spieler, als zusätzlichen Bonus können Spieler eine zusätzliche $25 Gratis Ertragskraft von 200 PartyPoints bekommen. Alle neuen Spieler erhalten diese PartyPoker Bonus bei Anmeldung und Einzahlung zum ersten Mal mit einem der PartyPoker Bonus Codes unten.

    Party Poker Bonus Codes

    WAPBIG - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
    EUROPOKER - 100% Willkommensbonus bis €320
    WAPGB - 100% Sign-Up Bonus bis zu £250

    Herunterladen PartyPoker PartyPoker Bonus Code WAP25 - $ 25 Extra oder GRÖSSTE - 30% bis zu $ 150 Download PartyPoker

    Party Poker Turnier

    Begleiten Sie uns auf diesem exklusiven PartyPoker Turnier auf dem 2. September 2010 und gewinnen Sie Ihren Anteil an der zusätzlichen $300 hat in den Preispool. Die Veranstaltung wird ein kleines Feld von Spielern Eingabe-Funktion, so dass die Gewinnchancen ist gut.

    Turnier Name: WinallPoker
    Datum: 2. September 2010
    Zeit: 15.00 Uhr EST (20.00 Uhr Londoner Zeit)
    Buy-in: $3 ($2,40 + $0,60)
    Preispool: $300 Added
    Turnier Passwort: WAP2461

    Zur Anmeldung für diese Veranstaltung klicken Sie auf Turniere dann in den speziellen PartyPoker Lobby.

    Herunterladen PartyPoker

    PartyPoker Bonus Codes

    WAPBIG - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $500
    EUROPOKER - 100% Sign-Up Bonus bis 320 €
    WAPGB - 100% First Deposit Bonus bis zu £250

    Party Poker Bonus - 100% bis zu $ 500

    Spieler, die Sign-up auf PartyPoker WinAllPoker durch einen First Deposit Bonus von 100% berechtigt, bis zu $500 sein wird.Die Mindesteinlage auf PartyPoker ist $25, die PartyPoker Bonus Spieler muss klar 5 mal den eingezahlten Betrag in PartyPoints zu verdienen. Der Bonus wird in 5 Teilen, die 20% des eingezahlten Betrag wird freigegeben. PartyPoints kann bei Spielen um echtes Geld auf PartyPoker verdient werden.

    Beispiel:

    Wenn ein Spieler die Einlagen mindestens $25, sie kommen für einen $25 Bonus. Der Bonus wird in fünf Teile Release ($ 5 Bonus für alle 25 PartyPoints verdient werden) Um die volle $25 Bonus der Spieler 125 PartyPoints sammeln müssen klar.

    Party Poker Gratis $25 Bonus

    $25 Gratis bei PartyPoker, als Extra-Bonus alle Spieler, die Sign-up auf PartyPoker durch WinAllPoker für eine zusätzliche $25 Bonus, der automatisch auf ihre Konten bei der Ertragskraft 200 PartyPoints werden freigegeben qualifizieren. Dies ist ein zusätzlicher Bonus, der Spieler am Anfang der regelmäßigen Einzahlung Bonus erhalten können.

    Diese eingeschränkte Party Poker Turnier wird durch ein Passwort geschützt und nur Spieler, die bis zu PartyPoker haben aus einem der folgenden Websites unterzeichnet gelangen können sein:

    www.winallpoker.com
    www.startmysuccess.com
    www.casinogamingreviews.com
    www.bonus-code-party.com



    Add a Comment

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 2nd September 2010 Written by / Online Poker Tournaments

party poker tournamentsWinAllPoker is hosting a private Party Poker tournament on the 2nd September 2010, all players who have already signed up to PartyPoker through our network of sites including new players can enter this exclusive event. The tournament will feature a very limited amount of players entering, it will be a $3 buy-in event with an extra $300 added to the prize pool.

We have a special bonus for depositing players, as an added bonus players can get an extra $25 free by earning 200 PartyPoints. All new players will receive this PartyPoker bonus when signing up and depositing for the first time using one of the PartyPoker bonus codes below.

Party Poker Bonus codes

WAPBIG – 100% first deposit bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% welcome bonus to €320
WAPGB – 100% sign-up bonus up to £250

Download PartyPoker PartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker

Party Poker Tournament

Join us for this exclusive PartyPoker Tournament on the 2nd September 2010 and win your share of the extra $300 added to the prize pool. The event will feature a small field of players entering so the chances of winning is good.

Tournament Name: WinallPoker
Date: 02 September 2010
Time: 3.00pm EST (8.00 pm London Time)
Buy-in: $3 ($2.40 +$0.60)
Prize Pool: $300 Added
Tournament Password: WAP2461

To register for this event click on Tournaments then special in the PartyPoker lobby.

Download PartyPoker and play poker online

PartyPoker Bonus codes

WAPBIG – 100% deposit bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% sign-up bonus to €320
WAPGB – 100% first deposit bonus up to £250

Party Poker bonus - 100% up to $500

Players who sign-up to PartyPoker through WinAllPoker will be entitled to a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $500. The minimum deposit on PartyPoker is $25, to clear the PartyPoker bonus players must earn 5 times the deposited amount in PartyPoints. The bonus is released in 5 parts which is 20% of the deposited amount. PartyPoints can be earned by playing real money games on PartyPoker.

Example:

If a player deposits the minimum $25, they are eligible for a $25 bonus. The bonus will be release in five parts ($5 bonus for every 25 PartyPoints earned) To clear the full $25 bonus the player must earn 125 PartyPoints.

Party Poker Free $25 bonus

Get $25 free at PartyPoker, as an extra bonus all players who sign-up to PartyPoker through WinAllPoker qualify for an extra $25 bonus which will automatically be released into their accounts when earning 200 PartyPoints. This is an additional bonus which players can get on top of the regular deposit bonus.

This restricted Party Poker tournament will be password protected and only players who have signed up to PartyPoker from one of the following websites may enter:

www.winallpoker.com
www.startmysuccess.com
www.casinogamingreviews.com
www.bonus-code-party.com



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *