Desktop View

partycasino bonus Die PartyCasino Kung Food Promotion läuft vom 07-19 Oktober 2010 mit mehr als $5.500 auf täglich in der Rangliste Rennen gewonnen werden. Diese Aktion läuft für 13 Tage und die Spieler können ihren Anteil von insgesamt $71.500 an Preisgeldern gewinnen.Die neuesten Online-Casino-Slot-Spiel kombiniert Kung Fu und fiktionale Charaktere in Küche einen besonderen Bonus Bühne.

Holen Sie einen First Deposit Bonus bis zu $3000 bei der Wiedergabe von Slots oder Jackpot Spielautomaten auf Party Casino der weltweit größte Online-Casino.

Party Casino Bonus Codes

PC3000 - 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu $3000
3000EURO - 100% Sign-Up Bonus bis zu €3000
3000GBP - 100% Bonus bis zu £3000

Herunterladen PartyCasinoOnline Casino Spiele

PartyCasino Promotion Kung Food

Spielen Sie das Kung Food Party Casino Online Slot Spiel im Oktober dieses Jahres und gewinnen Sie Ihren Anteil an der Geldpreise zu gewinnen gibt es eine tägliche Rangliste läuft die auszahlt $5500 täglich zu den 200 besten Spielern. Sammeln Sie Punkte bei jedem Steckplatz oder Jackpot Slots auf PartyCasino in der Rangliste Rang. Verdienen Sie nur 5 Points oder mehr über mindestens 5 Tage und erhalten Sie einen $10 Cash-Bonus zu verdienen mehr als 500 Punkte und erhalten Sie einen $200 Bonus.

Zur Teilnahme an dieser Aktion müssen die Spieler in der Lobby PartyCasino während der Promo-Termine opt (7. bis 19. Oktober 2010)

PartyCasino Bonus Codes

party casino bonuses Die folgenden PartyCasino Boni für Spieler, die ihre erste Einzahlung zur Verfügung stellen, kann der Bonus bei PartyCasino Schlitze oder Jackpot-Slots gelöscht werden. Wählen Sie einen Bonus-Code für die Währung Sie einzahlen möchten mit. Holen Sie sich das größte Party Casino Bonus können Spieler ihren Account nach ihrer ersten Einzahlung bis zu dreimal mit dem Reload-Bonus Party Casino Code nachladen - 750SLOTS

PC3000 - 100% Bonus bis zu $3000
3000EURO - 100% Bonus bis zu €3000
3000GBP - 100% Bonus bis zu £3000

Herunterladen PartyCasino

Täglich PartyCasino Rangliste Preise

1. - $1.000
2. - $500
3. - $400
4. - $325
5. - $250
6. - $200
7. - $150
8. - $125
9. - $100
10. - $75
11. bis 25. - $50
26. bis 50. - $25
51. bis 100. - $10
101. bis 200. - $5

Party Casino Bonus Preise

Win extra Geldpreise, indem er die erforderliche Menge von Punkten für jede von 5 Tagen nach der Förderung und gewinnen Sie bis zu $ 200 Bonus bei der Wiedergabe Ihrer Lieblings-Online-Spielautomaten bei PartyCasino die größte Online-Casino.

  • 5 bis 19 Punkte - Jet Leek $10 Bonus
  • 20 bis 59 Punkte - Jackie Clam $25 Bonus
  • 60 bis 149 Punkte - Jean Claude Van Ham $50 Bonus
  • 150 bis 499 Punkte - Knusprige Ente Norris $100 Bonus
  • 500 + Punkte - Bruce Pea $200 Bonus

Für weitere Informationen über den Kung Food Spielautomaten lesen die $3000 Party Casino Bonus Seite.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

partycasino bonusThe PartyCasino Kung Food Promotion runs from the 7th - 19th October 2010 with more than $5,500 to be won daily in the leaderboard race. This promotion runs for 13 days and players can win their share of a total $71,500 in cash prizes. The latest online casino slot game combines Kung Fu and fictional kitchen characters in a special bonus stage.

Get a first deposit bonus up to $3000 when playing slots or Jackpot slot games on Party Casino the Worlds largest online casino.

Party Casino Bonus codes

PC3000 – 100% welcome bonus up to $3000
3000EURO – 100% sign-up bonus up to €3000
3000GBP – 100%  deposit bonus up to £3000

Download PartyCasinoOnline Casino Games

PartyCasino Promotion Kung Food

Play the Kung Food Party Casino online slot game this October and win your share of the cash prizes up for grabs, there is a daily leader board running which pays out $5,500 everyday to the top 200 players. Earn Points playing any slot or Jackpot slots on PartyCasino to rank in the leader board. Earn just 5 Points or more over at least 5 days and get a $10 cash bonus earn more than 500 points and get a $200 bonus.

To participate in this promotion players must opt in from the PartyCasino lobby during the promo dates (7th - 19th October 2010)

PartyCasino Bonus codes

party casino bonusesThe following PartyCasino bonuses are available for players who make their first deposit, the bonus can be cleared by playing PartyCasino slots or jackpot slots. Choose a bonus code for the currency you wish to deposit with. Get the biggest Party Casino bonus, players can reload their account after their first deposit up to three times with the Party Casino reload bonus code - 750SLOTS

PC3000 – 100% bonus up to $3000
3000EURO – 100% bonus up to €3000
3000GBP – 100% bonus up to £3000

Download PartyCasino

Daily PartyCasino leader board Prizes

1st - $1,000
2nd - $500
3rd - $400
4th - $325
5th - $250
6th - $200
7th - $150
8th - $125
9th - $100
10th - $75
11th to 25th - $50
26th to 50th - $25
51st to 100th - $10
101st to 200th - $5

Party Casino Bonus Prizes

Win extra cash prizes by earning the required amount of points for any 5 days of the promotion and win up to $200 bonus while playing your favorite online slot games at PartyCasino the biggest online casino.

  • 5 to 19 points - Jet Leek $10 bonus
  • 20 to 59 points - Jackie Clam $25 bonus
  • 60 to 149 points - Jean Claude Van Ham $50 bonus
  • 150 to 499 points - Crispy Duck Norris $100 bonus
  • 500+ points - Bruce Pea $200 bonus

For more information about the Kung Food slot game read the $3000 Party Casino bonus page.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *