Desktop View

partypoker five star poker challenge Le PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge a lieu en Décembre et les joueurs peuvent se qualifier pour le tournoi quotidien 5000 $ freeroll Poker en gagnant seulement 5 PartyPoints.

Il ya un Five Star Poker Challenge Finale où les joueurs qualifiés peuvent jouer pour un prize pool 50.000 $ et un Five Star Poker Challenge Jackpot où les joueurs peuvent gagner jusqu'à $ 500,000 pour gagner les tournois quotidiens freeroll poker.

Code Bonus PartyPoker

FRANCEEURO - 200% bonus dépôt jusqu’à 200 €

Télécharger PartyPokerTélécharger Party Poker

PartyPoker Cinq Challenge Poker Star

Cette joueurs Décembre pourront remporter leur part du prize pool de $ 5,000 chaque jour en Décembre int la PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge. Pour se qualifier pour les joueurs doivent gagner une entrée gratuite à seulement 5 PartyPoints pour obtenir leur place pour le tournois de poker freeroll quotidien. Les joueurs peuvent participer en tant que de nombreux freerolls comme ils aiment à gagner de l'argent tous les jours soit un total de 155 000 $ en prize pools ce Décembre.Les joueurs qui gagnent 5 PartyPoints sont admissibles à jouer le freeroll le jour suite.

Cinq Challenge Freeroll Poker Star
Date: Tous les jours (1 - 31 Décembre 2010)
Heure: 15:00 HE
Buy-in: gagner 5 PartyPoints
Cagnotte: 5000 $

Le Five Star Poker Challenge se déroule du 30 Novembre - 2 Janvier 2011

50.000 dollars Cinq Challenge Freeroll Poker Star

Tout joueur qui se qualifie pour cinq freerolls quotidiens sera d'obtenir un siège au Five Star Poker Challenge Freeroll finale en Janvier 2011, qui a un prize pool de $ 50,000. Gagnez 5 PartyPoints en cinq jours en Décembre pour être admissible à votre siège.

Cinq Finale Challenge Star Poker
Date: 2 Janvier 2011
Heure: 14:00 HE
Buy-in: Qualifiez-vous pour 5 freerolls quotidiens
Cagnotte: 50.000 $

Cinq Jackpots Star Poker Challenge

Les joueurs qui gagnent plus de l'un des tournois de poker freeroll quotidien verront décerner des prix spéciaux jackpot jusqu'à 500.000 $. Mettez vos compétences au poker à l'épreuve dans le PartyPoker Cinq Star Challenge Poker. Pour se qualifier pour les joueurs des jackpots doit se terminer à la première place dans l'un des cinq freerolls quotidiens Star Poker Challenge.Il n'ya qu'une seule de chaque jackpot disponible et sera attribué à la première personne à le réclamer en communiquant avec l'équipe de soutien PartyPoker via email.

  • Gagnez deux freerolls quotidiens 5.000 $ et obtenez un jackpot $ 5.000
  • Gagnez trois quotidiens freerolls 5.000 $ et obtenez un prix jackpot de $ 50,000
  • Gagnez cinq freerolls quotidiens 5.000 $ et obtenez un prix de jackpot 500.000 $

Télécharger PartyPoker

Télécharger PartyPoker

Code Bonus Party Poker

FRANCEEURO - 200% bonus dépôt jusqu’à 200 €



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 24th November 2010 Written by / Freerolls

partypoker five star poker challengeThe PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge takes place this December and players can qualify for the daily $5,000 Party Poker freeroll tournament by earning just 5 PartyPoints.

There is a Five Star Poker Challenge Finale where qualifying players can play for a $50,000 prize pool plus a Five Star Poker Challenge Jackpot where players can win up to $500,000 for winning the daily poker freeroll tournaments.

PartyPoker Bonus Code

WAPBIG – 100%  welcome bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER
– 100% first deposit bonus up to €320
WAPGB
– 100% sign-up bonus up to £250

Download PartyPokerParty Poker Download

PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge

This December players can win their share of a $5,000 prize pool every day in December int the PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge. To qualify for free entry players must earn just 5 PartyPoints to get their seat to the daily poker freeroll tournaments. Players can participate in as many freerolls as they like to win daily cash prizes that is a total of $155,000 in prize pools this December. Players who earn 5 PartyPoints are eligible to play the freeroll on the follow day.

Five Star Poker Challenge Freeroll
Date: Daily (1 - 31 December 2010)
Time: 15:00 ET
Buy-in: earn 5 PartyPoints
Prize Pool: $5,000

The Five Star Poker Challenge runs from 30 November - 2 January 2011

$50,000 Five Star Poker Challenge Freeroll

Any player who qualifies for five daily freerolls will get a seat to the Five Star Poker Challenge Freeroll finale in January 2011 which has a $50,000 prize pool. Earn 5 PartyPoints in 5 days in December to qualify for your seat.

Five Star Poker Challenge Finale
Date: 2nd January 2011
Time: 14:00 ET
Buy-in: Qualify for 5 daily freerolls
Prize Pool: $50,000

Five Star Poker Challenge Jackpots

Players who win more than one of the daily poker freeroll tournaments will get special jackpot prizes up to $500,000. Put your poker skills to the test in the PartyPoker Five Star Poker Challenge. To qualify for jackpot prizes players must finish in first place in any of the daily Five Star Poker Challenge freerolls. There is only one of each jackpot prize available and will be awarded to the first person to claim it by contacting the PartyPoker support team via email.

  • Win two daily $5,000 freerolls and get a $5,000 jackpot prize
  • Win three daily $5,000 freerolls and get a $50,000 jackpot prize
  • Win five daily $5,000 freerolls and get a $500,000 jackpot prize

Download PartyPoker

partypoker download

Party Poker Bonus Code

WAPBIG – 100%  sign-up bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER
– 100% welcome bonus up to €320
WAPGB
– 100% first deposit bonus up to £250



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *