Desktop View

gladiator partypokerPartyPoker The Gladiator Förderung gibt im März 2012, Spieler Geldpreise, Freeroll-Eintritte, World Poker Tour und 2012 World Series of Poker-Preispakete gewinnen können. Für Preise zu qualifizieren muss ein Spieler für die erforderliche Menge von Tagen während der Promotion PartyPoints sammeln.

Party Poker Bonuscodes

WAPBIG -100 % Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER -100 % Bonus bis €325
WAPGB -100 % Bonus bis zu £250

Download PartyPokerdownload Party Poker
PartyPoker überall

PartyPoker der Gladiator-Förderung

Die Party Poker Gladiator-Förderung ist für die Spieler der alle Grenzen von Mikro Einsätze bis zu high-Stakes Poker, der Schlüssel ist, pflegen Ihre PartyPoint Einnahmen für die erforderliche Menge Tage um Ihren Preis in Anspruch nehmen. Dieses Angebot ist ein reines Ausdauerprüfung, Spieler müssen zum Ziel gesetzt, und die erforderliche Menge an Zeit, um die Punkte und Tage Anforderungen verdienen zu widmen. Spieler müssen nicht an aufeinander folgenden Tagen die Punkte, Punkte müssen verdient werden, während der Promo-Termin 1-31 März 2012.

Höhepunkt Einkommensgruppen können ihren Sitz nach 2012 WSOP oder WPT als einen Preis oder ein Preisgeld bis zu $4000 in der Gladiator-Förderung zu sichern. Alle Spieler, die sich für alle Geldpreise qualifizieren erhalten auch ihren Eintritt in die $25.000 Gladiator Freeroll.

PartyPoker Bonuscode

WAPBIG -100 % Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER -100 % Bonus bis €325
WAPGB -100 % Bonus bis zu £250

Download PartyPoker

Spieler müssen für diese Aktion von ihrem Spielerkonto auf PartyPoker Zustimmungsregelung aus der 1. März 2012 beginnt.

Party Poker-Gladiator-Preise

5 Tage10 Tage15 Tage20 Tage25 Tage30 Tage

1 Punkte$500 freeroll$750-freeroll$1.000 freeroll$1.500 freeroll$2,500 freeroll-
5 Punkte$2,500 freeroll$5 k freeroll$10 k freeroll$25 k freeroll$10-
10 Punkte$5 k freeroll$10 k freeroll$25 k freeroll$15$20-
20 Punkte$10 k freeroll$25 k freeroll$15$35$45-
50 Punkte$25 k freeroll$25$50$90$120-
100 Punkte$25$60$120$190$250-
200 Punkte$55$140$250$400$525-
400 Punkte$125$300$550$850$1.100-
800 Punkte$300$700$1200$1.750$2.250-
1200 Punkte$500$1.100$2000$2.750$4.000WPT Preispaket

World Poker Tour-Paket

Spieler, die für 30 Tage die Förderung 1.200 PartyPoints sammeln erhalten ein WPT Preispaket im Wert von $8.000 jeden World Poker Tour Main Event bis zum WPT Saison 11 spielen im Mai 2012 stattfindet. Spieler können auch die Barauszahlung von $5.000 auf die Spieler PartyPoker Konto übertragen werden. Alle Gewinner müssen PartyPoker Ware tragen, wenn das WPT Turnier spielen.

2012 Der World Series of Poker-Preispaket

PartyPoker bieten auch einen exklusiven Elite-Preis für Spieler, die für 40 Tage (1. März und 15. April 2012) 1.500 PartyPoints sammeln. Der Preis wird ein 2012 World Series of Poker-Preispaket im Wert von $15.000, Spieler können auch beschließen, stattdessen die Barauszahlung von $10.000 zugreifen. 2012 WSOP Paket Gewinner müssen 21 Jahre oder älter sein, um diesen Preis zu akzeptieren.

Gladiator PartyPoker Freerolls

Spieler, die sich für eines der Party Poker Gladiator Freerolls, qualifizieren müssen manuell registrieren für das Ereignis bevor sie erreicht es 10.000 Spieler GAP beschränkt.

$500 Freeroll gladiator
Datum1. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $500

$750 Gladiator Freeroll
Datum2. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $750

$1.000 Freeroll gladiator
Datum3. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $1.000

$1.500 Freeroll gladiator
Datum4. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $1.500

$2.500 Gladiator Freeroll
Datum5. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $2.500

$5.000 Freeroll gladiator
Datum6. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $5.000

$10.000 Freeroll gladiator
Datum7. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Preispool: $10.000

$25.000 Freeroll gladiator
Datum8. April 2012
Zeit: 14:30 ET
Præmiepulje: $25.000

WPT og World Poker Tour er varemærker tilhørende WPT virksomheder, Inc. Alle rettigheder forbeholdt.

World Series of Poker"og"WSOP"er registrerede varemærker tilhørende Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. Ingen tilhørsforhold, sponsorering eller påtegningen hævdes, eller bør udledes af brugen af disse varemærker her. WinAllPoker.com er ikke tilknyttet Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. eller World Series of Poker.

Desktop View

Updated: 16th February 2012 Written by / Promotion Poker

gladiator partypokerPartyPoker The Gladiator promotion returns in March 2012, players can win cash prizes, freeroll tournament entries, World Poker Tour and 2012 World Series of Poker prize packages. To qualify for prizes players must earn PartyPoints for the required amount of days during the promotion.

Party Poker bonus codes

WAPBIG – 100% bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% bonus to €325
WAPGB – 100% bonus up to £250

Download Party Pokerdownload Party Poker
PartyPoker Anywhere

PartyPoker The Gladiator Promotion

The Party Poker Gladiator promotion is available to players of all limits from micro stakes up to high stakes poker, the key is to maintain your PartyPoint earnings for the required amount days to claim your prize. This promotion is a pure test of endurance, players must set a goal and dedicate the required amount of time to earn the points and days requirements. Players do not have to earn the points on consecutive days, points must be earned during the promotional date 1 - 31 March 2012.

High point earners can secure their seat to the 2012 WSOP or WPT as a prize or a cash prize up to $4000 in the Gladiator promotion. All players who qualify for any cash prizes will also get their entry into the $25,000 Gladiator freeroll.

PartyPoker bonus code

WAPBIG – 100% bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% bonus to €325
WAPGB – 100% bonus up to £250

Download PartyPoker

Players must opt-in for this promotion from their player account on PartyPoker which starts from the 1 March 2012.

Party Poker Gladiator Prizes

5 Days10 Days15 Days20 Days25 Days30 Days
1 Points$500 freeroll$750 freeroll$1,000 freeroll$1,500 freeroll$2,500 freeroll-
5 Points$2,500 freeroll$5k freeroll$10k freeroll$25k freeroll$10-
10 Points$5k freeroll$10k freeroll$25k freeroll$15$20-
20 Points$10k freeroll$25k freeroll$15$35$45-
50 Points$25k freeroll$25$50$90$120-
100 Points$25$60$120$190$250-
200 Points$55$140$250$400$525-
400 Points$125$300$550$850$1,100-
800 Points$300$700$1200$1,750$2,250-
1200 Points$500$1,100$2000$2,750$4,000WPT Package

World Poker Tour Package

Players who earn 1,200 PartyPoints for 30 days of the promotion will receive an WPT prize package valued at $8,000 to play any World Poker Tour Main Event up until WPT Season 11 which takes place in May 2012. Players can also choose the cash alternative of $5,000 which will be transfered to the players PartyPoker account. All prize package winners must wear PartyPoker merchandise when playing the WPT tournament.

2012 World Series of Poker Prize Package

PartyPoker are also offering an exclusive Elite prize for players who earn 1,500 PartyPoints for 40 days (1st March and 15th April 2012). The prize will be a 2012 World Series of Poker prize package valued at $15,000, players can also choose to access the cash alternative of $10,000 instead. 2012 WSOP Prize package winners must be 21 years or older to accept this prize.

PartyPoker Gladiator Freerolls

Players who qualify for one of the Party Poker Gladiator Freerolls, must manually register for the event before it reaches it's 10,000 player cap limit.

$500 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 1st April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $500

$750 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 2nd April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $750

$1,000 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 3rd April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $1,000

$1,500 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 4th April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $1,500

$2,500 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 5th April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $2,500

$5,000 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 6th April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $5,000

$10,000 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 7th April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $10,000

$25,000 Gladiator Freeroll
Date: 8th April, 2012
Time: 14:30 ET
Prize Pool: $25,000

WPT and World Poker Tour are trademarks of WPT Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.

World Series of Poker" and "WSOP" are registered trademarks of Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. No affiliation, sponsorship or endorsement is claimed, or should be inferred from the use of these trademarks here. WinAllPoker.com is not affiliated with Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. or the World Series of Poker.