Desktop View

pokerstars deposit bonus poker stars freerolls - Freerolls PokerStars à la valeur de 500.000 dollars, ont été ajoutées à l'horaire du tournoi, pour bénéficier de votre place dans cette série freeroll, les joueurs doivent effectuer un dépôt, même si c'est juste le minimum de dépôt de PokerStars de 10 $ avant le 28 Novembre 2009. Non seulement vous obtiendrez le bonus de dépôt de PokerStars de 100% jusqu'à 600 $, vous pouvez participer à 8 par jour 2,500 $ tournois freeroll qui se déroulent entre le 28 Novembre - Décembre 13th.

Time is running out Inscrivez-vous et faites un dépôt et d'utiliser les PokerStars marketing code FIRST500K pour votre premier dépôt. Les joueurs qui ont déjà déposé pouvez utiliser le Poker Stars Marketing Code 500K se qualifier pour les freerolls PokerStars.

Télécharger PokerStars pokerstars deposit bonus

Si vous êtes nouveau au poker et de plaisir à jouer des freerolls est maintenant le temps de monter au niveau supérieur et devenir un acteur de l'argent réel, sous forme de dépôt est vraiment facile et PokerStars ont de nombreuses options de dépôt de choisir, et le dépôt minimum est de PokerStars seulement 10 $. Jouez pour votre part un demi-million de dollars dans des freerolls PokerStars.

PokerStars marketing code FIRST500K ou 500K

poker stars marketing codeUtilisez le code marketing PokerStars lors de votre dépôt dans le champ du code bonus.

PokerStars dépôt Freerolls
Dates: Tous les jours 28th Novembre - Décembre 13th
Freeroll fois: 05:00-08:00-11:00-13:00-15:00-17:00-20:00-23:00
Buy-in: Gratuit
Cagnotte: 2,500 $

PokerStars qualification joueurs peuvent jouer ensemble des huit freerolls quotidiens avec une piscine 2,500 $ des gains en quinze jours. Tous les joueurs qui gagnez de l'argent à ces freerolls en terminant dans les 500 premières places seront aussi obtenir leur entrée gratuite à la finale de $25,000 freeroll qui prend place sur le 13th Décembre 2009, il y aura huit tournois final qui a lieu aux mêmes heures que les freerolls 2500 $ et les places de qualification peuvent choisir de laquelle ils préfèrent jouer.

Freerolls PokerStars se trouve dans le lobby en cliquant sur Tourney puis Freeroll

Les joueurs doivent dépôt sur PokerStars, avant le 28 Novembre 2009 en utilisant le code marketing de PokerStars pour avoir droit à leur siège.

Chaque tournoi freeroll de cette série paiera pour les 500 premières places ceux qui parviennent à de trésorerie dans l'un des freerolls quotidiens 2,500 $ auront droit à leur siège à la finale freeroll qui a une cagnotte de 25.000 $ et verse le top 500.

$2,500 Freeroll Payouts

PositionPayout
1st$200
2nd$140
3rd$100
4th$85
5th$70
6th$60
7th$50
8th$40
9th$30
10st - 18th$20
19th - 27th$12
28th - 45th$8
46th - 63th$6
64th - 100th$5
101st - 200th$4
201st - 300th$3
301st - 400th$2
401th - 500th$1
$25,000 Final Freeroll Payouts

PositionPayout
1st$2000
2nd$1400
3rd$1000
4th$850
5th$700
6th$600
7th$500
8th$400
9th$300
10st - 18th$200
19th - 27th$120
28th - 45th$80
46th - 63th$60
64th - 100th$50
101st - 200th$40
201st - 300th$30
301st - 400th$20
401th - 500th$10

Poker Stars marketing code FIRST500K ou 500K

Télécharger PokerStars pokerstars deposit bonus



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 26th November 2009 Written by / Freerolls

pokerstars deposit bonus poker stars freerolls - PokerStars freerolls to the value of $500,000, have been added to the tournament schedule, to qualify for your seat in this freeroll series, players must make a deposit even if it is just the minimum PokerStars deposit of $10 before the 28th November 2009. Not only will you get the PokerStars deposit bonus of 100% up to $600, you can participate in 8 daily $2,500 freeroll tournaments which are taking place between 28th November - 13th December.

Time is running out join today and make a deposit and use the pokerstars marketing code FIRST500K for your first deposit. Players who have already deposited can use the poker stars marketing code 500K to qualify for the Poker Stars freerolls.

Download PokerStars pokerstars deposit bonus

If you're new to poker and enjoy playing freerolls now is the time to step up to the next level and become a real money player, making a deposit is really easy and PokerStars have many deposit options to choose from and the PokerStars minimum deposit is only $10. Play for your share of half a million dollars in PokerStars freerolls.

PokerStars marketing code FIRST500K or 500K

poker stars marketing codeUse the PokerStars marketing code when making your deposit in the bonus code field.

PokerStars Deposit Freerolls
Dates: Daily 28th November - 13th December
Freeroll times: 05:00-08:00-11:00-13:00-15:00-17:00-20:00-23:00
Buy-in: Free
Prize Pool: $2,500

Qualifying PokerStars players can play all eight daily freerolls with a $2,500 prize pool for fifteen days. All players who win cash in these freerolls by finishing in the top 500 places will also get their free entry to the $25,000 freeroll finals which takes place on the 13th December 2009 there will be eight final tournaments taking place at the same times as the $2,500 freerolls and qualifying places can choose which time they would prefer to play.

Poker Stars freerolls can be found in the lobby by clicking on Tourney then Freeroll

Players must deposit at PokerStars before the 28th November 2009 using the pokerstars marketing code to qualify for their seat.

Every tournament in this freeroll series will pay out to the top 500 places those who manage to cash in any of the daily $2,500 freerolls will qualify for their seat to the Freeroll finals which has a prize pool of $25,000 and pays out the top 500.

$2,500 Freeroll Payouts

PositionPayout
1st$200
2nd$140
3rd$100
4th$85
5th$70
6th$60
7th$50
8th$40
9th$30
10st - 18th$20
19th - 27th$12
28th - 45th$8
46th - 63th$6
64th - 100th$5
101st - 200th$4
201st - 300th$3
301st - 400th$2
401th - 500th$1
$25,000 Final Freeroll Payouts

PositionPayout
1st$2000
2nd$1400
3rd$1000
4th$850
5th$700
6th$600
7th$500
8th$400
9th$300
10st - 18th$200
19th - 27th$120
28th - 45th$80
46th - 63th$60
64th - 100th$50
101st - 200th$40
201st - 300th$30
301st - 400th$20
401th - 500th$10

Poker Stars marketing code FIRST500K or 500K

Download PokerStars pokerstars deposit bonus



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *