Desktop View

pokerstars limit holdem challengePokerStars Limit Hold'em Herausforderung ist, dass eine neue Serie von High Stakes Poker Heads-Up auf PokerStars übereinstimmt. Die ersten beiden Gegner sind ist PokerStars Pro Daniel Negreanu gegen einen unbekannten Spieler, bekannt als rUaBot, alles, was über diese Player bekannt ist, dass er ein Limit Hold'em-Spezialist ist.

Die erste PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge startet am Samstag, 5. Mai, Spieler gerne sehen diese High Stakes Poker-Spiele von der Schiene, einfach herunterladen PokerStars und die Aktion zu sehen.

PokerStars Bonus-Code - STARS600

Download PokerStarspokerstars bonus code 2012

PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge

kidpoker vs ruabotSehen Sie die neue Grenze Hold'em Herausforderung, High Stakes Poker Heads-up Matches aus der Schiene, das erste Spiel von der Baureihe wird Daniel Funktion "KidPoker" Negreanu Verse Limit Hold'em Spezialist rUaBot.

KidPoker VS rUaBot

Das Spiel findet am Samstag, 5. Mai 2012 @ 2 PM ET, nicht verpassen diese regelmäßige high-Stakes-Spiele, die kostenlos angeschaut werden können, indem Sie die Pokerstars-Software. Diese Spiele finden Sie durch Klicken auf 'Hold'em', dann 'Fixed Limit"in der Pokerstars-lobby.

Download Pokerstars

Wenn Sie keine Übereinstimmungen verpassen können Sie noch auf die Ergebnisse und kommende Spiele auf PokerStars Website aufzuholen. Die PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge wird bieten einige der besten high-Stakes Pokerspieler der Welt, erwarten einige intensive Action bei den höchsten Einsätzen zur Verfügung.

PokerStars Fixed Limit Stakes starten als niedrige 0.04 bis zu $1.000 /$ 2, 000.

Starten Sie Ihrem Pokerstars-Konto mit der Mindesteinlage von $10, spielen Sie online Poker bei der größten online-Poker-Website. PokerStars wird doppelt Ihre hinterlegten Betrag bis zu einem Maximum von $600.

PokerStars Bonus-Code - STARS600

Kontakt PokerStars Unterstützung bei Fragen oder einem PokerStars Limit Hold'em Poker Challenge Match vereinbaren.

PokerStars Road auf 80 Millionen

PokerStars haben fast 80 Millionen Hand seit ihrer Eröffnung im Jahr 2001 befasst, um zu feiern Spieler eine Chance zu gewinnen bis zu einer Million Geldpreise für in einer Milestone Hand ausgeteilt wird.

Qualifikation für die PokerStars 80 Millionen Hand Förderung spielen regelmäßig Spieltische auf Pokerstars.

PokerStars Main Event Pass

Gewinnen Sie Ihren Sitz zu einem Main Event Ihrer Wahl auf Pokerstars, qualifizieren Sie sich online für ein Preispaket im Wert von $13.000 auf eines dieser Ereignisse:

  • Der World Series of Poker
  • PokerStars Caribbean Adventure
  • European Poker Tour
  • Latin American Poker Tour
  • Asia Pacific Poker Tour

Qualifizieren Sie sich für Ihren Pokerstars Main Event Pass für so wenig wie $2, gibt es Satelliten-Turniere täglich wo Spieler kaufen-mit Bargeld oder VPP in können.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

pokerstars limit holdem challengePokerStars Limit Hold’em Challenge is a new series of High Stakes Poker Heads-Up matches on PokerStars. The first two contenders are PokerStars Pro Daniel Negreanu against an unknown player known as rUaBot, all that is known about this player is that he is a Limit Hold’em specialist.

The first PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge kicks off on Saturday, 5th May, players are welcome to watch these High Stakes Poker games from the rail, simply download PokerStars and watch all the action online.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

Download PokerStarspokerstars bonus code 2012

PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge

kidpoker vs ruabotWatch the new Limit Hold’em Challenge, High Stakes Poker heads-up matches from the rail, the first match of the the series will feature Daniel 'KidPoker' Negreanu verses Limit Hold’em specialist rUaBot.

KidPoker VS rUaBot

The match will take place on Saturday, May 5th 2012 @ 2PM ET, don't miss out on these regular high stakes games which can be watched for free by downloading the Pokerstars software. You can find these games by clicking on ‘Hold’em’ then ‘Fixed Limit’ in the Pokerstars lobby.

Download Pokerstars

If you miss any matches you can still catch up on the results, and upcoming matches on the PokerStars website. The PokerStars Limit Holdem Challenge will feature some of the best high stakes poker players in the World, expect some intense action at the highest stakes available.

Pokerstars Fixed Limit stakes start from as low $0.02/$0.04 up to $1,000/$2,000.

Start your Pokerstars bankroll with the minimum deposit starting from $10, play poker online at the largest online poker site. PokerStars will double your deposited amount up to a maximum of $600.

Pokerstars bonus code - STARS600

Contact PokerStars support for any questions or to arrange a PokerStars Limit Hold’em Poker Challenge match.

PokerStars Road to 80 Million

Pokerstars have almost dealt their 80 million hand since opening their doors in 2001, to celebrate players stand a chance of winning up to a million in cash prizes for being dealt into a milestone hand.

To qualify for the PokerStars 80 million hand promotion play regular cash game tables on Pokerstars.

Pokerstars Main Event Passport

Win your seat to a Main Event of your choice on Pokerstars, qualify online for a prize package worth $13,000 to any of these events:

  • World Series of Poker
  • PokerStars Caribbean Adventure
  • European Poker Tour
  • Latin American Poker Tour
  • Asia Pacific Poker Tour

Qualify for your Pokerstars Main Event Passport for as little as $2, there are satellites tournaments running daily where players can buy-in with cash or VPP.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *