Desktop View

pokerstars reload bonus code 2011 PokerStars hat noch einige Aktionen, um ihre 10th Anniversary Festival, das PokerStars Reload Bonus Code und eine Million Dollar garantiert 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Sturm Special für einen niedrigen Buy-in von nur $11 enthält aufgenommen.

Feiern Sie 10 Jahre Online-Poker bei PokerStars der weltweit größte Online-Pokerraum. Das PokerStars Sunday Million Turnier mit einem $10.000.000 garantierten Preispool am 18. Dezember.

Neue Spieler können einen 100% First Deposit Bonus zu qualifizieren bis zu einem Maximum von $600, gelöscht Spieler, die bereits haben, und unterzeichnet ihren PokerStars Bonus kann immer noch für einen Reload-Bonus zu qualifizieren, wenn Sie den PokerStars Reload Bonus Code.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

Laden Sie PokerStarsPokerStars Bonus Code

PokerStars Reload Bonus Code & Sonntag Sturm

PokerStars gab ihr 10-jähriges Promotions findet in diesem November / Dezember, dem größten PokerStars Sunday Million Turnier mit einer erstaunlichen $10.000.000 garantiert plus 100 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2012 Preispakete zu gewinnen sind.

Zur Fortsetzung der Feierlichkeiten PokerStars noch zwei weitere fantastischen Aktionen bei denen die Spieler mehr Geld gewinnen können hinzugefügt:

  • PokerStars Reload Bonus Code 2011 (10% bis zu $10)
  • 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm (1.000.000 $ garantiert)

Laden Sie PokerStars

Download PokerStars kostenlos

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600
PokerStars Reload Bonus Code - 10

Lesen Sie mehr über die PokerStars Reload Bonus Code:

PokerStars 10th Anniversary Reload Bonus

Obwohl es nicht das größte Reload-Bonus von PokerStars, ist es am einfachsten klar. Holen Sie sich 10% Reload-Bonus bis zu $10 mit einem geringen Abstand Anforderungen. Um einfach zu qualifizieren machen Sie eine Einzahlung mit dem PokerStars Reload Bonus Code 10, gültig für Einzahlungen vor dem 30 November 2011 ist.

Die Spieler können den Reload-Bonus in Höhe von 1 VIP-Punkt zu $​​1 des Bonus freizuspielen, dies ist die einfachste Bonus auf klare klar, aber die Vorteile der vollen $10 Reload Bonus Spieler nehmen 100 $ einzahlen muss. Die minimale PokerStars Kaution ist nur $10, werden Spieler, die Mindesteinlage nur für einen $1 Bonus zu qualifizieren

Die 10th Anniversary PokerStars Reload Bonus ist auch für Spieler, die in Euro oder Pfund zu hinterlegen.

10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Sturm

Spielen Sie die größten PokerStars Sunday Sturm Turnier mit einem Millionen-Dollar garantierten Preispool und einem Buy-in von nur $11. Die 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Sturm Spezielle Veranstaltung findet am 11. Dezember 2011 nehmen im Rahmen der PokerStars 10th Anniversary Promotions. Buy-in direkt oder Satelliten-Turniere zu spielen, um einen Sitz für einen Bruchteil des Preises zu gewinnen.

Um den Deal zu versüßen können die Spieler auch gewinnen Sie einen $100 Kopfgeld für die Beseitigung jeder Team PokerStars Pros aus dem Turnier.

10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Sturm Spezial
Datum: 11. Dezember 2011
Uhrzeit: 13:30 ET (19:30 CET)
Buy-in: $11
Preispool:$1.000.000 Guaranteed ($100 Bounty Preise)

Die Spieler können dieses Ereignis in der Lobby mit einem Klick auf 'Events', '10 Anniversary 'und' All 'zu finden.

Desktop View

Updated: 16th November 2011 Written by / Promotion Poker

pokerstars reload bonus code 2011PokerStars have added some more promotions to their 10th Anniversary festival which includes PokerStars reload bonus code and a million dollar guaranteed 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm Special for a low buy-in of only $11.

Celebrate 10 years of online poker with PokerStars the world's largest online poker room. The PokerStars Sunday Million tournament features a $10 million guaranteed prize pool on the 18th December.

New players can qualify for a 100% first deposit bonus up to a maximum of $600, Players who have already signed up and cleared their PokerStars bonus can still qualify for a reload bonus when using the PokerStars reload bonus code.

PokerStars bonus code – STARS600

Download PokerStarsPokerStars bonus code

PokerStars Reload Bonus Code & Sunday Storm

PokerStars announced their 10th anniversary promotions taking place this November/December, which includes the biggest PokerStars Sunday Million tournament with a staggering $10 million guaranteed plus 100 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure 2012 prize packages to be won.

To continue the celebrations PokerStars have added two more fantastic promotions where players can win extra cash:

  • PokerStars reload bonus code 2011 (10% up to $10)
  • 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm ($1 million guaranteed)

Download PokerStars

download pokerstars free

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600
PokerStars reload bonus code - 10

Read more about the PokerStars reload bonus code below:

PokerStars 10th Anniversary Reload Bonus

Although its not the biggest reload bonus from PokerStars, it is the easiest clear. Get 10% reload bonus up to $10 with a low clearance requirements. To qualify simply make a deposit using the PokerStars reload bonus code 10 which is valid for making deposits before the 30 November 2011.

Players can clear the reload bonus at a rate of 1 VIP point to release $1 of the bonus, this is the easiest bonus to clear, but to take advantage of the full $10 reload bonus players must deposit $100. The minimum PokerStars deposit is only $10, players who deposit the minimum will only qualify for a $1 bonus

The 10th Anniversary PokerStars reload bonus is also available to players who deposit in Euros or Pounds.

10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm

Play the biggest Pokerstars Sunday Storm tournament with a million dollar guaranteed prize pool and a buy-in of only $11. The 10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm Special is scheduled to take place on the 11 December 2011 as part of the PokerStars 10th Anniversary promotions. Buy-in directly or play satellite tournaments to win a seat for a fraction of the price.

To sweeten the deal players can also win a $100 bounty for eliminating any Team PokerStars Pros from the tournament.

10th Anniversary PokerStars Sunday Storm Special
Date: 11 December 2011
Time: 13:30 ET (19:30 CET)
Buy-in: $11
Prize Pool: $1,000,000 Guaranteed ($100 bounty prizes)

Players can find this event in the lobby by clicking on ‘Events’, ‘10th Anniversary’ & ‘All’.