Desktop View

tournois PokerStars Sunday

Le dimanche est le meilleur jour pour jouer des tournois de poker en ligne sur PokerStars avec plusieurs tournois en cours d'exécution toute la journée avec des prize pools garantis massive. Pokerstars est connu pour ses tournois de sorte qu'ils fournissent le meilleur tournoi de valeur garantie que n'importe quelle autre pièce de poker en ligne.

Il ya satellites fonctionnement quotidien où les joueurs peuvent gagner leur place dans l'un des tournois PokerStars Sunday, direct buy-ins commencent à partir de 11 $.

Poker Stars Marketing Code - STARS600

Télécharger PokerStarsPokerStars download

Tournois PokerStars Sunday

Écouter certains des plus grands tournois de poker garantie en ligne sur PokerStars tous les dimanches, il ya sept épreuves où les joueurs peuvent acheter directement ou gagner leur siège dans l'un des tournois satellites qui tournent tous les jours. la nouvelle édition pour les tournois de dimanche est le coup d'envoi dimanche qui commence très tôt pour certains, mais c'est l'événement idéal pour les joueurs de poker européen.

Le plus grand tournoi du dimanche est le PokerStars Sunday Million, qui dispose d'un prize pool garanti de $ 1,500,000. Consultez le guide ci-dessous pour PokerStars Sunday buy-ins, des cagnottes et les heures de départ.

Dimanche tournoiBuy-inTempsCagnotte garantie
Coup d'envoi du PokerStars Sunday109 $08:00 ET75.000 $
PokerStars Sunday Warm-Up215 $13:00 HE750.000 $
PokerStars Sunday Special DNG55 $15:00 ET300.000 $
Storm PokerStars Sunday11 $15:30 ET300.000 $
PokerStars Sunday Million215 $16:30 HE1.500.000 $
PokerStars Sunday 500530 $17:30 HE500.000 $
Chance PokerStars Sunday Second215 $18:30 HE250.000 $

Vous pouvez trouver ces événements répertoriés dans le lobby PokerStars en cliquant sur l'onglet tournoi.

Obtenez un ticket de tournoi gratuit pour le lancement du tournoi Pokerstars tempête dimanche en faisant votre premier dépôt PokerStars d'au moins 20 $. Jouez pour votre part d'un million de dollars pour gratuite sur Pokerstars la plus grande salle de poker en ligne. En savoir plus sur le PokerStars Sunday Storm promotion billet gratuit tournoi.

Code Marketing PokerStars - STARS600

Télécharger PokerStars

télécharger PokerStars

PokerStars Sunday Million

plus grand événement Pokerstars de la semaine est le Sunday Million, qui a un prize pool de 1.500.000 $ garantis, une victoire de la première place vaut au moins $ 240,000, buy-in directement pour 215 $ ou entrer dans le tournois satellites quotidiens pour obtenir votre siège pour ce phénomène massif.

pokerstars sunday million poker PokerStars Sunday Million
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 16:30 HE (CET 22:30)
Buy-in: $ 215
Cagnotte: 1.500.000 $ garantis

 

PokerStars Sunday Warm-Up

Prenez le temps de réchauffer vos compétences au poker dans le tournoi PokerStars Sunday Warm-up qui dispose d'un prize pool de 750.000 $ garantis. Le tournoi a lieu assez tôt pour les joueurs du monde entier à prendre part y compris en Europe. Buy-in directement pour 215 $ ou jouer à votre manière de l'un des nombreux satellites fonctionnement quotidien.

pokerstars sunday warm-up poker PokerStars Sunday Warm-Up
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 13:00 ET (19:00 CET)
Buy-in: $ 215
Prize Pool: 750.000 $ garantis

 

Coup d'envoi du PokerStars Sunday

Quelle meilleure façon est là pour bien commencer la journée autre que la lecture du PokerStars Sunday Kickoff tournoi, l'événement est sûr d'attirer beaucoup de joueurs de poker européen avec son timing parfait. Buy-in directement pour 100 $ + 9 $ et jouez pour votre part de prize pool garanti de 75.000 $.

pokerstars sunday kickoff Coup d'envoi du PokerStars Sunday
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 08h00 HE (CET 14:00)
Buy-in: 100 $ + 9 $
Cagnotte: 75.000 $ garantis

 

Storm PokerStars Sunday

PokerStars Sunday Storm est le nouveau nom pour le tournoi de 4.1 millions de dollars, il y aura une soirée de lancement massif sur le 27 Mars 2011 pour marquer le changement de nom de cet événement. Les joueurs peuvent acheter directement pour 10 $ + 1 $ et de jouer pour un prize pool garanti de $ 300.000.

La première édition mettra en vedette un prize pool garanti millions de dollars en savoir plus sur le Sunday Storm PokerStars .

pokerstars sunday storm poker Storm PokerStars Sunday
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 15:30 HE
Buy-in: 10 $ + 1 $
Prize Pool: 300.000 $ garantis

 

PokerStars Sunday 500

Le PokerStars Sunday 500 a plus le buy-in de 500 $ + 30 $ et d'attirer des joueurs de haut calibre ne tournoi de Poker de sorte que le terrain de jeu est plus petit que les autres événements. Le tournoi de dimanche 500 garantit un prize pool de 500.000 $ tous les dimanches.

pokerstars sunday 500 PokerStars Sunday 500
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 17:30 HE
Buy-in: 500 $ + 30 $
Prize Pool: 500.000 $ garantis

 

Chance PokerStars Sunday Second

Le dernier événement de l'offrir aux joueurs jour une autre occasion de gagner gros dans un tournoi dimanche Poker, Le PokerStars Sunday Second Chance est un buy-in de 200 $ + 15 $ et les joueurs peuvent gagner leur part d'une garanti de $ 200,000 dans le prize pool. Terminez votre dimanche en jouant parfaitement ce tournoi de poker en ligne.

pokerstars sunday second chance Chance PokerStars Sunday Second
Date: le dimanche
Heure: 18:30 HE
Buy-in: 200 $ + 15 $
Prize Pool: 200.000 $ garantis



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 15th June 2015 Written by / Online Poker Tournaments

pokerstars sunday tournaments

Sunday is the best day to play online poker tournaments at PokerStars with several tourneys running all day with massive guaranteed prize pools. Pokerstars is known for their tournaments so they provide the best value guaranteed tournament that any other online poker room.

There are daily satellites running where players can win their seats into any of the Pokerstars Sunday tournaments, direct buy-ins start from as little as $11.

Poker Stars Marketing Code - STARS600

Download PokerStars PokerStars download

 

PokerStars Sunday Tournaments

Play some of the biggest guaranteed online poker tournaments at PokerStars every Sunday, there are seven events where players can buy-in directly or win their seat from one of the many satellite tournaments running daily. the new edition to the Sunday tournaments is the Sunday Kickoff which starts really early for some but is the perfect event for European poker players.

The biggest Sunday tournament is the PokerStars Sunday Million which features a guaranteed $1,500,000 prize pool. See the guide below for PokerStars Sunday tournament buy-ins, prize pools and start times.

Sunday Tournament Buy-in Time Guarantee Prize Pool
PokerStars Sunday Kickoff $109 08:00 ET $75,000
PokerStars Sunday Warm-Up $215 13:00 ET $750,000
PokerStars DNG Sunday Special $55 15:00 ET $300,000
PokerStars Sunday Storm $11 15:30 ET $300,000
PokerStars Sunday Million $215 16:30 ET $1,500,000
PokerStars Sunday 500 $530 17:30 ET $500,000
PokerStars Sunday Second Chance $215 18:30 ET $250,000

You can find these events listed in the PokerStars lobby by clicking on the tourney tab.

Get a free tournament ticket to the launch of the Pokerstars Sunday Storm tournament by making your first PokerStars deposit of at least $20. Play for your share of a million dollars for free at Pokerstars the biggest online poker room. Read more about the PokerStars Sunday Storm free tournament ticket promotion.

PokerStars Marketing Code - STARS600

Download PokerStars

PokerStars download

PokerStars Sunday Million

Pokerstars biggest event of the week is the Sunday Million which has a $1,500,000 guaranteed prize pool, a first place win is worth at least $240,000, buy-in directly for $215 or enter the daily satellite tournaments to get your seat to this massive event.

pokerstars sunday million pokerPokerStars Sunday Million
Date: Sundays
Time: 16:30 ET (22:30 CET)
Buy-in: $215
Prize Pool: $1,500,000 guaranteed

 

PokerStars Sunday Warm-Up

Take the time to Warm up your poker skills in the PokerStars Sunday Warm-up tournament which features a $750,000 guaranteed prize pool. the tournament takes place early enough for players around the world to take part including Europe. Buy-in directly for $215 or play your way from one of the many satellites running daily.

pokerstars sunday warm-up pokerPokerStars Sunday Warm-Up
Date: Sundays
Time: 13:00 ET (19:00 CET)
Buy-in: $215
Prize Pool: $750,000 guaranteed

 

PokerStars Sunday Kickoff

What better way is there to start your day off other than playing the PokerStars Sunday Kickoff tournament, the event is sure to attract alot of European poker players with it's perfect timing. Buy-in directly for $100 + $9 and play for your share of guaranteed $75,000 prize pool.

pokerstars sunday kickoffPokerStars Sunday Kickoff
Date: Sundays
Time: 08:00 ET (14:00 CET)
Buy-In: $100 + $9
Prize Pool: $75,000 guaranteed

 

PokerStars Sunday Storm

PokerStars Sunday Storm is the new name for the 1/4 million tournament, there will be a massive launch party on the 27 March 2011 to celebrate the renaming of this event. Players can buy-in directly for $10 + $1 and play for a guaranteed $300,000 prize pool.

The first edition will feature a guaranteed million dollar prize pool read more on the PokerStars Sunday Storm.

pokerstars sunday storm pokerPokerStars Sunday Storm
Date: Sundays
Time: 15:30 ET
Buy-In: $10 + $1
Prize Pool: $300,000 guaranteed

 

PokerStars Sunday 500

The PokerStars Sunday 500 has the biggest buy-in of $500 + $30 and attract only High Stakes Poker tournament players so the playing field is smaller than the other events. The Sunday 500 tournament guarantees a $500,000 prize pool every Sunday.

pokerstars sunday 500PokerStars Sunday 500
Date: Sundays
Time: 17:30 ET
Buy-In: $500 + $30
Prize Pool: $500,000 guaranteed

 

PokerStars Sunday Second Chance

The last event of the day offer players another opportunity to win big in a Sunday Poker tournament, The PokerStars Sunday Second Chance has a direct buy-in of $200 + $15 and players can win their share of a guaranteed $200,000 in the prize pool. End your Sunday perfectly by playing this online poker tournament.

pokerstars sunday second chancePokerStars Sunday Second Chance
Date: Sundays
Time: 18:30 ET
Buy-In: $200 + $15
Prize Pool: $200,000 guaranteed



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.