Desktop View

pokerstars big gameLe jeu PokerStars Big A de nouveaux enjeux élevés télévisée mettant en vedette de cash game pros de poker - Daniel Negreanu, Doyle Brunson, Phil Hellmuth , Barry Greenstein et bien d'autres.

Poker Stars sont en cours d'exécution tournois à entrée gratuite freeroll quotidien où les joueurs de poker en ligne peuvent gagner leur siège pour le spectacle PokerStars nouveau téléviseur et faire partie de l'action High Stakes Poker comme un loose cannon. Tous les joueurs qualifiés recevront 100k $buy-in jalonné par PokerStars et tous les profits réalisés sera la leur conserver. Cette promotion est uniquement disponible pour les résidents américains et canadiens.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

Télécharger PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars Le Big Game

Entrez le PokerStars Big Game tournois freeroll en ligne par satellite, ces événements sont limités à des résidents américains et canadiens seulement. Le tour de jeu PokerStars Big 1 freerolls courir jusqu'au le 25 Juin 2010 avec les 300 meilleurs joueurs en passant par à la manche 2. Les 1000 premiers joueurs dans le tour de jeu Big 2 tournois auront tous une place pour l'événement final

PokerStars Big Game Round 1 Freerolls
Date: Tous les jours du 26 Mars - 25th Juin 2010
Times: 17.30 - 19,30 à 21,30 et 23,30 ET
Buy-in: gratuit
Prix: Top 300 contourner 2 sièges.

PokerStars Big Game Round 2 Qualifier
Date: le samedi
Buy-in: Qualifications seulement
Prix: Entrée obtenir Top 1000 de l'événement final.

PokerStars Big Finale
Date: le dimanche
Buy-in: Qualifications seulement
Prix: Top 200 joueurs invités à devenir un acteur de Loose Cannon.

États-Unis et les joueurs de poker du Canada peut trouver ces événements dans le lobby PokerStars en cliquant sur Tournoi, puis régional pour commencer à jouer pour leur siège à la Game Big PokerStars.

PokerStars Bonus Code STARS600

bonus de 100% du dépôt jusqu'à 600 $

Télécharger PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars Big qualificatifs Finale

Les joueurs qui se qualifient dans le tournoi final sera envoyé une invitation aux instructions sur la façon de soumettre une vidéo où ils peuvent se vendre à l'équipe de sélection PokerStars. Les vidéos seront sélectionnées sur la base des critères qui prouve le joueur s'adapte aux normes émission de télévision avec une bonne personnalité, montrant l'enthousiasme et l'humour en plus d'être un joueur de poker talentueux. Les joueurs qui impressionnent le plus seront sélectionnés pour figurer sur la TV Big Game Show et jouer contre certains des plus grands noms du poker.

PokerStars Big Game de nombreuses caractéristiques des grands noms du poker y compris les joueurs Loose Cannon: Daniel Negreanu, Phil Hellmuth, Doyle Brunson, Phil Laak, Tony G, Barry Greenstein, Joe Cada, Antonio Esfandiari, Giang Chau, Brunson Todd, Seiver Scott, Haxton Isaac, Vanessa Rousso, Jason Mercier, David Williams, Justin Bonomo, Andrew Robl , Veldhuis Lex, Katchalov Eugène, Abe Mosseri, Daniel Alaei, Joe Cassidy, Rahim Rick, Prahlad Friedman, Dani Stern, Jason Calacanis, David Peate, Troy Howard, William Davis, Macnus Nadya, Jensen Aaron, Capella et André Ernest Wiggins.

PokerStars Big Game TV Show

Le format sera No Limit Holdem de trésorerie de 100.000 $buy-in avec des High Stakes stores de $200/$400 et les antes de 100 $. Loose Cannon joueurs qui se qualifient sera jalonné par PokerStars et ils garderont tous les profits de leurs 100k $buy-in. Tous les canons en vrac qui montrent des bénéfices sera de retour pour jouer un autre épisode de l'émission, il y aura un seul joueur Loose Cannon chaque épisode et la perte de joueurs sera remplacé par un nouveau joueur Loose Cannon.

PokerStars Big Game sera diffusé sur le réseau FOX à partir de Juin 2010. L'émission sera diffusée PokerStars cinq soirs par semaine.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 1st October 2010 Written by / Poker News

pokerstars big gamePokerStars The Big Game a new high stakes televised cash game featuring top poker pros - Daniel Negreanu, Doyle Brunson, Phil Hellmuth, Barry Greenstein and many more.

Poker Stars are running free entry daily freeroll tournaments where online poker players can win their seat to the new PokerStars TV show and be part of all the High Stakes Poker action as a loose cannon player. All qualifying players will get $100k buy-in staked by PokerStars and any profits made will be theirs to keep. This promotion is only available for US and Canadian residents.

PokerStars Bonus code - STARS600 100% first deposit bonus up to $600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars The Big Game

Enter the PokerStars Big Game online satellite freeroll tournaments, these events are limited to US and Canadian residents only. The PokerStars big game round 1 freerolls run up until the 25th June 2010 with the top 300 players going through to round 2. The top 1000 players in the big game round 2 tournament will all get a seat to the final event

PokerStars Big Game Round 1 Freerolls
Date: Daily from 26 March - 25th June 2010
Times: 17.30 - 19.30 - 21.30 and 23.30 ET
Buy-in: Free
Prize: Top 300 get round 2 seats.

PokerStars Big Game Round 2 Qualifier
Date: Saturdays
Buy-in: Qualifiers only
Prize: Top 1000 get Final Event Entry.

PokerStars Big Game Final
Date: Sundays
Buy-in: Qualifiers only
Prize: Top 200 players invited to become a Loose Cannon player.

USA and Canadian poker players can find these events in the PokerStars lobby by clicking on Tourney then Regional to start playing for their seat to the PokerStars Big Game.

PokerStars Bonus code - STARS600

100% deposit bonus up to $600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars Big Game Final qualifiers

Players who qualify in the final tournament will be sent an invite with instructions on how to submit a video which they can market themselves to the PokerStars selection team. Videos will be selected based on the criteria which proves the player will fit the TV show standards with a good personality, showing enthusiasm, and humor on top of being a talented poker player. Players who impress the most will be selected to appear on the Big Game TV show and play against some of the biggest names in poker.

PokerStars Big Game features many big names in poker including Loose Cannon players:
Daniel Negreanu, Phil Hellmuth, Doyle Brunson, Phil Laak, Tony G, Barry Greenstein, Joe Cada, Antonio Esfandiari, Chau Giang, Todd Brunson, Scott Seiver, Isaac Haxton, Vanessa Rousso, Jason Mercier, David Williams,  Justin Bonomo, Andrew Robl, Lex Veldhuis, Eugene Katchalov, Abe Mosseri, Daniel Alaei, Joe Cassidy, Rick Rahim, Prahlad Friedman, Dani Stern, Jason Calacanis, David Peate, Troy Howard, William Davis, Nadya Macnus, Aaron Jensen, Andre Capella and Ernest Wiggins.

PokerStars Big Game TV Show

The format will be No Limit Holdem cash games with $100,000 buy-in with High Stakes blinds of $200/$400 and antes of $100. Loose Cannon players who qualify will be staked by PokerStars and they will keep any profit made from their $100k buy-in. All Loose Cannons who show profit will return to play another episodes on the show, there will only be one Loose Cannon player each episode and losing players will be replaced with by a new Loose Cannon player.

PokerStars Big Game will be aired on the FOX network starting in June 2010. The PokerStars TV show will be broadcast five nights a week.

PokerStars The Big Game Week 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 3

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 4

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 5

PokerStars The Big Game Week 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 3

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 4



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *