Desktop View

PokerStars Big GamePokerStars The Big Game einen neuen High-Stakes Cash-Game-Fernsehen mit Top Poker Pros - Daniel Negreanu, Doyle Brunson, Phil Hellmuth , Barry Greenstein und viele mehr.

Poker Stars laufen freiem Eintritt täglich Freeroll-Turniere, wo Online-Poker-Spieler ihren Sitz an die neuen PokerStars TV-Show zu gewinnen und werden Teil aller High Stakes Poker Aktion als eine lose Kanone. Alle qualifizierten Spieler erhalten $100k-in von PokerStars und keine Gewinne erzielt werden abgesteckt kaufen ihrigen zu halten. Diese Promotion ist nur für Einwohner der USA und Kanadas.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

Herunterladen PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars The Big Game

Geben Sie die PokerStars Big Game online Satelliten Freeroll-Turnieren sind diese Ereignisse beschränkt sich auf USA und Kanada ansässig sind. Die PokerStars Big Game Runde 1 Freerolls bis zum 25. Juni 2010 mit den Top-300 Spieler durchläuft bis 2 herumgelaufen. Die Top-1000-Spieler in das große Spiel der 2. Runde Turnier wird alle bekommen einen Platz für das Finale

Big Game PokerStars Freerolls Runde 1
Datum: Täglich ab 26. März - 25. Juni 2010
Times: 17.30 - 19,30 bis 21,30 und 23.30 ET
Buy-in: Free
Preis: Top 300 kommen rund 2 Sitze.

Big Game PokerStars Qualifier Round 2
Datum: Samstag
Buy-in: Qualifikation nur
Preis: Top-1000 erhalten Final Event Entry.

PokerStars Big Game Final
Datum: Sonntag
Buy-in: Qualifikation nur
Preis: Top 200 Spieler eingeladen, eine lose Kanone Spieler geworden.

USA und Kanada Pokerspieler finden diese Veranstaltungen in der PokerStars-Lobby, indem Sie auf Tourney dann Regional anfangen zu spielen für ihren Sitz an der PokerStars Big Game.

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600

100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu $600

Herunterladen PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars Big Game Final Qualifier

Spieler, die in die Endrunde zu qualifizieren erhalten sie eine mit Anweisungen, wie man ein Video, das sie sich auf die Auswahl PokerStars-Team-Markt vorlegen einzuladen. Die Videos werden auf der Grundlage der Kriterien, die der Spieler wird der TV-Show-Standards mit einer guten Persönlichkeit passen beweist ausgewählt werden, zeigt Begeisterung und Humor am Anfang des Seins ein talentierter Pokerspieler. Spieler, die am meisten beeindrucken wird ausgewählt, um auf dem Big Game TV zu sehen sind und spielen gegen einige der größten Namen im Poker sein.

PokerStars Big Game bietet viele große Namen im Poker einschließlich Loose Cannon Spieler:
Daniel Negreanu, Phil Hellmuth, Doyle Brunson, Phil Laak, Tony G, Barry Greenstein, Joe Cada, Antonio Esfandiari, Chau Giang, Todd Brunson, Scott Seiver, Isaac Haxton, Vanessa Rousso, Jason Mercier, David Williams, Justin Bonomo, Andrew Robl , Lex Veldhuis, Eugene Katchalov, Abe Mosseri, Daniel Alaei, Joe Cassidy, Rick Rahim, Prahlad Friedman, Dani Stern, Jason Calacanis, David Peate, Troy Howard, William Davis, Nadya Macnus, Aaron Jensen, Andre Capella und Ernest Wiggins.

PokerStars Big Game TV Show

Das Format wird No Limit Holdem Cash Games mit 100.000 Dollar werden buy-in mit High Stakes Blinds von $200/$400 und $100 Ante. Loose Cannon Spieler, wird von PokerStars qualifizieren abgesteckt werden und sie werden keinen Gewinn aus ihren $100k-Buy-in zu behalten. Alle Loose Cannons, die Gewinn wird zurückkehren, um weitere Episoden der Serie spielen, zeigen, wird es nur eine Loose Cannon Spieler jeder Episode und verlieren Spieler werden von einer neuen Loose Cannon Spieler ersetzt werden.

PokerStars Big Game wird auf dem FOX Network beginnend im Juni 2010 ausgestrahlt werden. Die PokerStars TV-Show ausgestrahlt wird fünf Nächte pro Woche sein.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 1st October 2010 Written by / Poker News

pokerstars big gamePokerStars The Big Game a new high stakes televised cash game featuring top poker pros - Daniel Negreanu, Doyle Brunson, Phil Hellmuth, Barry Greenstein and many more.

Poker Stars are running free entry daily freeroll tournaments where online poker players can win their seat to the new PokerStars TV show and be part of all the High Stakes Poker action as a loose cannon player. All qualifying players will get $100k buy-in staked by PokerStars and any profits made will be theirs to keep. This promotion is only available for US and Canadian residents.

PokerStars Bonus code - STARS600 100% first deposit bonus up to $600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars The Big Game

Enter the PokerStars Big Game online satellite freeroll tournaments, these events are limited to US and Canadian residents only. The PokerStars big game round 1 freerolls run up until the 25th June 2010 with the top 300 players going through to round 2. The top 1000 players in the big game round 2 tournament will all get a seat to the final event

PokerStars Big Game Round 1 Freerolls
Date: Daily from 26 March - 25th June 2010
Times: 17.30 - 19.30 - 21.30 and 23.30 ET
Buy-in: Free
Prize: Top 300 get round 2 seats.

PokerStars Big Game Round 2 Qualifier
Date: Saturdays
Buy-in: Qualifiers only
Prize: Top 1000 get Final Event Entry.

PokerStars Big Game Final
Date: Sundays
Buy-in: Qualifiers only
Prize: Top 200 players invited to become a Loose Cannon player.

USA and Canadian poker players can find these events in the PokerStars lobby by clicking on Tourney then Regional to start playing for their seat to the PokerStars Big Game.

PokerStars Bonus code - STARS600

100% deposit bonus up to $600

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars

PokerStars Big Game Final qualifiers

Players who qualify in the final tournament will be sent an invite with instructions on how to submit a video which they can market themselves to the PokerStars selection team. Videos will be selected based on the criteria which proves the player will fit the TV show standards with a good personality, showing enthusiasm, and humor on top of being a talented poker player. Players who impress the most will be selected to appear on the Big Game TV show and play against some of the biggest names in poker.

PokerStars Big Game features many big names in poker including Loose Cannon players:
Daniel Negreanu, Phil Hellmuth, Doyle Brunson, Phil Laak, Tony G, Barry Greenstein, Joe Cada, Antonio Esfandiari, Chau Giang, Todd Brunson, Scott Seiver, Isaac Haxton, Vanessa Rousso, Jason Mercier, David Williams,  Justin Bonomo, Andrew Robl, Lex Veldhuis, Eugene Katchalov, Abe Mosseri, Daniel Alaei, Joe Cassidy, Rick Rahim, Prahlad Friedman, Dani Stern, Jason Calacanis, David Peate, Troy Howard, William Davis, Nadya Macnus, Aaron Jensen, Andre Capella and Ernest Wiggins.

PokerStars Big Game TV Show

The format will be No Limit Holdem cash games with $100,000 buy-in with High Stakes blinds of $200/$400 and antes of $100. Loose Cannon players who qualify will be staked by PokerStars and they will keep any profit made from their $100k buy-in. All Loose Cannons who show profit will return to play another episodes on the show, there will only be one Loose Cannon player each episode and losing players will be replaced with by a new Loose Cannon player.

PokerStars Big Game will be aired on the FOX network starting in June 2010. The PokerStars TV show will be broadcast five nights a week.

PokerStars The Big Game Week 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 3

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 4

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 5

PokerStars The Big Game Week 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 1

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 2

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 3

PokerStars The Big Game Episode 4



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *