Desktop View

Enter PokerStars Turbo Takedown tournament held monthly at Poker Stars using your accumulated FPP points including prize money paytable and satellites to the main event.

PokerStars le géant de poker en ligne, il est devenu l'offrir acteurs une excellente occasion de passer leurs fréquentes joueur accumulé des points en tenant la "PokerStars Turbo Takedown» l'événement est devenu une rubrique mensuelle avec une grande cagnotte de 1 million de dollars pour la prise de au moins une tous les trois venus de finition de la masse monétaire.

Télécharger PokerStarsTélécharger PokerStars

Le PokerStars $ 1 million Turbo Takedown a lieu le dernier dimanche de chaque mois à 14:30 HE, il est un sans limite Texas Hold'em événement avec un 1 million de dollars garanti prix, les concurrents peuvent entrer dans le mensuel événement en utilisant leurs points de joueur un coût de 5000 FPP droit d'entrée; premier prix verse 100000 $ et un sur trois joueurs de trésorerie sur l'argent. Tournois Satellite joueurs donner une chance d'entrer dans l'événement principal de aussi peu que 10 FPP et sont en cours d'exécution 24 / 7 au tournoi hall. Pour les nouveaux joueurs de PokerStars, vous serez heureux de savoir que le poker Etoiles offre un 100% de votre dépôt vous inscrire bonus jusqu'à 50 $ pour les nouveaux joueurs du dépôt de télécharger le jeu à partir de notre site et en utilisant PokerStars Code Bonus STARS50 lors de la signature pour une nouveau compte.

Télécharger PokerStars

Les acteurs potentiels intéressés à entrer sur le PokerStars Turbo Takedown mai bybuying le faire directement en tournoi avec 5000 FPP dans le cadre du "Evénements" tag sous la rubrique «spéciale» dans le hall d'entrée de jeu à pokerStars. Une liste complète des tournois entrée par satellite est également disponible pour l'événement sous la rubrique "Evénements" "SPECIAL" "FPP satellites", où le satellite entrées à l'événement pour aussi peu que 10FPP peut être trouvée, quoi de mieux que pourriez-vous passer vos libre FPP debout une chance de gagner votre part du prix millions de dollars d'argent en jeu avec 400e place même d'être payé pour leurs efforts.

PokerStars bonus code: STARS50

Turbo Takedown Table de paiement

Lieux Paiements

  • 1er $ 100.000
  • 2e $ 60.000
  • 3e $ 40.000
  • 4e $ 32.500
  • 5e $ 25.000
  • 6e $ 20.000
  • 7e $ 15.000
  • 8e $ 10.000
  • 9e $ 5.500
  • 10e à 12e $ 4.000
  • 13 au 15 $ 3.250
  • 16e à 18e $ 2.500
  • 19e à 27e $ 2.000
  • 28e à 36e $ 1.625
  • 37e à 45e $ 1.250
  • 46e à 54e $ 925
  • 55e au 99 e $ 625
  • 100e à 199e $ 453,35
  • 200e à 499e $ 315
  • 500e à 999e $ 225
  • 1.000 à 1.999 e e 150 $
  • 2.000 à 4.000 e e $ 90

Télécharger PokerStarsTélécharger PokerStars



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Enter PokerStars Turbo Takedown tournament held monthly at Poker Stars using your accumulated FPP points including prize money paytable and satellites to the main event.

PokerStars the online poker giant it has become offer it's players an excellent opportunity to spend their accumulated frequent player points by holding the "PokerStars Turbo Takedown" the event has become a monthly feature with a massive prize pool of $1 Million for the taking with at least one in every three entrants finishing in the money.

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker

The PokerStars $1 Million Turbo Takedown is held on the last Sunday of each month at 14:30 ET, it is a no-limit Texas hold’em event with a $1 Million guaranteed prize, competitors can enter the monthly event using their player points at a cost of 5,000 FPP entry fee; first place prize pays $100,000 and one out of every three players will cash in on the money. Satellite Tournaments give players a chance to get into the main event from as little as 10 FPP and are running 24/7 in the tournament lobby. For those players new to PokerStars, you will be happy to know that Poker Stars offer a 100% of your deposit sign up bonus up to $50 for new depositing players that download the game from our site and using PokerStars Bonus code: STARS50 when signing up for a new account.

Pokerstars bonus

Potential players interested in entering the PokerStars Turbo Takedown may do so bybuying into tournament directly with 5000 FPP's under the “EVENTS” tag under “SPECIAL” in the game lobby at pokerStars. A full list of satellite entry tournaments is also available for the event under "EVENTS" "SPECIAL" "FPP SATELLITES" where satellite entries to the event for as low as 10FPP can be found, what better way could you spend your free FPP's standing a chance to win your share of the million dollar prize money at stake with even 400th place getting paid for their efforts.

PokerStars bonus code: STARS50

Turbo Takedown Payout Table

Places Payouts

  • 1st $100,000
  • 2nd $60,000
  • 3rd $40,000
  • 4th $32,500
  • 5th $25,000
  • 6th $20,000
  • 7th $15,000
  • 8th $10,000
  • 9th $5,500
  • 10th to 12th $4,000
  • 13th to 15th $3,250
  • 16th to 18th $2,500
  • 19th to 27th $2,000
  • 28th to 36th $1,625
  • 37th to 45th $1,250
  • 46th to 54th $925
  • 55th to 99th $625
  • 100th to 199th $453.35
  • 200th to 499th $315
  • 500th to 999th $225
  • 1,000th to 1,999th $150
  • 2,000th to 4,000th $90

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *