Desktop View

full-tilt-vs-pokerstarsDie Dinge sind wirklich Aufheizen in der Online-Poker-Szene mit einem harten Kampf zwischen der aktuellen # 1 Online-Pokerraum PokerStars zu übertreffen ihre # 2 Rivalen FullTilt Poker.
FullTilt wurden aggressiv versucht, um einen größeren Marktanteil der Online-Poker-Industrie (die immer noch boomende), durch die Einführung neuer Angebote, Poker-TV-Shows, Bigger Prämien für die Spieler und auch ein Versuch zu einem Guinness-Weltrekord.

PokerStars und FullTilt immer noch erlauben, USA-Player, beide Konkurrenten bereits riesige Datenbanken und Pokerspieler sind gut bevölkert jede Nacht jedoch zu einem Anstieg des Marktanteils Beträge zu größeren Gewinn vor allem in den begehrten US-Poker-Markt, haben ihre Augen auf.

Die Dinge sind wirklich Aufheizen in der Online-Poker-Szene mit einem harten Kampf zwischen der aktuellen # 1 Online-Pokerraum PokerStars zu übertreffen ihre # 2 Rivalen FullTilt Poker.
FullTilt wurden aggressiv versucht, um einen größeren Marktanteil der Online-Poker-Industrie (die immer noch boomende), durch die Einführung neuer Angebote, Poker-TV-Shows, Bigger Prämien für die Spieler und auch ein Versuch zu einem Guinness-Weltrekord.

PokerStars und FullTilt immer noch erlauben, USA-Player, beide Konkurrenten bereits riesige Datenbanken und Pokerspieler sind gut bevölkert jede Nacht jedoch zu einem Anstieg des Marktanteils Beträge zu größeren Gewinn vor allem in den begehrten US-Poker-Markt, haben ihre Augen auf.

Es scheint in der Schlacht von PokerStars Vs FULLTILT jeder Bewegung FullTilt Poker machen in Bezug auf die Aktionen wird entgegengewirkt, indem auf PokerStars, die eine ähnliche leichte mehr tweaked Version von der gleichen Förderung.

Wir haben eine Liste mit einigen der wichtigsten Momente in der übrigen in diesem Artikel.

FullTilt Poker gutscheincodePokerstars bonus code
FullTilt Poker Gutscheincode:PokerStars Gutschein code:
WAPSTARS600

FullTilt vs PokerStars - Der Kampf um die Nummer 1 in Online-Poker

Ich bin mir sicher, dass die meisten begeisterte Poker-Fans sind bereits bekannt, die heftige Rivalität zwischen den beiden bevölkerungsreichsten Online-Poker-Räumen, so ist es selbstverständlich, die beiden Poker-Zimmer sind auf Logger Köpfe konkurrieren um die Nummer 1 vor Ort, es ist nur schade, dass ihre unmittelbaren Konkurrenten besetzt # 3 (Ipoker Network) und # 4 (PartyPoker) Positionen derzeit nicht akzeptieren US-Poker-Spieler, da dadurch über die zu einem noch größeren Kampf, die nur von Vorteil für die Spieler und möglicherweise neue Spieler.

Wie dem auch sei, in diesem Artikel geht PokerStars Vs. FULLTILT POKER, bevor ich gehen alle weiteren möchte ich meine persönliche Vorliebe, bekannt zu werden, und dass ist, dass ich lieber Full Tilt Poker zu keinem anderen realen aus anderen Gründen als PokerStars scheint die Darstellung einer "Ich bin # 1" Haltung nicht wirklich für die Pflege ihre Spieler über die Unterstützung Kanäle die Antworten sind etwas vage und arrogant, wie sie tun Sie einen Gefallen, indem Sie spielen an der # 1 Online-Poker-Website, das gilt vor allem von der Partner-Seite der Dinge ohnehin das ist sehr off setzen, trotz Meine persönliche Präferenz, beide Zimmer verfügen über einen ausgezeichneten Ort mit PokerStars unter den Rand mit einer besseren suchen Konsole und höhere Verkehrsaufkommen.

So, hier geht es um meine Aufmerksamkeit, dass jedes Mal, wenn wir eine Nachricht über eine bevorstehende FullTilt Förderung würden wir in Kürze eine ähnliche Artikel für PokerStars. Ich bin auch eine häufige Leser PokerScout die Woche Online-Poker-Bericht Verkehr und es scheint, dass FullTilt rasch an Boden auf den Rivalen durch die Schließung der PokerStars führen, dass derzeit genießt, nun selbst in der PokerStars-Management Position, würde dieses Szenario zu erschrecken, damit sie beschäftigt die Taktik der Nachahmung FullTilt hat alles, was in Bezug auf Beförderungen durch etwas ähnlich oder sogar besser. Hier sind ein paar Beispiele für das, was ich meine:

FullTilt Poker angekündigt Guinness World Record Versuch folgte kurz danach von der PokerStars Guinness World Record Versuch.

Weiter, FullTilt brachte eine großartige Unterstützung in der "Bonus FullTilt Poker Biggest Ever" gegangen war, die auf ein paar Tage später auch die Ankündigung von PokerStars sie ihre bisher größte Gutschein bonus.
Neuheiten, FullTiltPoker vor kurzem eine TV-Poker-Game-Show im "Face The ACE", der aktuell ausgestrahlten Sendung auf NBC, wo FullTilt Poker Freeroll Spieler können ihren Weg zum Spiel gegen FullTiltPoker Team von Profis in einem Game-Show-Format PokerStars jetzt angekündigt haben, werden auch sie werden, die eine TV-Poker Game Show in einem ähnlichen Stil, wo Gewinner würde Gesicht PokerStars Line-Up der Profis mit Daniel Negreanu der letzte Gegner der Teilnehmer benötigen, um Pläne für die neue Serie ausgestrahlt werden auf dem FOX Broadcasting Network.
fulltilt vs pokerstars

FullTilt vs PokerStars - Was ist besser?

Basierend auf einer Skala von 1 bis 10, 10 die beste

PokerStars vs. FullTiltPoker

Verkehr:109

Kommentare: Niemand kann mit Poker-Sterne-Verkehr

PokerStars vs. FullTilt Poker

Spiele: 109

Kommentare: Beide bieten mehr als Sie sich bitte in Bezug auf verschiedene Sterne nehmen Sie hier, wenn auch nur durch den Verkehr zu erleichtern, immer finden Sie das Spiel mit minimalen Wartezeit, in der Regel gar nicht.

PokerStars vs. Full Tilt Poker

Software :109

Kommentare: PokerStars die volle Anerkennung für den Blick und das Gefühl der Konsole, aber dicht gefolgt von FullTiltPoker nach der neuen Software-Upgrade.

Poker Stars vs. FullTiltPoker

Promotions:710

Kommentare: Full Tilt Poker besser größer promos.

PokerStars vs. FullTilt Poker

Team Pros :710

Kommentare: FullTilt hat sammelte ein großes Portfolio von professionellen Poker-Spieler.

PokerStars vs. Full Tilt Poker

Lektionen: 310

Kommentare: FullTilt Poker Academy ist ein geniales Tool für neue Spieler oder auch Zwischen-Spieler, zur Verbesserung ihrer Fähigkeiten und Spiel lernen neue.

PokerStars vs. FullTiltPoker

Insgesamt :1010

Bemerkungen: Beide Zimmer verfügen über ein ausgezeichnetes Ort für Online-Poker mit den laufenden Aktionen und Veranstaltungen durch ausgezeichnete Software, die benutzerfreundlich grafisch ansprechendes und Funktion geladen Ende nichts, muss es aus.

Wie auch immer Ihre Wahl von Gift, wir empfehlen diesen beiden Zimmer und häufig selbst, lassen Sie uns sehen, wie die FullTilt vs PokerStars Krieg # 1 vor Ort stellt sich heraus.

Wenn ich schon einmal gefragt, meine 2 Cent wert, wie sie könnten ihre Spiele und Services. Ich würde vorschlagen, dass PokerStars die Haltung verlieren, erstellen Sie ein Affiliate-Programm besser mit Einnahmen Optionen plus einmalige gutscheincode für verbundene Unternehmen sowie ein Tracking-System, das tatsächlich funktioniert, wie die aktuelle scheint nicht zu bieten und häufiger Reload Boni. Ich würde vorschlagen, dass FullTilt Poker Design eine ganz neue Slicker suchen Konsole als die aktuelle Änderung ist im Vergleich immer noch veraltete, sollten sie verlieren, während die Avatare können eigene Avatare, wie für die harte FullTiltPoker Fans, haben die Möglichkeit, wieder zu der alten klassischen Version von Full-Tilt-Poker und schließlich bieten häufiger Reload Gutscheincode hinterlegen, um Spieler zu anzahlung .

Full Tilt Poker GutscheincodePokerstars Gutschein code
Full Tilt Poker Gutscheincode:Poker-Stars Gutscheincode:
WAPSTARS600


5 Responses to POKERSTARS Vs. FULLTILT?
  • Zuraker says:

    I don´t like the support of Full Tlit Poker.

     
  • 72 says:

    FullTilt is a nightmare. I would never again play at this site. I am not talking about their small amount of games/players compared to Pokerstars. I am talking about their support. Try to talk to Fulltilt support, when you have a SERIOUS problem. And try the same at Pokerstars. Difference like night and day.

     
  • giuseppeg89 says:

    si sono d'accordo. anche con alberto per quanto riguarda gli avatar, potrebbero almeno la quantita' di avatar disponibili, ma ragà..non c'e' paragone. full tilt regna! io la adoro, peccato per alcuni tornei che iniziano all ora americana e qui e' gia' notte fonda..ma per il resto..che dire?! su FT mi sento sicuro (non penso costantamente che il software stia tentando di mandarmi in tilt con bad beat assurde consecutive) come succede su poker room come pokerstars, titan , GD ecc. Il gioco è piacevole, e poi la bellezza di guardare campioni come anthonius, hansen, towsend , ivey , che si giocano piatti da 200.000 $ a PLH e' qualcosa di assurdo. Grazie Full tilt poker! quando pokerstars diventera' a parer mio piu' ONESTA forse ci faro' un pensierino. Ciao ragazzi! ci vediamo su full tilt

     
  • Alberto says:

    Bello e interessante, questo articolo rispetta esattamente la realtà.
    Personalmente ho una preferenza per FTP proprio perchè in PS sembra quasi che ti facciano un favore a giocare nel loro sito.
    FTP ha un solo piccolo difetto secondo me, cioè l'utilizzo degli avatar predefiniti, e non come in PS che ti consente di usare le tue foto o immagini.
    Inoltre lo stile di grafica di FTP è molto più bello e meno scontato di PS.

     
  • Tilthead says:

    Great article! as a player at both rooms for the last few years I would rate Full Tilt Poker just because the bonus is easier to clear than Stars is.

    However the downside to FTP would definitely be the avatars, who would ever use so many points just to have a custom avatar when most rooms allow you to upload an image as a standard?

     

Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 15th December 2009 Written by / Poker News

full-tilt-vs-pokerstarsThings are truly heating up in the online poker scene with a fierce battle emerging between the current #1 online poker room PokerStars trying to outdo their #2 rival FullTilt Poker.
FullTilt have been aggressively trying to capture a bigger market share of the online-poker industry (which is still booming), by introducing new promotions, Poker TV Shows, Bigger bonuses for players and even an attempt at a Guinness World record.

Pokerstars and FullTilt still allow USA Players, both rivals already have huge poker player databases and are well populated each night however an increase in market share amounts to bigger earnings especially in the sought after US poker market that both have their eyes set on.

It seems in the battle of POKERSTARS Vs FULLTILT every move FullTilt poker make in terms of promotions gets counteracted upon by Pokerstars who do a similar slight more tweaked version of the same promotion.
We have compiled a list of some of these key moments in the rest of this article.

Full Tilt referral codePokerstars bonus code
Full Tilt Poker referral code:PokerStars bonus code:
WAPSTARS600

FullTilt vs. PokerStars - The battle for #1 in online poker

I'm sure most avid poker fans are already aware of the fierce rivalry between the two most populated online poker rooms, so it goes without saying the two poker-rooms are at logger heads competing for the #1 spot, it's just a pity that their nearest rivals occupying #3 (iPoker Network) and #4 (PartyPoker) positions currently don't accept US poker players as this would transcend to an even bigger fight which could only be of benefit to players and potentially new players.

Anyway, this article is about POKERSTARS Vs. FULLTILT POKER before I delve any further I would like my personal preference to be known and that is that I prefer Full Tilt Poker for no other real reason other than PokerStars seems to portray an "I'm #1" attitude by not really caring for their players via the support channels the replies are somewhat vague and arrogant like they are doing you a favor by letting you play at The #1 online poker site, this is especially true from the affiliate side of things anyway this is very off putting, despite my personal preference, both rooms provide an excellent venue with PokerStars taking the edge with a better looking console and higher traffic volumes.

So here goes, it came to my attention that every time we published a post about an upcoming FullTilt promotion we would soon publish a similar article for PokerStars. I am also a frequent reader of PokerScout’s weekly online poker traffic report and it appears that FullTilt is rapidly gaining ground on their rival by closing the lead that PokerStars currently enjoys, now put yourself in PokerStars management position, this scenario would scare them so they have employed the tactic of mimicking everything that FullTilt does in terms of promotions by providing something similar or even better. Here are a few examples of what I mean:

FullTilt announced Guinness World Record attempt followed shortly afterward by the PokerStars Guinness World Record attempt.

Next, FullTilt brought out a great promotion in the “FullTiltPoker Biggest Bonus Ever “ which was trodden on a few days later by PokerStars also announcing they were offering their biggest ever bonus.

Latest, FullTiltPoker recently launched a Poker TV game show in “FACE THE ACE” which is currently being broadcast on NBC where FullTilt Poker players can freeroll their way to play against FullTiltPoker’s team of pros in a game show format now PokerStars have announced they too will be hosting a Poker TV Game Show in a similar style where winners would face PokerStars line-up of pros with Daniel Negreanu being the last opponents the contestant will need to face plans are for the new series to be aired on the FOX broadcasting network.

fulltilt vs pokerstars

FullTilt vs PokerStars – Which is better?

Based on a 1 to 10 scale, 10 being the best

PokerStars vs. FullTiltPoker

Traffic:109

Comments: No one can match Poker-Stars traffic

PokerStars vs. FullTilt Poker

Games: 109

Comments: Both offer more than you could ask for in terms of variety Stars take it here though solely due to traffic making it easier to always find the game you want with minimal wait time, usually none at all.

PokerStars vs. Full Tilt Poker

Software :109

Comments: PokerStars take full credit for the look and feel of their console, but are closely followed by FullTiltPoker after their new software upgrade.

Poker Stars vs. FullTiltPoker

Promotions:710

Comments: Full Tilt Poker have better bigger promos.

PokerStars vs. FullTilt Poker

Team Pros :710

Comments: FullTilt has amassed a large portfolio of poker professional players.

PokerStars vs. Full Tilt Poker

Lessons: 310

Comments: FullTilt Poker Academy is a brilliant tool for new players or even intermediate players looking to improve their game skills and learn new ones.

PokerStars vs. FullTiltPoker

Overall :1010

[poll id="2"]

Comments: Both rooms provide an excellent venue for online poker with ongoing promotions and events backed by excellent software that is user friendly graphically pleasing and feature loaded leaving nothing that needs to be there out.

Whatever your choice of poison, we fully recommend both these rooms and frequent them ourselves, let’s see how the FullTilt vs. PokerStars war for #1 spot turns out.

If I were ever asked my 2 cents worth, about how they could possibly improve their games and services.  I would suggest that PokerStars lose the attitude, create a better affiliate program with revenue sharing options plus unique bonus codes for affiliates plus a tracking system that actually works as the current one appears not to plus offer more frequent reload bonuses.

I would suggest that FullTilt Poker design a whole new slicker looking console as the current updated one is still outdated in comparison, they should loose the avatars while allowing custom avatars, as for die hard FullTiltPoker fans, have an option to revert to the old classic version of Full-Tilt-Poker and finally, offer more frequent reload deposit bonus codes to encourage players to redeposit.

FullTilt Poker referral codePokerstars bonus code
FullTilt Poker referral code:Poker-Stars bonus code:
WAPSTARS600






5 Responses to POKERSTARS Vs. FULLTILT POKER?
  • Zuraker says:

    I don´t like the support of Full Tlit Poker.

     
  • 72 says:

    FullTilt is a nightmare. I would never again play at this site. I am not talking about their small amount of games/players compared to Pokerstars. I am talking about their support. Try to talk to Fulltilt support, when you have a SERIOUS problem. And try the same at Pokerstars. Difference like night and day.

     
  • giuseppeg89 says:

    si sono d'accordo. anche con alberto per quanto riguarda gli avatar, potrebbero almeno la quantita' di avatar disponibili, ma ragà..non c'e' paragone. full tilt regna! io la adoro, peccato per alcuni tornei che iniziano all ora americana e qui e' gia' notte fonda..ma per il resto..che dire?! su FT mi sento sicuro (non penso costantamente che il software stia tentando di mandarmi in tilt con bad beat assurde consecutive) come succede su poker room come pokerstars, titan , GD ecc. Il gioco è piacevole, e poi la bellezza di guardare campioni come anthonius, hansen, towsend , ivey , che si giocano piatti da 200.000 $ a PLH e' qualcosa di assurdo. Grazie Full tilt poker! quando pokerstars diventera' a parer mio piu' ONESTA forse ci faro' un pensierino. Ciao ragazzi! ci vediamo su full tilt

     
  • Alberto says:

    Bello e interessante, questo articolo rispetta esattamente la realtà.
    Personalmente ho una preferenza per FTP proprio perchè in PS sembra quasi che ti facciano un favore a giocare nel loro sito.
    FTP ha un solo piccolo difetto secondo me, cioè l'utilizzo degli avatar predefiniti, e non come in PS che ti consente di usare le tue foto o immagini.
    Inoltre lo stile di grafica di FTP è molto più bello e meno scontato di PS.

     
  • Tilthead says:

    Great article! as a player at both rooms for the last few years I would rate Full Tilt Poker just because the bonus is easier to clear than Stars is.

    However the downside to FTP would definitely be the avatars, who would ever use so many points just to have a custom avatar when most rooms allow you to upload an image as a standard?

     

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *