Desktop View

PokerStars world record tournament an attempt to break the world record by holding the biggest ever poker tournament.PokerStars haben angekündigt, eine World Record Woche, in denen sie versucht zu brechen ein Guinness World Record von Veranstaltungen während des gesamten letzten Woche von 2008. PokerStars Veranstaltungen werden auch spezielle Turniere und Cash-Werbegeschenke. Plus PokerStars hinzugefügt haben ein Reload-Bonus-Code von 25% mit bis zu 150 Dollar zu locken ihre bereits vorhandenen Spieler zu redeposit.

PokerStars Bonus Code von 100% bis zu $ 50 für die erste Zeit der Hinterlegung Spieler: STARS50

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker

Die Weltrekord-Poker-Versuch findet auf PokerStars am 28. Dezember 2008, wo schätzungsweise 35.000 PokerStars Spieler versuchen den Rekord für die größte Online-Poker-Turnier immer gehalten, wenn sie erfolgreich den Datensatz wird in das Guinness-Buch der Rekorde, die Rekord brechen versuchen wird rühmen eine massive $ 500K garantierten Preispool.

PokerStars Guinness World Record Versuch Turnier

Buy-in: $ 11
Datum: Sonntag, 28. Dezember
Zeit: 15:30 ET
Garantierte Preispool: $ 500.000
Max-Player: 35.000

PokerStars sind Ende 2008 aus, indem sie weg Bargeld mit besonderen Geld hinzugefügt Turniere und PokerStars Pro Ausstellung Veranstaltungen von den Profis vom Team PokerStars. Die garantierten Preise werden auch in einigen der wichtigsten Sonntag Turniere plus die besonderen 25% PokerStars Reload Bonus.

Reload Bonus Code PokerStars

PokerStars sind verlosen ein Reload-Bonus-Code zu feiern den Ferien ein 25% Reload Bonus, um die Voraussetzungen für die Reload-Bonusse einfach Einzahlungen auf Ihr Spieler-Konto während der Woche des World Record Versuch, Spieler erhalten einen 25% bis zu $ 150 Reload-Bonus auf PokerStars bei der Verwendung von Reload-Bonus-Code PS25.

Die Wartezeit beträgt zwischen 24 Dezember um 14:00 ET bis zum 31. Dezember um 23:59 Uhr ET

PokerStars Reload-Bonus-Code: PS25

Geben Sie einfach diesen Code in den Bonus-Code Bereich der PokerStars Kasse, wenn redepositing.

Die Spieler sind verpflichtet, verdienen 20 VPPs Bonus für jeden Dollar, um den Bonus mit allen VPPs zu müssen verdient werden innerhalb einer 6-Monats-Zeitraum Ihrer Einzahlung.

PokerStars Bonus Code: STARS50 wird Ihnen eine 100% Übereinstimmung bis zu 50 Dollar für die erste Zeit der Hinterlegung Spieler nur.

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 28th May 2012 Written by / Poker News

PokerStars world record tournament an attempt to break the world record by holding the biggest ever poker tournament.PokerStars have announced plans to hold a World Record Week during which they will attempt to break a Guinness World Record by hosting events throughout this last week of 2008. PokerStars events will include special tournaments and cash giveaways. Plus PokerStars have added a reload bonus code of 25% matched up to $150 to entice their already existing players to redeposit.

PokerStars bonus code of 100% up to $50 for first time depositing players: STARS50

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker

The World record poker attempt will be held at PokerStars on 28 December 2008 where an estimated 35,000 PokerStars players will try set the record for the Largest Online Poker Tournament ever held, if successful the record will go down in the Guinness book of World Records, the record breaking attempt will boast a massive $500k guaranteed prize pool.

Update: 2009 PokerStars has since broken the Guinness book of World Records for the largest online tournament with 65,000 players playing in the tourney. https://www.winallpoker.com/fulltilt-poker-the-record-breaker-tournament/

PokerStars Guinness World Record Attempt Tournament

Buy in: $11

Date: Sunday, December 28

Time: 15:30 ET

Guaranteed prize pool: $500,000

Max Players: 35,000

PokerStars are ending 2008 off by giving away cash with special money added tournaments and PokerStars Pro exhibition events held by the pros of Team PokerStars. The guaranteed prizes will also be increased in some the major Sunday tournaments plus the special 25% PokerStars Reload Bonus.

Reload Bonus Code PokerStars

PokerStars are giving away a reload bonus code to celebrate the holidays a 25% Reload Bonus in order to qualify for the reload deposit bonus simply deposit funds into your player account during the week of the World Record attempt, players will receive a 25% up to $150 reload bonus at PokerStars when using reload bonus code PS25.

The qualifying period is between December 24 at 14:00 ET until December 31 at 23:59 ET

PokerStars reload bonus code: PS25

Simply enter this code into the bonus code area of PokerStars Cashier when redepositing.

Players are required to earn 20 VPPs for each bonus dollar to clear the bonus with all VPPs needing to be earned within a 6 month period of your qualifying deposit.

Bonus code PokerStars: STARS50 gets you a 100% match up to $50 for first time depositing players only.

Download PokerStars Download PokerStars Poker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *