Desktop View

High Stakes Poker TV season fiveTrotz der hohen Einschaltquoten von allen vorherigen Episoden der Game Show Network's populäre TV-High Stakes Poker zeigen, die weitere Produktion der Sitzungsperiode fünf in der Reihe der beliebten Poker-TV-Show war fast zum Stillstand. Great news wenn für Poker-Fans ist, dass "High-Stakes Poker" unter den besten Poker-Shows im Fernsehen wird ein Comeback mit der Aufnahme der neuen Serie auf der Golden Nugget in Las Vegas, beginnend am 19. Dezember ein roter Faden durch bis zum 21. Dezember 2008.

Staffel fünf der High Stakes Poker Serie eingestellt ist, wird an der Golden Nugget in Las Vegas zwischen dem 19. Dezember und 21. Dezember 2008 mit dem Minimum Buy-in zu 200.000 Dollar. Die fünfte Serie der beliebten Poker-TV-Show High Stakes Poker wird gefilmt werden in Kürze für Fernsehsendung in naher Zukunft über die GSN-Kanal - Game Show Network.

HighStakes Poker

Vor "High-Stakes-Poker" im Fernsehen Veranstaltungen, die mehrere bekannte Poker-Spiel ups:

  • Matusow (den Mund) vs Hellmuth (Poker Brat)
  • Benyamine vs Laliberté
  • Negreanu vs Hansen
  • Gold vs Antonius
  • Antonius vs Farha

Wer weiß, was die Zukunft line ups mit sich bringen wird. Eine Sache können Sie sicher sein, der ist, dass viele der bekannten TV-Poker-Pros werden eingeladen, die Serie, die auch Poker Superstars wie Daniel Negreanu, Jamie Gold, Phil Ivey, Phil Hellmuth, Mike Matusow, David Benyamine, Brian Townsend, Sam Farha, Gus Hansen, Patrik Antonius oder Barry Greenstein zusammen mit vielen neuen Top-Amateuren und professionellen Spieler riskieren Hunderttausende von ihrem eigenen Geld in der fünften Staffel von High Stakes Poker auf GSN die Game Show Network.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 1st September 2009 Written by / Poker News

High Stakes Poker TV season fiveDespite high viewer ratings from all the previous episodes of the Game Show Network's popular televised High Stakes Poker show, the continued production of session five in the series of the popular Poker TV show was nearly halted. Great news though for poker fans is that "High-Stakes Poker" among the best poker shows on television will make a comeback with recording of the new series at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas beginning on 19th December running through until 21 December 2008.

Season five of the High Stakes Poker series is set to be recorded at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas between 19 December and 21 December 2008 with the minimum buy-in being $200,000. The fifth series of the popular poker TV show High Stakes Poker will be filmed shortly for television broadcast in the near future on the GSN channel - Game Show Network.

HighStakes Poker

Prior to Season 5 of High Stakes Poker "High-Stakes-Poker" televised events included several famous poker match ups:

  • Matusow (the mouth) vs Hellmuth(poker brat)
  • Benyamine vs Laliberte
  • Negreanu vs Hansen
  • Gold vs Antonius
  • Antonius vs Farha

Who knows what the future line ups will bring. One thing you can be sure of is that many of the well known TV poker pros will be invited to the series which could include poker superstars like Daniel Negreanu, Jamie Gold, Phil Ivey, Phil Hellmuth, Mike Matusow, David Benyamine, Brian Townsend, Sam Farha, Gus Hansen, Patrik Antonius or Barry Greenstein along with many new top amateurs and professional players risking hundreds of thousands of their own money in the fifth season of High Stakes Poker at GSN the Game Show Network.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *