Desktop View

Sheldon Adelson Ausgesetzt Die Tim James anzeigen haben einen kurzen Teaser-Video mit dem Titel Sheldon Adelson Ausgesetzt Freigabe: Underage Drinking, Underage Gambling, Prostitution.

Die so ziemlich enthüllt die Heuchelei der Sheldon Adelson und seine Mission, um Online-Poker in den USA zu beseitigen. Adelson hat Online-Poker seit vielen Jahren dämonisiert und hat sogar finanziert Koalitionen und Politiker, um für seine Sache zu kämpfen.

In dem Video geht Tim James Undercover und zeigt, wie einfach es ist, zu spielen und zu trinken minderjährigen oder auch abholen eine Prostituierte an zwei von Sheldon Adelson Casinos: das Venetian und Palazzo.

Die Teaser-Video wurde veröffentlicht und die Episode ist für diesen Mittwoch 19. August. Die Non-Profit-Videos bei Aussetzen Sheldon Adelson und seine Casinogeschäft und vergleicht sie mit regulierten Online-Poker-Operationen ab.

Sheldon Adelson Ausgesetzt Minderjährige Spieler & Trinken

Der 9-minütigen Teaser-Clip macht einen guten Job bei Belichtung wie einfach es ist, sich mit illegalen Aktivitäten in Sheldon Adelson Casinos zu bekommen, wird die Episode in Kürze.

Wir lieben die Tatsache, dass Tim James scheut sich nicht, auf einer der reichsten Männer Amerikas zu nehmen, bieten eine gut bearbeitete Video zu ihm, ohne oder erwarten keine Mittel, dies zu tun aussetzen.

In diesem Video hatte er zwei minderjährige Akteure geben Sie das Casino, ohne überprüft ihre ID, mange sie auf eine Vielzahl von Casino-Spiele wie Poker und Auszahlung ihre Gewinne zu spielen.

Tim James auch Abholung verwaltet eine Prostituierte an der Casino-Bar und interviewte sie.

"Dieser Clip haben Sie ist nur ein Teaser für die Episode Tropf am Mittwoch, die viel mehr Fragen beantworten wird. Der Punkt, der dies nicht, ob das so weitergeht in anderen Casinos oder nicht. Der Punkt ist, dass Sheldon Adelson ist "Ausgaben, was auch immer es nimmt" Finanzierung Politiker zu seinen Agenden stimmen bei der Forderung seiner Argumentation ist, dass physische Casinos sind der einzige Weg, um die Ausbreitung von umge zu verhindern, doch ist es in seinen Casinos passiert jeden Tag, und er isn 't "Ausgaben was es braucht", und tut Medienkampagnen, um es zu stoppen.

Dies hält freie Amerikaner zu tun, was sie wollen, in ihren Häusern, weil er sein Vermögen schützen will, und behauptete, dass seine Argumentation ist es, für die "armen" Menschen achten und schützen Menschen noch so weitergeht in den Unternehmen er profitiert. Er behauptet, dass er versucht, das amerikanische Volk von etwas, das er zunutze zu schützen.

Tausende von Amerikanern sind gezwungen, das "Land der Freien", nur damit sie arbeiten können, zu verlassen, weil sie frei, um es hier zu tun gibt es nicht, und Millionen von Amerikanern frei, zu tun, was sie wollen mit ihrer Zeit und Geld sind es nicht. Er wird unsere Gesetze zu beeinflussen und die Einschränkung unserer Freiheit für seinen Gewinn. Wenn Sie nicht ein Problem damit haben, haben wir nichts zu reden. Wenn Sie sich interessieren, um zu sehen, was ich die Berichterstattung über, hier ist nur ein bisschen Adelson Argumente, warum er tut, was er tut. Ich habe Sie mir gegeben. Hoffentlich euch die Show, die über verschiedene Themen jede Episode sein wird, zu sehen, aber dieses Thema hatten erste zu sein. "- Tim James

Das Video wurde von diesem Interview mit Sheldon Adelson, wo er dämonisiert Online-Poker, wenn viel schlimmer Dinge passieren in seinem eigenen Casino inspiriert.



One Response to Sheldon Adelson Ausgesetzt?
  • I don't get Sheldon Adelson's logic, online poker made poker in his casinos more popular, maybe he doesn't like that people would play poker instead of slots lowering his revenue percentage wise, but even with that logic he would surely get more foot traffic through his Casino doors so its a win-win for him.

     

Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 18th August 2015 Written by / Poker News

sheldon adelson exposedThe Tim James Show have released a short teaser video entitled Sheldon Adelson Exposed: Underage Drinking, Underage Gambling, Prostitution.

Which pretty much reveals the hypocrisy of Sheldon Adelson and his mission to eradicate online poker in the USA. Adelson has demonized online poker for many years and has even funded coalitions and politicians to fight for his cause.

In the video Tim James goes undercover and reveals how easy it is to gamble & drink underage or even pick up a prostitute at two of Sheldon Adelson casinos: the Venetian and Palazzo.

The teaser video has been released and the full episode will be available this Wednesday, August 19. The non-profit videos are aimed at exposing Sheldon Adelson and his casino operations and comparing them to regulated online poker operations.

Sheldon Adelson Exposed: Underage Drinking, Underage Gambling, Prostitution

The 9 minute long teaser clip does a good job at exposing how easy it is to get away with illegal activities in Sheldon Adelson casinos, the full episode is coming soon.

We love the fact that Tim James isn't afraid to take on one of the richest men in America, provide a well edited video to expose him without needing or expecting any funding to do so.

In this video he had two underage actors enter the casino without having their ID's checked, they mange to play a variety of casino games including poker and cashout their winnings.

Tim James also managed to pickup a prostitute at the casino bar and interviewed her.

"This clip you saw is just a teaser for the episode dropping on Wednesday which will answer a lot more questions. The point of this isn't whether this goes on in other casinos or not. The point is that Sheldon Adelson is "spending whatever it takes" funding politicians to vote his agendas while claiming his reasoning is that physical casinos are the only way to prevent the spread of vice, yet it happens in his casinos every day, and he isn't "spending whatever it takes" and doing media campaigns to stop it.

This keeps free Americans from doing what they want in their homes because he wants to protect his assets, and claiming that his reasoning is to look out for "poor" people and protect people yet this goes on in the businesses he profits from. He is claiming that he's trying to protect the American people from something he's profiting by.

Thousands of Americans are forced to leave the "Land of the free" just so they can work, because they aren't free to do it here, and millions of Americans aren't free to do what they want with their time and money. He is influencing our laws and restricting our freedom for his profit. If you don't have an issue with that, we have nothing to talk about. If you care to see what I'm reporting on, here's just a bit of Adelson's arguments of why he's doing what he's doing. I've given you mine. Hopefully you guys will watch the show, which will be about different topics each episode, but this topic had to be first."  - Tim James

The video was inspired by this interview with Sheldon Adelson where he demonizes online poker when far worse things are going on in his own casino.



One Response to Sheldon Adelson Exposed?
  • Leslie Radue says:

    I don't get Sheldon Adelson's logic, online poker made poker in his casinos more popular, maybe he doesn't like that people would play poker instead of slots lowering his revenue percentage wise, but even with that logic he would surely get more foot traffic through his Casino doors so its a win-win for him.

     

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.