Desktop View

Take two fulltilt pokerTake 2 Förderung, spielen zwei Tabellen auf einmal und verdienen doppelt so hoch wie die Full Tilt Points einschließlich Cash-Bonus bis zu $25. Cash-Games spielen, zwischen 3 bis 12 April 2009, von dieser Förderung. Holen Sie sich Ihr Bargeld-Bonus durch die Teilnahme an FullTilt Poker Take 2 Förderung, verdienen $5 durch die Teilnahme an 5 Tagen der Förderung oder eine zusätzliche $20 für die Teilnahme am Tag für 10 Tage während der Promo-Termine.

Verwenden Sie als WAP Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code bei der Hinterlegung, um Ihren Bonus von 100% bis zu $600.

Herunterladen FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Take 2 - September 2009

Holen Sie sich Ihr Bargeld-Bonus durch die Teilnahme an Full Tilt Poker Take 2 Förderung, verdienen $5 durch die Teilnahme an 5 Tagen der Förderung oder eine zusätzliche $20 für die Teilnahme am Tag für 10 Tage während der Promo-Termine

Zur Teilnahme an FullTiltPoker Nehmen Sie zwei Förderung müssen Sie sich in.

  • Anmelden, um FullTilt Poker Lobby
  • Klicken Sie auf die rote Taste Kasse
  • Dann wählen Sie die Registerkarte Mein Promotions
  • Klicken Sie auf die Förderung My Take 2
  • Sie müssen wählen, für die Teilnahme an dieser Aktion zu verdienen doppelte Punkte oder Ihr Bargeld-Bonus
  • Klicken Sie auf Ja, ich möchte an Take 2

Behalten Sie Ihre Bargeld-Bonus aus dem FullTilt Poker Mein Promotion-Seite. Alle Cash-Bonus wird nur gezahlt werden, die in Ihrem Konto nach der Promotion-Termine und alle Bonuspunkte verdient werden Ihrem Konto 6 Stunden, nachdem sie verdienen.

Beispiel: Verdienen Sie 60 Bonuspunkte an einen Tisch und 40 Bonus-Punkte bei einer anderen Tabelle, Ihren Bonus Punkte werden verdoppelt, und erhalten Sie 100 Bonuspunkte für die Wiedergabe und eine weitere 100 Bonus-Punkte für die Teilnahme an der Take 2 Förderung.

Spieler können ihre Bonus-Punkte, um sie zu kaufen, die Qualität der Produkte aus dem Full Tilt Poker Store.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code: WAP

Herunterladen FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Take two fulltilt pokerTake 2 promotion, Play two tables at once and earn twice the Full Tilt Points including cash bonuses up to $25. Play cash games between 3rd - 12th April 2009 to take advantage of this promotion. Get your cash bonus by participating in FullTilt Poker Take 2 promotion, earn $5 by taking part in 5 days of this promotion or get an additional $20 for taking part daily for 10 days during the promo dates.

Use WAP as your Full Tilt Poker bonus code when depositing to get your bonus of 100% up to $600.

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Full Tilt Take 2 - September 2009

Get your cash bonus by participating in Full Tilt Poker Take 2 promotion, earn $5 by taking part in 5 days of this promotion or get an additional $20 for taking part daily for 10 days during the Take2 promo dates.

To Participate in FullTiltPoker Take two promotion you need to opt in.

  • Login to FullTilt Poker lobby.
  • Click the red Cashier button.
  • Then select the My Promotions tab.
  • Click on the promotion My Take 2.
  • You need to elect to participate in this promotion to earn double points or get your cash bonus.
  • Click yes, I would like to participate in Fultilt Poker Take 2 promo.

Keep track of your cash bonus from the FullTilt Poker My Promotion page. All cash bonuses will only be paid out into your account after the promotional dates and any bonus points earned will be added to your account 6 hours after earning them.

Example: Earn 60 bonus points at one Table  and 40 bonus points at another Table, your bonus points will be doubled and you will get 100 bonus points for playing and an additional 100 bonus points for participating in the Take 2 promotion.

Players can use their Bonus points to purchase some of the quality products from the Full Tilt Poker Store.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code: WAP

Download FullTilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *