Desktop View

partypoker big game v Gewinnen Sie einen Platz zum Party Poker The Big Game V, einem der größten Live-TV-Cash-Games in Großbritannien. PartyPoker haben 9 Preispaket im Wert von $15k je in einem Cash-Games Punktefahren und ein Poker-Freeroll-Turnier gewonnen werden.

Qualifizieren Sie sich für Ihren Sitzplatz bei Party Poker online, erhalten einen First Deposit Bonus bei der Hinterlegung mit einem der Bonus Codes unten in drei verschiedenen Währungen.

Party Poker Bonus Code

WAPBIG - 100% Sign-Up Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER - 100% Willkommensbonus bis €320
WAPGB - 100% Bonus bis zu £250

Herunterladen PartyPoker PartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker

Party Poker The Big Game V

Holen Sie Ihren Sitzplatz auf der PartyPoker The Big Game V indem Sie Ihre Cashgame Poker-Fähigkeiten auf die Probe zu beweisen, dass Sie sich mit den besten von ihnen zu mahlen.The Big Game ist ein live im Fernsehen übertragen Poker Cash-Game am Dusk till Dawn Pokerraum in Großbritannien statt, wo Sie werden sich gegen Tony G, Phil Laak und einige der besten europäischen Poker-Spielern. Die Qualifikationsturniere aus 21 März-3. April 2011.

Die Top 2 Cashgame Grinder auf jeder Ebene (niedrig, mittel und High Stakes) sind Preise im Wert von $15.000 garantiert, können drei Sitze auch in der PartyPoker Freeroll für Spieler, die in Top-Positionen in der Rangliste Rang bei jedem Spiel Ebene in der gewonnen werden Punktefahren.

Herunterladen PartyPoker

Download Party Poker

PartyPoker Bonus Code

WAPBIG - 100% Bonus bis zu $500
EUROPOKER - 100% Sign-Up Bonus bis €320
WAPGB - 100% Bonus bis zu £250

PartyPoker The Big Game IV

The Big Game V Preispakete

Preis-Pakete können ausschließlich auf PartyPoker gewonnen werden, verdienen PartyPoints bei Cash-Games in der Rangliste, wo Spieler The Big Game V-Preis-Pakete, Geld-und Sachpreise gewinnen können Einträge Freeroll Rang.

The Big Game V Preispakete sind es wert $15.000 umfasst die $13.000 Buy-in plus $ 2.000 für Reisekosten und Taschengeld. Die Spieler müssen in der Party Poker Lobby für diese Promotion zu qualifizieren opt.

The Big Game V Leader Board High Stakes

High Stakes Poker Spieler gewinnen kann, die ihren Sitz im Punktefahren Leaderboard wo die Besten 2 Spielern eine The Big Game V Preispaket gewinnen, müssen die Spieler No Limit Holdem oder Pot Limit Omaha bei Einsätzen von $10 - $20 spielen oder mehr. Die Top 20 Spieler erhalten auch ihren Sitz an The Big Game Freeroll 1, wo ein weiteres Preispaket ist zu gewinnen.

The Big Game Freeroll 1
Datum: 4. April 2011
Uhrzeit: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Kostenlos
Preise: 1 x The Big Game V Preispaket.

The Big Game V Leader Board Medium Stakes

Medium Stakes Poker Spieler können für einen Sitz in der Big Game spielen, indem er Anteile von $2 - $4 bis $5 - $10 No Limit Hold em oder Pot Limit Omaha, müssen die Spieler in den Top 2 Plätze Rang ein Preispaket gewinnen, den Top 200 gewinnen Bargeld und The Big Game Freeroll 2 Einträge.

The Big Game Freeroll 2
Datum: 4. April 2011
Uhrzeit: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Kostenlos
Preise: 1 x The Big Game V Preispaket, plus Geldpreise für Top 30 Spieler.

The Big Game V Leader Board Low Stakes

Low Stakes Poker Spieler online qualifizieren für das Big Game Preispaket von Cash Games bei $0.25-$0.50 bis zu $ ​1 - $2 entweder No Limit Hold em oder Pot Limit Omaha. Die Top 2 Spieler in der Rangliste Low Stake Punktefahren Leaderboard sind ein Big Game V Preispaket garantiert, gibt es auch Geldpreise und Freeroll Einträge zu The Big Game Freeroll 3.

The Big Game Freeroll 3
Datum: 4. April 2011
Uhrzeit: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Kostenlos
Preise: 1 x The Big Game V Preispaket, plus Geldpreise für Top 60 Spieler.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 17th March 2011 Written by / Promotion Poker

partypoker big game vWin a seat to the Party Poker The Big Game V, one of the biggest live televised cash games in the UK. PartyPoker have 9 prize packages worth $15k each to be won in a cash games points race and a poker freeroll tournament.

Qualify for your seat at Party Poker online, get a first deposit bonus when depositing using one of the bonus codes below available in three different currencies.

Party Poker bonus code

WAPBIG – 100% sign-up bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% welcome bonus to €320
WAPGB – 100% deposit bonus up to £250

Download PartyPoker PartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker

Party Poker The Big Game V

Get your seat to the PartyPoker The Big Game V by putting your cash game poker skills to the test to prove you can grind with the best of them. The Big Game is a televised live poker cash game held at the Dusk till Dawn poker room in the UK,where you will be up against Tony G, Phil Laak and some of the best European Poker players. The qualifying tournaments run from 21 March to 3 April 2011.

The Top 2 cash game grinders at each level (low, medium and high stakes) are guaranteed prize packages worth $15,000, three seats can also be won in the PartyPoker freeroll for players who rank in top positions in the leaderboard at each stake level in the points race.

Download PartyPoker

download party poker

PartyPoker bonus code

WAPBIG – 100% match bonus up to $500
EUROPOKER – 100% sign-up bonus to €320
WAPGB – 100% deposit bonus up to £250

PartyPoker The Big Game IV

The Big Game V Prize Packages

Prize packages can be won exclusively on PartyPoker, earn PartyPoints playing cash games to rank in the leaderboard where players can win The Big Game V Prize packages, cash prizes and freeroll entries.

The Big Game V Prize packages are worth $15,000 which includes $13,000 buy-in plus $2,000 for travel and spending. Players must opt-in from the Party Poker lobby to qualify for this promotion.

The Big Game V Leader Board High Stakes

High Stakes Poker players can win their seat in the points race leaderboard where the top 2 players will win a The Big Game V prize package, players must play No Limit Holdem or Pot Limit Omaha at stakes $10-$20 or more. The Top 20 players will also get their seat to The Big Game Freeroll 1 where one more prize package is up for grabs.

The Big Game Freeroll 1
Date: 4th April 2011
Time: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Free
Prizes: 1 x The Big Game V prize package.

The Big Game V Leader Board Medium Stakes

Medium Stakes Poker players can play for a seat to the Big Game by playing stakes of $2-$4 to $5-$10 No Limit Hold em or Pot Limit Omaha, players must rank in the Top 2 places to win a prize package, the Top 200 will win cash and The Big Game Freeroll 2 entries.

The Big Game Freeroll 2
Date: 4th April 2011
Time: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Free
Prizes: 1 x The Big Game V prize package, plus cash prizes for top 30 players.

The Big Game V Leader Board Low Stakes

Low Stakes Poker players can qualify online for the Big Game prize package by playing cash games at $0.25-$0.50 up to $1-$2 either No Limit Hold em or Pot Limit Omaha. The Top 2 ranking players in the Low Stake points race leaderboard are guaranteed a Big Game V prize package, there are also cash prizes and freeroll entries to The Big Game Freeroll 3.

The Big Game Freeroll 3
Date: 4th April 2011
Time: 14.00 ET
Buy-in: Free
Prizes: 1 x The Big Game V prize package, plus cash prizes for top 60 players.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *