Desktop View

The Godfather Themed Slot Game Der Klassiker aller Zeiten Film The Godfather wurde soeben erschienen als Slot Spiel von PartyCasino. Die fünf Rollen-line zwanzig themenbezogene Slot Spiel können Sie die Kontrolle über die Corleone-Familie. Downloaden und spielen The Godfather, und Sie können gewinnen ein Vermögen, wie Sie sich der Don.

Play The Godfather heute und Sie könnten die nächste große Gewinner PartyCasino.

Download PartyCasino download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino.com 's Jackpot-Slots zahlen Sie mehr als $ 1000000 jede Woche. Der jüngste Sieger, PearlyGirl, verwaltet bis top Gold der Mega-Jackpot im Wert von $ 1291759 mit nur einer kleinen Wette von $ 0,90

The Godfather.

The Godfather

Ziel:

Die 20 Payline Slot Pate ist ein Fünf-Rollen-, zwanzig-payline "Gold-Jackpot 'Slot-Spiel mit einem" Feature "Spiel, bekommt man die Chance zu gewinnen zusätzliche Preise. Das Spiel bietet auch The Godfather-Symbol erscheint nur, die Rollen in zwei, drei und vier nur Ersatz und für alle anderen Symbole als die verstreuten Gold Ring-Symbol. Für jede Wette platziert, das Haus wird ein Prozentsatz der Wette belaufen sich auf alle vier Gold-Jackpots laufen.

Gold-Jackpot:

"Gold-Jackpot 'besteht aus vier Jackpots auf verschiedenen Ebenen, die Ebenen sind - von der niedrigsten zur höchsten - Gold Blitz Jackpot, Gold Quick Jackpot, Super Jackpot Gold-und Gold-Mega-Jackpot. Alle vier Jackpots schrittweise wachsen wie die Wetten gemacht werden. Für jeden Spin, das Haus fügt eine kleine Gutschrift auf die vier laufenden Jackpots. Alle vier Ebenen in Gold Jackpot gewonnen werden kann, unabhängig von jedem Drücken der Kombination, während Wetten jede Menge.

Informationen:

Die Mindest-Wetten von $ 0,01 USD und Höchsteinsatz beträgt $ 200 USD.

Sie können auf bis zu zwanzig Zeilen.

Die derzeitige Höhe der alle vier Ebenen Jackpot wird in der oberen rechten Ecke des Spiels Bildschirm. Jeder Jackpot wird auf Basis seiner individuellen Wert nach jeder Spieler Treffer, insbesondere Jackpot. Die Reset-Wert aller vier Jackpots ist wie folgt beschrieben:

Gold-Blitz-Jackpot - $ 500,00

Gold Quick Jackpot - $ 5,000.00

Gold Super-Jackpot - $ 50,000.00

Gold Mega-Jackpot - $ 500,000.00

Extras gehören: Freie Spin-Play, Bonus-Feature des Spiels, Feature-Jackpot-Spiel.

Party Casino Bonus Codes :

CODEBONUS - 100% bis zu $500 erste Einzahlung.
PCWAP - 100% bis zu €500 erste Einzahlung.
GBPARTY- 100% bis zu £500 erste Einzahlung.

Herunterladen The Godfather download partycasino bonuses

The Godfather

The Godfather © 2008 Paramount Pictures. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Desktop View

Updated: 16th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

The Godfather Themed Slot Game The all time classic film The Godfather has just been released as a slot game by PartyCasino. The five reel twenty line themed slot game lets you be in control of the Corleone family. Download and play The Godfather and you could win a fortune as you become the Don.

Play The Godfather today and you could be the next PartyCasino big winner along with a rewarding PartyCasino sign up deposit bonus code.

Download PartyCasino download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino.com’s jackpot slots pay out more than $1,000,000 every week. The recent winner, PearlyGirl, managed to scooped the Gold Mega Jackpot worth $1,291,759 with only a small wager of $0.90

The Godfather.

PartyCasino's Godfather slot

PartyCasino Godfather Slot Game

Objective:

The 20 Payline Godfather Slot is a five-reel, twenty-payline ‘Gold Jackpot’ slot game with a ‘feature’ game that gets you the chance to win additional prizes. The game also features The Godfather symbol which only appears on reels two, three and four only and substitutes for all symbols other than the scattered Gold Ring symbol. For each bet placed, the house adds a percentage of the bet amount to all the four running Gold Jackpots.

Gold jackpot:

‘Gold Jackpot‘ consists of four jackpots at different levels, the levels are - from the lowest to the highest - Gold Blitz Jackpot, Gold Quick Jackpot, Gold Super Jackpot and Gold Mega Jackpot. All four jackpots grow progressively as bets are made. For each spin, the house adds a small credit to the four running jackpots. All four levels in Gold Jackpot can be won irrespective of hitting any winning combination, while betting any amount.

Information:

The minimum bets from $0.01 USD and maximum bet is $200 USD.

You can bet on up to twenty lines at a time.

The current amount of all the four jackpot levels is shown at the top right hand corner of the game screen. Each jackpot is reset to its own individual base value after any player hits that particular jackpot. The reset value of all the four jackpots is shown below:

  • Gold Blitz Jackpot - $500.00
  • Gold Quick Jackpot - $5,000.00
  • Gold Super Jackpot - $50,000.00
  • Gold Mega Jackpot - $500,000.00

Extras include: Free Spin Play, Bonus feature game play, Jackpot Feature Game.

Download PartyCasino and play The Godfather

Download  The Godfather download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino's Godfather Slot bonus code:

CODEBONUS - 100% up to $500 on First deposit.
PCWAP - 100% up to €500 Extra on First deposit
GBPARTY - 100% up to £500 Extra on First deposit

Read More about the Godfather and PartyCasino bonus codes

The Godfather

PartyCasino Godfather Slot bonus code

The Godfather © 2008 Paramount Pictures. All Rights Reserved.