Desktop View

The Godfather Themed Slot Game Le grand classique du film The Godfather vient de paraître comme un jeu par fente PartyCasino. Les cinq Bobine de vingt ligne à thème fente jeu permet de vous être en contrôle de la famille Corleone. Télécharger et jouer Le Parrain et vous pourriez gagner une fortune que vous devenez le Don.

Play The Godfather aujourd'hui et vous pourriez être le prochain grand gagnant PartyCasino.

Download PartyCasino download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino.com l 'jackpot créneaux payer plus de 1000000 $ chaque semaine. Le récent vainqueur, PearlyGirl, a réussi à creusé l'or Mega Jackpot une valeur de 1291759 $ avec seulement un petit pari de $ 0,90

The Godfather.

The Godfather

Objectif:

Les 20 Payline Slot Parrain est un cinq rouleaux et vingt-Payline 'Gold Jackpot "fente jeu avec une« particularité »jeu qui vous permet de bénéficier de la chance de gagner d'autres prix. Le jeu comprend également The Godfather symbole qui n'apparaît que sur les bobines deux, trois et quatre seulement et substituts pour tous les symboles autres que la dispersion Gold Ring symbole. Pour chaque pari placé, la maison ajoute un pourcentage du montant pari à tous les quatre d'or Jackpots fonctionnement.

Or jackpot:

"Or Jackpot" se compose de quatre jackpots à différents niveaux, les niveaux sont - du plus bas au plus haut - or Blitz Jackpot, Jackpot Gold rapide, Super Jackpot Gold et Gold Mega Jackpot. Les quatre jackpots croître au fur et à mesure les paris sont faits. Pour chaque tirage, la maison ajoute un petit crédit pour le fonctionnement quatre jackpots. Tous les quatre niveaux Jackpot Gold peut être gagnée sans distinction de frapper toute combinaison gagnante, alors que les paris n'importe quel montant.

Renseignements:

Les paris minimum de $ 0,01 US $ et la mise maximale est de 200 $ USD.

Vous pouvez parier sur un maximum de vingt lignes.

Le montant actuel de l'ensemble des quatre niveaux jackpot est affiché en haut à droite, au coin du jeu écran. Chaque lot est remis à sa valeur individuelle de base après tout que le joueur touche le jackpot particulier. La valeur de réinitialisation de tous les quatre jackpots est indiqué ci-dessous:

Blitz Jackpot Gold - 500,00 $

Jackpot Gold rapide - $ 5,000.00

Super Jackpot Gold - $ 50,000.00

Mega Jackpot Gold - $ 500,000.00

Comprennent: Spin Gratuit Play, Prime fonctionnalité de jeu, Jackpot Dossier Game.

Party Casino Bonus Code

CODEBONUS - 100% jusqu’à 500$  premier dépôt.
PCWAP - 100% jusqu’à 500€ premier dépôt.
GBPARTY- 100% à £500 premier dépôt

Telecharger The Godfather download partycasino bonuses

The Godfather

The Godfather © 2008 Paramount Pictures. Tous droits réservés.

Desktop View

Updated: 16th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

The Godfather Themed Slot Game The all time classic film The Godfather has just been released as a slot game by PartyCasino. The five reel twenty line themed slot game lets you be in control of the Corleone family. Download and play The Godfather and you could win a fortune as you become the Don.

Play The Godfather today and you could be the next PartyCasino big winner along with a rewarding PartyCasino sign up deposit bonus code.

Download PartyCasino download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino.com’s jackpot slots pay out more than $1,000,000 every week. The recent winner, PearlyGirl, managed to scooped the Gold Mega Jackpot worth $1,291,759 with only a small wager of $0.90

The Godfather.

PartyCasino's Godfather slot

PartyCasino Godfather Slot Game

Objective:

The 20 Payline Godfather Slot is a five-reel, twenty-payline ‘Gold Jackpot’ slot game with a ‘feature’ game that gets you the chance to win additional prizes. The game also features The Godfather symbol which only appears on reels two, three and four only and substitutes for all symbols other than the scattered Gold Ring symbol. For each bet placed, the house adds a percentage of the bet amount to all the four running Gold Jackpots.

Gold jackpot:

‘Gold Jackpot‘ consists of four jackpots at different levels, the levels are - from the lowest to the highest - Gold Blitz Jackpot, Gold Quick Jackpot, Gold Super Jackpot and Gold Mega Jackpot. All four jackpots grow progressively as bets are made. For each spin, the house adds a small credit to the four running jackpots. All four levels in Gold Jackpot can be won irrespective of hitting any winning combination, while betting any amount.

Information:

The minimum bets from $0.01 USD and maximum bet is $200 USD.

You can bet on up to twenty lines at a time.

The current amount of all the four jackpot levels is shown at the top right hand corner of the game screen. Each jackpot is reset to its own individual base value after any player hits that particular jackpot. The reset value of all the four jackpots is shown below:

  • Gold Blitz Jackpot - $500.00
  • Gold Quick Jackpot - $5,000.00
  • Gold Super Jackpot - $50,000.00
  • Gold Mega Jackpot - $500,000.00

Extras include: Free Spin Play, Bonus feature game play, Jackpot Feature Game.

Download PartyCasino and play The Godfather

Download  The Godfather download partycasino bonuses

PartyCasino's Godfather Slot bonus code:

CODEBONUS - 100% up to $500 on First deposit.
PCWAP - 100% up to €500 Extra on First deposit
GBPARTY - 100% up to £500 Extra on First deposit

Read More about the Godfather and PartyCasino bonus codes

The Godfather

PartyCasino Godfather Slot bonus code

The Godfather © 2008 Paramount Pictures. All Rights Reserved.