Desktop View

TitanPoker ECOOP IVTitan Poker hosts the fourth European Championship of Online Poker which is a 2 week series of tournaments of different poker game types which all have a combined total prize pool of $4,550,000.

Get in on all the action from 25th May - 7th June 2009 at TitanPoker, ECOOP IV satellites are available from March. Use WAP as your Titan Poker bonus code for 150% up to $600 plus an instant $25 extra bonus on first deposit.

Download Titan Poker TitanPoker bonus code - download and use bonuses for Titan Poker

Win your European Championship of online poker bracelet this May by winning any of the Titan Poker ECOOP tournaments.

The event has come along way since the first ECOOP I which began in 2007 it was only a ten day event with $2.5 Million as the total prize pool.

Satellites for the ECOOP IV are available in the TitanPoker lobby or you can buyin directly for the amount shown in the schedule.

Titan Poker ECOOP IV Tournament Schedule

#1 ECOOP No Limit Hold em

Date: Monday 25th May

Buy In: $200+$15

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $250,000

#2 ECOOP Limit Hold em

Date: Tuesday 26th May

Buy In: $200+$15

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $100,000

#3 ECOOP No Limit Hold em Turbo R/A

Date: Wednesday 27 May

Buy In: $100+$9

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $200,000

#4 ECOOP Limit 7 Card Stud

Date: Thursday 28 May

Buy In: $250+$18

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $50,000

#5 ECOOP No Limit Hold em

Date: Friday 29 May

Buy In: $750+$50

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $350,000

#6 ECOOP Pot Limit Omaha (6 players max) 1xRebuy

Date: Saturday 30 May

Buy In: $1000+$60

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $150,000

#7 ECOOP No Limit Hold em

Date: Sunday 31 May

Buy In: $500+$30

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $500,000

#8 ECOOP No Limit Hold em

Date: Monday 1 June

Buy In: $2,500+$100

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $500,000

#9 ECOOP Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo

Date: Tuesday 2 June

Buy In: $100+$9

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $100,000

#10 ECOOP No Limit Hold em (6 players Max)

Date: Wednesday 3 June

Buy In: $300+$20

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $250,000

#11 ECOOP Pot Limit Omaha R/A

Date: Thursday 4 June

Buy In: $100+$9

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $150,000

#12 ECOOP No Limit Hold em R/A

Date: Friday 5 June 2009

Buy In: $100+$9

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $300,000

#13 ECOOP Pot Limit Omaha

Date: Saturday 6 June

Buy In: $400+$30

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $150,000

#14 ECOOP MAIN EVENT No Limit Hold em

Date: Sunday 7 June

Buy In: $1,500+$80

Guaranteed Prize Pool: $1,500,000

TitanPoker bonus code: WAP

150% up to $600 First Deposit bonus 

 

Download Titan Poker TitanPoker bonus code - download and use bonuses for Titan Poker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *