Desktop View

lord of the grind titan poker März dieses Jahres TitanPoker Herrn der Grind Promotion bietet den Spielern eine Chance bis zu $250 in Bar und Boni für das Schleifen von es bis an den Pokertischen zu verdienen.

Es gibt vier Stufen, die Spieler müssen ihre monatlichen Ziele zu profitieren, treffen, je höher das Level, desto größer die Belohnung. Stellen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten auf die Probe und Herr über die Grind März dieses Jahres bei Titan Poker.

Erhalten Sie einen 200 % Bonus bis zu $2.000, bei die Titan Poker Bonuscode.

TitanPoker Bonus-Code- WAP

Titan Poker Downloadtitan poker download

TitanPoker Lord of the Grind

Wenn du denkst hast du was es braucht, um Ihren Weg zu $250 in Bargeld und Bonusse Schach aus Titan-Lord der Grind Förderung findet im März 2012 zu Schleifen. Spieler müssen opt-in für die Förderung und Schleifen ihren Weg auf vier Ebenen, die maximale Prämie geltend zu machen.

Spieler die Anforderungen für 10 oder 20 Tage der Förderung erreichen müssen, wird jede Ebene verlangen mehr Engagement für die Prämie geltend zu machen, die einen Geldpreis sowie einen noch ausstehenden Bonus werden. Alle Fortschritte kann überwacht werden, indem Sie auf "News und Angebote" in der Titan Poker Lobby.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Melden Sie sich heute für einen kostenlosen TitanPoker Account und erhalten einen 200 % Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $2.000, einer der größten aber am einfachsten online-Poker-Boni zu deaktivieren. Einleger erhalten 4 Token zu, die das $2.500 New Depositors Freerolls spielen, die $10.000 Freeroll Turnier-Preispools zu gewinnen nur für eine erste Einzahlung (Titan Poker Mindesteinlage ist $20).

TitanPoker Bonus-Code- WAP

Download TitanPoker

titanpoker download

Lord der Grind-Preise

lord of the grind poker

Für einen Spieler qualifizieren müssen 30 Punkte sammeln auf alle 10 Tage im März, am ersten Montag des Monats neue werden Geldpreise vergeben, alle ausstehenden Prämien sind für 30 Tage ab dem Ausstellungsdatum gültig. Spieler erhalten die höchste Belohnung Grundlage Punkte verdient, Preis sind nicht akkumulierbar nur einen Cash-Preis und ausstehende Bonus kann jeden Monat gewonnen werden.

Ausstehende BonusVeröffentlicht in Schritten vonAnforderungen
$15$5250
$25$5250
$35$5250
$70$10500
$90$15750
$140$201.000
$180$201.000
$225$251.250

Titan Poker Punkte

Spieler verdienen Punkte jedes Mal wenn sie echtes Geld spielen Poker-Spiele auf Titan, Punkte für Cashgames und Turnieren anders berechnet werden.

Cash-Games werden von den Betrag berechnet, die der Spieler in den Pot trägt jede raked Hand, Rake genommen bezieht sich auf den USD Wert der Rake generiert an einem Tisch in einem Ring Game von allen Spielern während dieser Hand, und nicht auf einen einzelnen Spieler.

Rake pro HandPunkte
$0.04-$0.090,3
$0.10-$0.240,9
$0.25-$.501.7
$0.51-$0.753.5
$0.76-$1.004
$1.01-$1.255
$1.26-$1.506
$1.51-1.757.5
$1.76-$2.008
$2.01-$2.2511
$2.26-$2.5013
$2.51-$2.7515,5
$2.76-$3.0017
$3.01-$5.0024

Für Turniere Spieler verdienen 17 Punkte für jeden $1 Turniergebühr zB bezahlt: $10 $1 erhalten Sie 17 Punkte.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 27th February 2012 Written by / Promotion Poker

lord of the grind titan poker This March the TitanPoker Lord of the Grind promotion offers players a chance to earn up to $250 in cash and bonuses for grinding it up at the poker tables.

There are four levels which players must meet their monthly targets to reap the rewards, the higher the level the bigger the reward. Put your skills to the test and become Lord of the Grind this March on Titan Poker.

Get a 200% bonus up to $2,000 when using the Titan Poker bonus code.

TitanPoker bonus code - WAP

Titan Poker Downloadtitan poker download

TitanPoker Lord of the Grind

If you think you've got what it takes to grind your way to $250 in cash and bonuses check out the TitanPoker Lord of the Grind promotion taking place in March 2012. Players must opt-in for the promotion and grind their way up four levels to claim the maximum reward.

Players must achieve the point requirements for either 10 or 20 days of the promotion, each level will require more dedication to claim that reward which will be a cash prize as well as a pending bonus. All progress can be monitored by clicking on "News and Offers" from the TitanPoker lobby.

What are you waiting for? sign-up today for a free TitanPoker account and get a 200% first deposit bonus up to $2,000, one of the biggest but easiest online poker bonuses to clear. Depositors get 4 tokens to to play the $2,500 New Depositors Freerolls, that's $10,000 in freeroll tournament prize pools to be won just for making a first deposit (Titan Poker minimum deposit is $20).

TitanPoker bonus code - WAP

Download Titan Poker

titanpoker download

Lord of the Grind Prizes

lord of the grind poker

To qualify for level one players must earn 30 points on any 10 days in March, cash prizes are awarded on the first Monday of every new month, all pending bonuses are valid for 30 days from the date of issue. Players will receive the highest reward based on points earned, prize are not accumulative only one cash prize and pending bonus can be won each month.

Pending BonusReleased in increments ofPoint Requirements
$15$5250
$25$5250
$35$5250
$70$10500
$90$15750
$140$201,000
$180$201,000
$225$251,250

Titan Poker Points

Players earn points everytime they play real money poker games on TitanPoker, points are calculated differently for cash games and tournaments.

Cash games are calculated by the amount the player contributes to the pot every raked hand, Rake taken refers to the USD value of the rake generated at a table in a ring game by all the players during that hand, and not by any individual player.

Rake Taken per HandPoints Earned
$0.04 - $0.090.3
$0.10 - $0.240.9
$0.25 - $.501.7
$0.51 - $0.753.5
$0.76 - $1.004
$1.01 - $1.255
$1.26 - $1.506
$1.51 - $1.757.5
$1.76 - $2.008
$2.01 - $2.2511
$2.26 - $2.5013
$2.51 - $2.7515.5
$2.76 - $3.0017
$3.01 - $5.0024

 

For tournaments players earn 17 Points for every $1 paid in tournament fees eg: $10+$1 will get you 17 points.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *