Desktop View

ultimatebeatUltimateBeat - Too Much to lose sieht es Re-Release am 1. Juli, der Dokumentarfilm auf der Ultimate Bet Skandal und Betrug Black Friday basiert.

Ultimatebet Poker betrieben für mehr als 10 Jahre Spieler betrügen, indem ein Gott-Modus und die Superuser-Accounts auf die Software, die Hole Cards der gesamten Tabelle offenbart. Spieler begann immer bewusst, dass etwas mit ihrem Sieg Preise auf UB Poker Verse anderen Pokerseiten wie Pokerstars und Partypoker war.

Die UltimateBeat Poker-Dokumentarfilm zeigt Interviews mit Online-Poker-Spieler und Poker-Profis und der gesamten Geschichte des Online-Poker-Raum UltimateBet Poker.

Der Cereus Poker Netzwerk, Absolute Poker und UB Poker inbegriffen vom Markt verschwunden, kurz nachdem mit Black Friday noch keine Verhaftungen vorgenommen und Millionen in Spieler Geld gestohlen.

UltimateBeat Poker-Dokumentarfilm

UltimateBeat Poker-Dokumentarfilm ist eine sehr informative Dokumentarfilm mit Insider-Informationen über UB Poker und ist sehr an alle Spieler, die von Black Friday und der Online-Poker-Website Ultimatebet Poker betroffen waren, empfohlen.

Der Dokumentarfilm Namen alle wichtigen Gründer des Unternehmens und Transparenz auf den Superuser-Konten und die Rolle Phil Hellmuth in der Firma.

UB Poker wurde als eines der Top-Online-Poker-Websites von Poker-Profis vertreten bewertet: Phil Hellmuth, Annie Duke, Joe Sebok, Prahlad Friedman, Eric Baldwin, Maria Ho, Brandon Cantu, Tiffany Michelle, Scott Ian, Dave Stann, Adam Levy, Bryan Devonshire und Trishelle Cannatella.

Am Schwarzen Freitag 15. April 2011, die DoJ Shutdown-Poker-Websites UltimateBet und Absolute Poker und klagte die Gründer, die noch nicht benannt werden. Zu der Zeit, die Online-Poker-Websites hatte nur der $ 55 in Spieler-Fonds verfügbar 5 Millionen US-Dollar haben die Spieler noch nicht ausgezahlten werden.

UltimateBeat Poker-Dokumentarfilm Re-Release

Das Re-Release des UltimateBeat - zu viel zu verlieren ist für den 1. Juli 2014 festgelegt und bietet zusätzliche Informationen und ein Remake des Dokumentarfilms in einen Film, der mehr relevant zu größeren Publikum. Diejenigen, die bereits für die erste Version des Dokumentarfilms bezahlt haben, erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Kopie der neuesten Version kostenlos!

UltimateBeat Poker-film

Die ursprüngliche Version des Dokumentarfilms verfügt über einen längeren Anhänger mit Interviews mit Mike Matusow, Mike Fosco, Brad Booth, Travis Makar und Mason Malmuth.

UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose

Film Dokumentation

Dokumentarfilm auf der Grundlage der UB Poker Betrug Skandal und Black Friday.

Rating by WinAllPoker: 4.5 Stars
****1/2

Für weitere Informationen über UltimateBeat - zu viel zu verlieren sehen - ultimatebeatmovie.com



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 28th November 2014 Written by / Poker News

ultimatebeatUltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose sees it's re-release on 1st July, the documentary is based on the UltimateBet cheating scandal and Black Friday.

Ultimatebet Poker operated for more than 10 years defrauding players by using a god mode and superuser accounts on the software which revealed hole cards of the entire table. Players started becoming aware that something was wrong with their win rates on UB Poker verses other poker sites like PokerStars and Partypoker.

The UltimateBeat documentary features interviews with online poker players and poker pros and the entire history of the online poker room UltimateBet Poker.

The Cereus poker network which included Absolute Poker and UB Poker disappeared from the market shortly after Black Friday with still no arrests made and millions in players money stolen.

UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose

UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose is a very informative documentary with insider information on UB Poker and is highly recommended to all players who were affected by Black Friday and the online poker site - Ultimatebet Poker.

The documentary names all the key founders of the company and transparency on the superuser accounts and Phil Hellmuth's role in the company.

UB Poker was rated as one of the top online poker sites represented by poker pros: Phil Hellmuth, Annie Duke, Joe Sebok, Prahlad Friedman, Eric Baldwin, Maria Ho, Brandon Cantu, Tiffany Michelle, Scott Ian, Dave Stann, Adam Levy, Bryan Devonshire and Trishelle Cannatella.

On Black Friday, April 15th, 2011, the DoJ shutdown poker sites UltimateBet and Absolute Poker and indicted the founders who have yet to be named. At the time the online poker sites only had $5 million of the $55 million in players funds available, players have yet to be paid-out.

UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose Trailer Re-Release

The re-release of the UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose is set for the 1st July 2014, and features additional information and a remake of the documentary into a movie which will be more relevant to wider audience. Those who have already paid for the first version of the documentary get a free copy of the latest version for free!

UltimateBeat Movie Trailer

The original version of the documentary features a longer trailer with interviews with Mike Matusow, Mike Fosco, Brad Booth, Travis Makar and Mason Malmuth.

UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose

Movie Documentary

Documentary based on the UB Poker cheating scandal and Black Friday.

Rating by WinAllPoker: 4.5 Stars
****1/2

For more information on UltimateBeat - Too Much to Lose see - ultimatebeatmovie.com



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.