Desktop View

Pour célébrer la Fête de l'indépendance UltimateBet Poker accueillent un tournoi freeroll satellite et le 4 Juillet dans la poursuite de poker gratuit. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'aller à Boston pour avoir une partie de thé ou l'autre.

Participez à la liberté de tournois sur le Samedi 4 Juillet 2009 et de gagner l'un des cinq sièges, soit le $100k Deep Stack ou le dimanche $200k tournoi. Obtenez 111% de bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $1100 lors de l'utilisation de WAP de votre UltimateBet Poker bonus code.

Télécharger UltimateBet Poker Download Ultimatebet Poker

UltimateBet Poker July 4th Freeroll

Entrez le Jour de l'indépendance UltimateBet Poker tournoi freeroll, place dans le top 5 et vous pouvez gagner une entrée à l'UltimateBet Poker $100,000 Deep Stack tournoi.

Buy-in: $0,00 (Pas de caution nécessaire)
Time: 12:00 pm ET
Paiement: Cinq sièges pour le $100k Guaranteed Deep Stack tournoi à 5:30 pm ET

Ultimate Bet Poker Satellite - July 4th Special $200k

l'argent réel les joueurs peuvent également joindre à la célébration du Jour de l'indépendance, avec un tournoi satellite qui verse sièges à dimanche GO Big $200k tournoi. Satellite-vous pour seulement $30 +3 et vous pourriez gagner un des cinq sièges pour le Top 5 des finisseurs.

Date: 4 Juillet 2009
Time: 9:30 pm ET
Buy-in: $30 +3
Tournois de qualification: Pour seulement 2 $ (le 4 Juillet)
Gain: 5 sièges au dimanche $200k Guaranteed Tournament

UltimateBetPoker bonus code WAP
111% de bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $1100

UltimateBet Poker dépôt minimum 10 $

Télécharger UltimateBet Poker Download Ultimatebet Poker

Dans d'autres news Matt Graham UltimateBet Poker pro obtenu son 2ème bracelet au WSOP de cette année dans le Championnat du Monde de Pot-Limit Omaha, le numéro d'événement 40 et gagné 679.379 $ pour sa première place. Matt a obtenu son premier bracelet WSOP en 2008 Limit Hold'em Shootout.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

To celebrate Independence Day UltimateBet Poker are hosting a special freeroll and satellite tournament on the 4th of July in the pursuit to free poker. You don't have to go all the way to Boston to have a tea party either.

Join the Freedom Tourneys on the Saturday 4th July 2009 and win one of five seats to either the $100k Deep Stack or the Sunday $200k tournament. Get 111% deposit bonus up to $1100 when using WAP as your UltimateBet Poker bonus code.

Download UltimateBet PokerDownload Ultimatebet Poker

UltimateBet Poker July 4th Freeroll

Enter the UltimateBet Poker Independence Day freeroll tournament, place in the top 5 and you will win a entry to the UltimateBet Poker $100,000 Deep Stack tournament.

Buy-in: $0.00 (No Deposit needed)
Time: 12:00 pm ET
Payout: Five seats to the Guaranteed $100k Deep Stack tournament at 5:30pm ET

Ultimate Bet Poker Satellite - July 4th Special $200k

Real money players can also join in on the Independence Day celebration with a satellite tournament which pays out seats to Sunday's GO Big $200k tournament. Satellite your way for only $30+3 and you could win one of five seats for the Top 5 finishers.

Date: 4th July 2009
Time: 9:30pm ET
Buy-in: $30+3
Qualifier tournaments: For just $2 (on the 4th July)
Payout: 5 seats in Sunday’s $200k Guaranteed Tournament

UltimateBetPoker bonus code WAP
111% deposit bonus up to $1100

UltimateBet Poker minimum deposit $10

Download UltimateBetDownload Ultimatebet Poker

In other news Matt Graham UltimateBet Poker pro earned his 2nd bracelet at this year's WSOP in the World Championship Pot-Limit Omaha event number 40 and earned $679,379 for his first place finish. Matt earned his first bracelet in the 2008 WSOP Limit Hold'em Shootout.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *