Desktop View

phil ivey promo - Full Tilt Poker sont la tenue d'une promotion de cette Octobre et Novembre où les joueurs peuvent gagner un pourcentage des gains Phil Ivey de l'événement de 2009 au principal. Gagnez un siège pour un SNG égale à 5% du bénéfice événement principal Phil Ivey et une chance de gagner une entrée à un freeroll de $50,000 il ya aussi un prix en espèces quotidienne attire tous les mois avec 150.000 dollars à la clé.

Obtenez votre premier dépôt égalés jusqu'à 600 $ pour l'utilisation de WAP en tant que votre code de parrainage Full Tilt Poker, FullTilt premier dépôt minimum est de 10 $ tous les dépôts qui sont après un minimum de 30 $.

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Full Tilt joueurs doivent accepter la promotion de qualifier, dans le hall d'accueil cliquez sur Full Tilt Poker le caissier puis promotions. Promotions Cliquez sur la page sur Piece of Ivey pour activer la promo. Dates de la promotion: le 8 Octobre - 5th Novembre 2009

Comment faire pour obtenir des billets pour la promotion de Phil Ivey

Full Tilt Poker Ring Games: Obtenez 5 billets quand gagner 1 FTP à partir d'un main gagnante dans un jeu tout en espèces. Pour gagner un joueurs FTP doit 1 $ de rake le pot table de sorte que vous voulez soulever ces bonnes mains et d'obtenir le pot d'au moins 1 $ et toujours remporter la main pour obtenir vos billets.

Full Tilt Poker SNG et Tournois:

30 joueurs ou plus: Recevez 20 billets si vous gagnez 1 FTP et finir dans une position de payer le rendre à la table finale et vous obtiendrez 50 tickets.

Moins de 30 joueurs: Obtenez 5 billets quand gagner 1 FTP et de le rendre à un poste rémunéré.

Comment gagner des tournois FTP jouant FullTilt Poker - points dans les tournois sont basées sur les frais de tournois par exemple: 10 $ + 1 $, le $ 1 est le frais de tournoi et le joueur gagnera 7 FTP pour chaque dollar dépensé. Donc, si vous jouez à la limite basse $ 1 + $ 0.2 SNG vous gagner 1,4 FTP

Piece of Phil Ivey Prix Promo

Aller un joueur spécial n ° 9 Sit n 'auront lieu avec la cagnotte égale à cinq pour cent des gains Phil Ivey de cet événement année principal WSOP. Inscription à cet événement ne peut être gagnée avec des billets, les billets de plus vous avez de plus vous avez de chance de gagner. SNG Le tirage au sort aura lieu le 6 Novembre et tous les billets gagnés chaque jour par les joueurs comptent.

Full Tilt Phil Ivey Main Event SNGFull Tilt Poker referral code

Date: 7 Novembre 2009
Heure: 14:00 HE
Buy-in: 9 détenteurs de billets chanceux gagnera sièges
Cagnotte: 5% des gains WSOP Phil Ivey (3% pour la 1ère place, 1% pour la 2ème et 3ème)

Full Tilt Poker $50,000 Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker sera billets de tombola et de donner des sièges à un freeroll massif $50,000, le tirage au sort aura lieu le 6 Novembre. En plus de l'argent à gagner dans le freeroll le gagnant recevra également 1% du salaire événement principal Phil Ivey's.

1% de Phil Ivey $50,000 Freeroll
Date: 7 Novembre 2009
Heure: 10:00 HE
Buy-in: Les sièges attribués par billet de tirage
Cagnotte: $50,000

Gagnez vos places entre la 8th et 5 Octobre Novembre chaque billet acquis sera ajouté au tirage pour les sièges freeroll.

Full Tilt Poker code de parrainageWAP

100% du premier dépôt égalés jusqu'à 600 $

Télécharger FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Daily Full Tilt Poker Draw - gagnez de l'argent

Gagnez de l'argent sur Full Tilt Poker en gagnant des billets, il y aura un tirage tous les jours où il ya 600 prix d'une valeur de plus de 5000 $ est en jeu, en ajoutant jusqu'à un total de 150.000 $ de prix en espèces pendant les dates de promotion.

Phil Ivey quotidienne Promo Cash Prizes

5 x 100 $ des prix en argent
25 x 25 $ des prix en argent
200 x 10 $ des prix en argent
400 x 5 $ des prix en argent

Le dernier jour de la promotion, le 5 Novembre le montant des prix en argent sera augmenté pour une journée seulement.

10 x 100 $ des prix en argent
50 x 25 $ des prix en argent
250 x 10 $ des prix en argent
500 x 5 $ des prix en argent

Tous les billets gagnés au cours de la date promo comptera pour tout ce qui précède promotions Phil Ivey

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash

* Les World Series of Poker et WSOP sont des marques déposées de Harrah's License Company, LLC ( «Harrahs"). Harrah's ne sponsorise ni ne recommande, et n'est pas associé ou affilié à WinAllPoker ou c'est des promotions.



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

phil ivey promo - Full Tilt Poker are holding a promotion this October and November where players can win a percentage of Phil Ivey earnings from the 2009 main event. Win a seat to a SNG equal to 5% of Phil Ivey main event earnings plus a chance to win entry to a $50,000 freeroll there is also a daily cash prize draws all month with $150,000 up for grabs.

Get your first deposit matched up to $600 when using WAP as your Full Tilt Poker referral code, minimum FullTilt first deposit is $10 all deposits after that are a minimum of $30.

Download FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Full Tilt players must accept the promotion to qualify, in the Full Tilt Poker lobby click on cashier then promotions. On the promotions page click on Piece of Ivey to activate the promo. Promotion Dates: 8th October - 5th November 2009

How to get tickets for the Phil Ivey Promotion

Full Tilt Poker Ring Games: Get 5 Phil Ivey tickets when earning 1 FTP from a winning hand in a any cash game. To earn one FTP, players must rake $1 from the table pot so you want to raise those good hands and get the pot to at least $1 and still win the hand to get your tickets.

Full Tilt Poker Tournament and SNG:

30 players or more: Get 20 tickets if you earn 1 FTP and finish in a paying position make it to the final table and you will get 50 tickets.

Less than 30 players: Get 5 tickets when earning 1 FTP and make it to a paying position.

How to earn FTP playing FullTilt Poker tournaments - points in tournaments are based on the tournament fees eg: $10 + $1, the $1 is the tournament fee and the player will earn 7 FTP per each one dollar spent. So if you play low limit $1 + $0.2 SNG you earn 1.4 FTP

Piece of Phil Ivey Promo Prizes

A special 9 player Sit n' go will take place with the prize pool equal to five percent of Phil Ivey earnings from this years WSOP main event. Entry to this event can only be won with tickets, the more tickets you have the greater your chance of winning. The SNG draw will take place on 6th November and all tickets earned daily by players will count.

Full Tilt Phil Ivey Main Event SNGFull Tilt Poker referral code

Date: 7th November 2009
Time: 14:00 ET
Buy-in: 9 lucky ticket holders will win seats
Prize Pool: 5% of Phil Ivey WSOP earnings ( 3% for 1st place, 1% for 2nd and 3rd)

Full Tilt Poker $50,000 Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker will be drawing tickets and giving seats to a massive $50,000 freeroll, the draw takes place on the 6th November. On top of the cash to be won in the freeroll the winner will also receive 1% of Phil Ivey's main event earnings.

1% of Phil Ivey $50,000 Freeroll
Date: 7th November 2009
Time: 10:00 ET
Buy-in: Seats awarded by Ticket draw
Prize Pool: $50,000

Earn your tickets between the 8th October and 5th November every ticket earned will be added to the draw for the freeroll seats.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

100% of first deposit matched up to $600

Download FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Daily Full Tilt Poker Draw - Win Cash Prizes

Win cash prizes on FullTilt Poker by earning tickets, there will be a daily draw where there are 600 prizes worth more than $5000 is up for grabs, adding up to a total of $150,000 in cash prizes during the promotion dates.

Phil Ivey Promo daily Cash Prizes

5 x $100 cash prizes
25 x $25 cash prizes
200 x $10 cash prizes
400 x $5 cash prizes

On the last day of the promotion, the 5th of November the amount of cash prizes will be increased for one day only.

10 x $100 cash prizes
50 x $25 cash prizes
250 x $10 cash prizes
500 x $5 cash prizes

All tickets earned during the promo dates will count towards all the above Phil Ivey promotions

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash

* World Series of Poker and WSOP are trademarks of Harrah's License Company, LLC ("Harrahs"). Harrah's does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with WinAllPoker or it's promotions.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *