Desktop View

phil ivey promo - Full Tilt Poker sind, die eine Förderung im Oktober und November, wo Spieler können einen Anteil von Phil Ivey Erträge aus der 2009 Main Event zu gewinnen. Gewinnen Sie einen Platz, um ein SNG in Höhe von 5% der Phil Ivey Main Event Ergebnis plus eine Chance, die Einreise in ein $50.000 Freeroll gewinnen gibt es auch einen täglichen Geldpreis zieht alle Monate mit $150.000 zu gewinnen.

Holen Sie sich Ihre erste Einzahlung abgestimmt bis zu $600 bei Verwendung von WAP als Ihr Full Tilt Poker Referral Code, Verdopplung der FullTilt erste Einzahlung $10 alle Einlagen nach, dass ein Minimum von $30 sind.

Herunterladen FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Full Tilt Spieler müssen die Förderung zu qualifizieren, in der Full Tilt Poker Lobby klicken Sie auf Kasse akzeptieren dann Aktionen. Auf der Aktions-Seite klicken Sie auf Piece of Ivey zur Aktivierung der promo. Angebotszeitraum: Oktober 8 bis November 5, 2009

Wie man Tickets für die Förderung Phil Ivey

Full Tilt Poker Ring-Games: Erzielen Sie 5 Tickets, wenn Einkommen von 1 FTP eine gewinnende Hand in einem etwaigen Kassen-Spiel. Um einen FTP-Spieler müssen Rake $1 aus der Tabelle Topf zu verdienen, so dass Sie diese gute Hände zu heben und den Topf zu bekommen mindestens $1 und noch immer die Hand zu gewinnen, um Ihre Tickets erhalten wollen.

Full Tilt Poker SNG und Turniere:

30 Spieler oder mehr: Holen Sie sich 20 Karten, wenn Sie 1 FTP verdienen und Ende in einem bezahlten Posten machen es an den Finaltisch und Sie werden 50 Karten zu bekommen.

Weniger als 30 Spieler: Erzielen Sie 5 Tickets, wenn verdienen 1 FTP und machen es zu einem bezahlten Posten.

How to earn FTP FullTilt Poker Turniere spielen - Punkte-Turniere sind auf der Grundlage des Turniers Gebühren zB: $10 + $1, $1 ist das Turnier Gebühr und der Spieler wird 7 FTP für jede ein-Dollar verdienen ausgegeben. Also, wenn Sie spielen, zu begrenzen niedrige $1 + $0,2 SNG Sie 1,4 FTP verdienen

Piece of Phil Ivey Promo Preise

Eine besondere 9 Spieler Sit n 'Go findet mit dem Preisgeld in Höhe von fünf Prozent von Phil Ivey Einnahmen aus der diesjährigen WSOP Main Event. Der Zugang zu dieser Veranstaltung kann nur mit Tickets gewonnen werden, desto mehr Tickets, die Sie haben, desto größer sind Ihre Gewinnchancen. Die SNG-Auslosung findet am 6. November zu nehmen und alle Tickets verdient täglich von Spielern zählt.

Full Tilt Phil Ivey Main Event SNGFull Tilt Poker referral code

Datum: 7. November 2009
Zeit: 14:00 ET
Buy-in: 9 Glück Ticketinhaber wird Sitze gewinnen
Preispool: 5% von Phil Ivey WSOP Gewinn (3% für den 1. Platz, 1% für die 2. und 3.)

Full Tilt Poker $50,000 Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker wird Zeichnung Tickets und Sitzplätze geben zu einer massiven $50.000 Freeroll findet die Auslosung findet am 6. November. Oben auf dem Bargeld für das Freeroll Gewinner wird auch die 1% des Main Event Phil Ivey's Einnahmen erzielen gewonnen werden.

1% von Phil Ivey $50.000 Freeroll

Datum: 7. November 2009
Time: 10:00 ET
Buy-in: Mandate des Ticket vergeben ziehen
Preispool: $50.000

Sammeln Sie Ihre Tickets zwischen dem 8. Oktober und 5. November jedes Ticket erworben werden, um die Auslosung für das Freeroll Sitze hinzugefügt werden.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

100% der ersten Einzahlung abgestimmt bis zu $600

Herunterladen FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Daily Full Tilt Poker Draw - echtes Geld gewinnen

Gewinnen Cash Prizes auf Full Tilt Poker von Tickets verdienen, wird es eine täglich zu ziehen, wo es 600 Preise im Wert von mehr als $5000 steht auf dem Spiel, indem bis zu einer Gesamtkapazität von 150.000 Dollar in bar Preise während der Promotion-Termine.

Phil Ivey Promo täglich Cash Prizes

5 x 100$ Geldprämien
25 x $25 Geldpreise
200 x $10 Geldpreise
400 x $5 Geldprämien

Am letzten Tag der Promotion wird der 5. November die Höhe der Geldpreise nur für einen Tag erhöht werden.

10 x $100, Geldprämien
50 x $25 Geldpreise
250 x $10 Geldpreise
500 x $5 Geldprämien

Alle Tickets, die sie während des Promo-Termine werden zu allen oben genannten Phil Ivey Aktionen zählen

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash

* World Series of Poker und WSOP sind Marken der Harrah's License Company, LLC ( "Harrah's"). Harrah's weder gesponsert noch unterstützt, und ist nicht verbunden oder mit WinAllPoker angeschlossen oder es ist Promotionen



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

phil ivey promo - Full Tilt Poker are holding a promotion this October and November where players can win a percentage of Phil Ivey earnings from the 2009 main event. Win a seat to a SNG equal to 5% of Phil Ivey main event earnings plus a chance to win entry to a $50,000 freeroll there is also a daily cash prize draws all month with $150,000 up for grabs.

Get your first deposit matched up to $600 when using WAP as your Full Tilt Poker referral code, minimum FullTilt first deposit is $10 all deposits after that are a minimum of $30.

Download FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Full Tilt players must accept the promotion to qualify, in the Full Tilt Poker lobby click on cashier then promotions. On the promotions page click on Piece of Ivey to activate the promo. Promotion Dates: 8th October - 5th November 2009

How to get tickets for the Phil Ivey Promotion

Full Tilt Poker Ring Games: Get 5 Phil Ivey tickets when earning 1 FTP from a winning hand in a any cash game. To earn one FTP, players must rake $1 from the table pot so you want to raise those good hands and get the pot to at least $1 and still win the hand to get your tickets.

Full Tilt Poker Tournament and SNG:

30 players or more: Get 20 tickets if you earn 1 FTP and finish in a paying position make it to the final table and you will get 50 tickets.

Less than 30 players: Get 5 tickets when earning 1 FTP and make it to a paying position.

How to earn FTP playing FullTilt Poker tournaments - points in tournaments are based on the tournament fees eg: $10 + $1, the $1 is the tournament fee and the player will earn 7 FTP per each one dollar spent. So if you play low limit $1 + $0.2 SNG you earn 1.4 FTP

Piece of Phil Ivey Promo Prizes

A special 9 player Sit n' go will take place with the prize pool equal to five percent of Phil Ivey earnings from this years WSOP main event. Entry to this event can only be won with tickets, the more tickets you have the greater your chance of winning. The SNG draw will take place on 6th November and all tickets earned daily by players will count.

Full Tilt Phil Ivey Main Event SNGFull Tilt Poker referral code

Date: 7th November 2009
Time: 14:00 ET
Buy-in: 9 lucky ticket holders will win seats
Prize Pool: 5% of Phil Ivey WSOP earnings ( 3% for 1st place, 1% for 2nd and 3rd)

Full Tilt Poker $50,000 Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker will be drawing tickets and giving seats to a massive $50,000 freeroll, the draw takes place on the 6th November. On top of the cash to be won in the freeroll the winner will also receive 1% of Phil Ivey's main event earnings.

1% of Phil Ivey $50,000 Freeroll
Date: 7th November 2009
Time: 10:00 ET
Buy-in: Seats awarded by Ticket draw
Prize Pool: $50,000

Earn your tickets between the 8th October and 5th November every ticket earned will be added to the draw for the freeroll seats.

Full Tilt Poker referral code WAP

100% of first deposit matched up to $600

Download FullTilt Poker FulTilt Poker - Ful tilt

Daily Full Tilt Poker Draw - Win Cash Prizes

Win cash prizes on FullTilt Poker by earning tickets, there will be a daily draw where there are 600 prizes worth more than $5000 is up for grabs, adding up to a total of $150,000 in cash prizes during the promotion dates.

Phil Ivey Promo daily Cash Prizes

5 x $100 cash prizes
25 x $25 cash prizes
200 x $10 cash prizes
400 x $5 cash prizes

On the last day of the promotion, the 5th of November the amount of cash prizes will be increased for one day only.

10 x $100 cash prizes
50 x $25 cash prizes
250 x $10 cash prizes
500 x $5 cash prizes

All tickets earned during the promo dates will count towards all the above Phil Ivey promotions

Full Tilt Poker Commercial

If you can't see the videos please make sure you install the latest version of flash http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash

* World Series of Poker and WSOP are trademarks of Harrah's License Company, LLC ("Harrahs"). Harrah's does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with WinAllPoker or it's promotions.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *