Desktop View

win all poker freeroll tournamentWir sind die Einführung eines neuen monatlichen Newsletter Dezember dieses für unsere Website WinAllPoker.com, zur Feier der Einführung haben wir ein Wochenende im exklusiven Poker Freeroll Turniere vom 6.-7 Dezember 2008. Diese Freeroll-Turniere werden ein Hochofen, um die Teilnehmer zu unseren monatlichen Newsletter-Poker und den Download der verschiedenen Poker-Spiele im Angebot auf unserer Website haben freien Zugang zu mehreren exklusiven Freeroll Events.

Derzeit geplanten Veranstaltungen umfassen ein $ 100 und $ 500 PartyPoker Freeroll plus einen $ 500 FullTilt Poker Freeroll alle mit äußerst begrenzten Bereichen, nur für diejenigen verfolgt, um WinAllPoker.com oder seiner Partner-Sites werden eingeladen, so dass Sie sich eine große Chance zu gewinnen!

Abonnieren Sie den Newsletter WinAllPoker.com

Win All Poker Freeroll Zeitplan

Mit einem Wochenende im Poker-Freeroll Wahnsinn gebracht, die Sie von WinAllPoker und mehrere führende Poker-Raum ist die Bühne ist bereitet für Samstag 6. Dezember 2008 und Sonntag, 7. Dezember 2008.

Alles, was erforderlich ist, um die ersten Schritte den Zugriff auf diese Free-Roll-Veranstaltungen und plus viele weitere geplant für die Zukunft ist es, Abonnieren Sie den Newsletter WinAllPoker.com, wir Wert auf Ihre Privatsphäre und Sie sind versichert, dass Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte - Parteien, werden wir die gesammelten Daten zu senden unseren Newsletter, die ausschließlich monatliche zählen und Freeroll bietet Poker-Turniere exklusiv für Abonnenten unseres News-letter.

ier finden Sie einen detaillierten Zeitplan für Dezember geplant, die derzeit freeroll tournaments hier.

Unser Dezember Poker Freeroll-Zeitplan

Unser Zeitplan für den Monat Dezember auch eine exklusive $ 500 FullTilt Poker Freeroll, das auf ein laden nur Grundlage für unsere Newsletter-Abonnenten, plus zwei PartyPoker Freeroll Veranstaltungen von Party Poker, bestehend aus einem 100 Dollar-Party Poker Freeroll am Samstag, den 6. Dezember 2008, dann eine massive $ 500 Freeroll auf PartyPoker findet am Sonntag, 7. Dezember 2008.

Qualifying Kriterien und Eintritt in unsere Poker-Freerolls:

FullTilt Poker Freeroll - $500

WinAllPoker.com Newsletter Invitational Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker bonus code

  • Turnier Name: WinAllPoker.com NewsLetter FR
  • Turnier #: 68642713
  • Turnier-Typ: No-Limit Texas Hold'em
  • Datum: Sonntag, 7. Dezember, 2008
  • Zeit: 13:00 EST
  • Prize Pool: $ 500 USD

Qualifying Kriterien:

  • Jeder Spieler Herunterladen Full Tilt Poker von unserer Website oder der Nutzung unserer FullTiltPoker Bonus-Code eingeben WAP Mai völlig kostenlos ohne Buyin auf allen, Buy-In beträgt $ 0.

    Herunterladen FullTilt PokerFullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker

  • Für den Zugriff auf die FullTilt Freeroll Turnier Spieler zu verpflichten, geben Sie ein Kennwort ein, dieses Passwort wird per E-Mail an unsere gesamte Datenbank der Abonnenten von WinAllPoker-Newsletter. Die E-Mail wird aus etwa zwei Stunden vor Beginn der Veranstaltung, um es nicht auf Foren in der gesamten Web erhöht Ihre Gewinnchancen, wenn Sie haben das Passwort ein, und es wurde eingegeben werden Sie sofort haben Zugang zu unserem $ 500 Freeroll bei FullTiltPoker.

So finden Sie die Full Tilt Poker $ 500 Freeroll

Klicken Sie auf Turniere in die Lobby FullTilt klicken Sie dann auf "Private"-Reiter unter Turniere oder verwenden Sie Strg-T oder klicken Sie auf Anfragen im oberen Menü, dann finden Turnier von ID: 68642713

Party-Poker bonus codePartyPoker Freeroll - $100

  • Turnier Name: $100 Winallpoker.com
  • Turnier #: TBA
  • Turnier-Typ: No-Limit Texas-Holdem -
  • Datum: Sonntag, 6. Dezember, 2008
  • Zeit: 16:00 EST
  • Prize Pool: $ 100 USD

Qualifying Kriterien:

  • Diese PartyPoker Freeroll Turnier ist ausschließlich für Spieler, haben sich für eine Party-Poker-Spieler-Konto aus WinAllPoker.com oder WinAllPoker.com 's Partner-Websites, zu qualifizieren Herunterladen PartyPoker hier oder lesen Sie unsere PartyPoker Bonus-Code-Seite und melden Sie sich mit ein von unseren Party Poker-Boni.
  • Um Spieler brauchen nur zu akkumulieren 1 PartyPoker Point während der Laufzeit von ihrem Konto vor dem 4. Dezember 2008, qualifizierte Spieler registrieren lassen kann, für die Party-Poker-Freeroll Turnier Event nach der Sitzung die erforderliche 1 Punkt, mit Registrierung ab dem 5. Dezember 2008.

    Herunterladen PartyPokerPartyPoker Download

Party-Poker bonus code

Party Poker Freeroll - $500

  • Turnier Name: $500 Winallpoker.com
  • Turnier #: TBA
  • Turnier-Typ: No-Limit Texas Hold'em Poker
  • Datum: Sonntag, 7. Dezember 2008
  • Zeit: 15:00 EST
  • Prize Pool: $ 500 USD

Qualifying Kriterien:

  • Diese PartyPoker Freeroll Turnier ist ausschließlich für Spieler, haben sich für eine Party-Poker-Spieler-Konto aus WinAllPoker.com oder WinAllPoker.com 's Partner-Websites, zu qualifizieren Download PartyPoker hier oder lesen Sie unsere PartyPoker Bonus-Code-Seite und melden Sie sich mit ein von unseren Party Poker-Boni.
  • Um sich für das Freeroll bei Party Poker-Spieler brauchen nur zu akkumulieren PartyPoker 10 Punkte in ihrem Leben Zeit des Kontos vor dem 4. Dezember 2008, qualifizierte Spieler registrieren lassen kann, für die PartyPoker-freeroll nach der Sitzung die erforderliche 10-Punkte-Forderung aus 5. Dezember 2008.

Herunterladen Party-PokerPartyPoker Download

Player Felder für alle unsere Poker-Freerolls sind Schätzungen zufolge werden kleine wodurch Sie eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit der Weiterverarbeitung tief im Geld, also nicht warten Tragen Sie sich in unsere Newsletter jetzt, um Zugang zu diesen Veranstaltungen und vieles mehr in der Zukunft geben wir Geld weg.

Abonnieren Sie den Newsletter WinAllPoker.com

Email info@winallpoker.com für weitere Informationen über diese Poker-Freeroll-Turniere.



4 Responses to Win All Poker Freeroll Turniere?
  • Dr_Popel says:

    Win all - I win! Good Luck

     
  • Beefheartz says:

    I like fulltilt nice graphics and excepts usa players,which is good.
    A low field for Sundays ft game sounds like good odds for everyone,Good luck!!

     
  • Full House says:

    See you all there password for the tourneys will be sent out on the day to newsletter subscribers. This will keep it small and exclusive giving you greater chance to win.

     
  • ChicagoPoker20 says:

    Tournament name: WinAllPoker.com NewsLetter FR
    Tournament #: 68642713
    Tournament type: No-Limit Texas Hold’em
    Date: Sunday, 7th December, 2008
    Time: 13:00 EST
    Prize pool: $500 USD

    i will like join play and will it fun smile .. hope see ya all there Good Luck

     

Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

win all poker freeroll tournamentWe are introducing a new monthly newsletter this December for our site WinAllPoker.com, to celebrate the launch we have set up a weekend of exclusive poker freeroll tournaments from 6 - 7th December 2008. These freeroll tourneys are going to be a blast for subscribers to our monthly poker newsletter and those downloading the various poker games on offer at our site will have free access to several exclusive freeroll events.

Currently scheduled events include a $100 and $500 PartyPoker freeroll plus a $500 FullTilt Poker freeroll all with extremely limited fields, only to those tracked to WinAllPoker.com or its partner sites will be invited, so you stand a great chance of winning!

Subscribe to the WinAllPoker.com Newsletter

Win All Poker Freeroll schedule

With a weekend of poker-freeroll madness brought to you by WinAllPoker and several leading poker room's the stage is set for Saturday 6th December 2008 and Sunday 7th December 2008.

All that is required to get started accessing these free-roll events and plus many more planned for the future is to Subscribe to the WinAllPoker.com Newsletter, we value your privacy and you are assured that your details will not be provided to any third-parties, we will use the data collected to send out our newsletter which will include exclusive monthly offers and freeroll poker tournaments exclusive to subscribers of our news-letter.

You can find a detailed schedule of December's currently planned poker freeroll tournaments here.

Our December Poker Freeroll schedule

Our schedule for the month of December includes an exclusive $500 FullTilt Poker Freeroll which is on an invite only basis to our newsletter subscribers, plus two PartyPoker freeroll events hosted by Party Poker consisting of a $100 Party-Poker freeroll on Saturday, 6 December 2008, then a massive $500 PartyPoker freeroll to be held on Sunday, 7 December 2008.

Qualifying criteria and entry to our poker-freerolls:

FullTilt Poker Freeroll - $500

WinAllPoker.com Newsletter Invitational Freeroll

Full Tilt Poker bonus code

  • Tournament name: WinAllPoker.com NewsLetter FR
  • Tournament #: 68642713
  • Tournament type: No-Limit Texas Hold’em
  • Date: Sunday, 7th December, 2008
  • Time: 13:00 EST
  • Prize pool: $500 USD

Qualifying criteria:

  • Any player downloading Full Tilt Poker from our site or using our FullTiltPoker bonus code WAP may enter totally free of charge with no buyin needed at all, buy-in is $0.

    Download FullTilt PokerFullTilt Poker bonuses  download Full Tilt Poker

  • To access the FullTilt freeroll tournament players will be required to enter a password, this password will be emailed to our entire database of subscribers from WinAllPoker's newsletter. The email will be sent out approximately two hours prior to the start of the event in order to limit it from being posted on forums throughout the web thereby increasing your odds of winning, once you have received the password and it has been entered you will instantly have access to join our $500 Freeroll at FullTiltPoker.

How to find the Full Tilt Poker $500 Freeroll

Click on tournaments in the FullTilt lobby then click on “Private” tab below tournaments or use Ctrl + T or click on Requests in the top menu, then Find Tournament by ID : 68642713

Party-Poker Freeroll poker TournamentPartyPoker Freeroll - $100

  • Tournament name: $100 Winallpoker.com
  • Tournament #: 1576015
  • Tournament type: No-Limit Texas-Holdem
  • Date: Sunday, 6th December, 2008
  • Time: 16:00 EST
  • Prize pool: $100 USD

Qualifying criteria:

  • This PartyPoker freeroll tournament is open exclusively to players who have signed up for a Party-Poker player account from WinAllPoker.com or WinAllPoker.com's partner sites, to qualify download PartyPoker here or view our PartyPoker bonus code page and sign up using one of our Party Poker-bonuses.
  • To qualify players need only to accumulate 1 PartyPoker Point during the lifetime of their account before 4 December 2008, qualifying players will be able to register for the Party-Poker Freeroll-tournament event after meeting the required 1 point, with registration beginning on 5th December 2008. PartyPoker freeroll tournaments can be found under "Tornaments" tab then select special under game name.

    Download PartyPokerPartyPoker Download

Party-Poker bonus code


Party Poker Freeroll - $500

  • Tournament name: $500 Winallpoker.com
  • Tournament #: 1576022
  • Tournament type: No-Limit Texas Hold’em Poker
  • Date: Sunday 7th December 2008
  • Time: 15:00 EST
  • Prize pool: $500 USD

Qualifying criteria:

  • This PartyPoker freeroll tournament is open exclusively for players who have signed up for a PartyPoker player account from WinAllPoker.com or WinAllPoker.com's partner sites, in order to qualify download PartyPoker here or view our PartyPoker bonus code page and sign up using one of our Party Poker-bonuses.
  • To qualify for this freeroll at Party-Poker players need only to accumulate 10 PartyPoker Points in their life time of the account prior to 4 December 2008, qualifying players will be able to register for the PartyPoker-freeroll after meeting the required 10 point requirement from 5th December 2008.

Download Party-PokerPartyPoker Download

 

PartyPoker freeroll tournaments can be found under "Tornaments" tab then select special under game name.

Player fields for all our poker freerolls are estimated to be small thereby giving you an excellent chance of finishing deep in the money, so don't wait join our newsletter now to get access to these events and many more in the future, we are giving away money.

 

Subscribe to the WinAllPoker.com Newsletter

 

Email info@winallpoker.com for any further information on these Poker-Freeroll Tournaments.



4 Responses to Win All Poker Freeroll Tournaments?
  • Dr_Popel says:

    Win all - I win! Good Luck

     
  • Beefheartz says:

    I like fulltilt nice graphics and excepts usa players,which is good.
    A low field for Sundays ft game sounds like good odds for everyone,Good luck!!

     
  • Full House says:

    See you all there password for the tourneys will be sent out on the day to newsletter subscribers. This will keep it small and exclusive giving you greater chance to win.

     
  • ChicagoPoker20 says:

    Tournament name: WinAllPoker.com NewsLetter FR
    Tournament #: 68642713
    Tournament type: No-Limit Texas Hold’em
    Date: Sunday, 7th December, 2008
    Time: 13:00 EST
    Prize pool: $500 USD

    i will like join play and will it fun smile .. hope see ya all there Good Luck

     

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *