Desktop View

World Series of Poker EuropeIn der zweiten jährlichen Europäischen Serie 2008 beginnt im September, wenn Sie spielen in FullTilt Poker European Series Qualifikationsspiele stattfinden, dass jeden Sonntag um 16:30 Eastern Time (21:30 GMT) können Sie bekommen die Möglichkeit, gewinnen Sie einen Main Event-Preis-Paket auf den Wert von $ 25000 und Sie könnten auch selbst in London zusammen mit einigen der größten Poker-Profis der Welt zu bieten hat.

Also Download FullTilt Poker und erhalten eine sehr große Bonus von 100% Übereinstimmung Ihrer Einzahlung bis zu $ 600 bei der Unterzeichnung und der Hinterlegung mittels WAP als Ihre FullTilt Poker Bonus Code.

Full-TiltDie World Series of Poker Europa * zurück nach London ab 19. September FullTilt Poker laden Sie zu einem Teil der Aktion.

Spielen Sie für Ihre WSOPE * Main Event-Preis-Paket im Wert von 25.000 Dollar in einem der Full Tilt Poker wöchentliche Qualifier-Turniere, läuft jeden Sonntag um 16:30 Eastern Time (21:30 GMT), ab sofort bis zum 31. August.

Sie können sich direkt für $ 500 + $ 35 oder Satellit auf dem Weg zu so wenig wie $ 1 oder 50 Full Tilt Punkte. $ 25K Jedes Paket beinhaltet Ihre Veranstaltung $ 20K $ Einreise und 5K in Geld.

Laden Sie die Software und erhalten Sie 100% Übereinstimmung Ihrer Einzahlung bis zu $ 600 bei der Unterzeichnung und der Hinterlegung mittels WAP als Ihre FullTilt Poker Bonus Code.

FullTilt Poker WSOPE final table results

* World Series of Poker und WSOP sind Warenzeichen von Harrah's License Company, LLC ( "Harrah's"). Harrah's nicht oder Sponsor unterstützen, und steht nicht in Zusammenhang mit verbundenen oder WinAllPoker oder seine Aktionen.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 17th June 2012 Written by / Poker News

World Series of Poker EuropeThe second annual European Series 2008 begins this September if you play in FullTilt Poker European Series Qualifiers that take place every Sunday at 16:30 Eastern Time (21:30 GMT) you might get the opportunity to win a Main Event prize package to the value of $25,000 and you could also find yourself in London along with some of the greatest poker pros the world has to offer.

So download FullTilt poker and get a huge bonus of a 100% match of your deposit up to $600 when signing up and making a deposit use WAP as your FullTilt poker bonus code.

Full-Tilt The World Series of Poker Europe* returns to London starting from September 19th, FullTilt Poker are inviting you to be a part of all the action.

Play for your WSOPE* Main Event prize package worth $25,000 in one of the Full Tilt Poker weekly qualifier tournaments, running each Sunday at 16:30 Eastern Time (21:30 GMT), from now up until the 31st August.

You can buy in directly for $500+$35 or you can satellite your way in for as little as just $1 or 50 FullTilt Points. Each $25,000 prize package includes your $20,000 event entry and $5000 in spending money.

Download FullTilt Poker and get a 100% match of your deposit up to $600 when signing up and depositing, just by using WAP as your FullTilt poker bonus code.

FullTilt Poker WSOPE final table results

* World Series of Poker and WSOP are trademarks of Harrah's License Company, LLC ("Harrah's"). Harrah's does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with Win All Poker or its promotions.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *